Home > Novelty > VTGBOX > Reviews
VTGBOX
A Monthly Retro Curiosity Box Filled With Vintage & Antique Treasures

Plans as low as $29.08 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

NEVER. RECEIVED.

by Jessica B., yesterday

ANYTHING. NOT AN EMAIL, AND ESPECIALLY NOT MY ORDER! We are really disappointed. Would give 0 stars but can’t. I emailed 3 times and not one response. Huge waste. I hope everyone interested reads these reviews and stays far away.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

They will steal your money and not send.

by Daniel G., 2 days ago

I've contacted vtg box and cratejoy several times trying to get my box delivered. It's been almost 2 months and all I have gotten is lies. Several times I've been told that my box has been shipped but they will not send me a tracking number. I will be forced to dispute the charges on my credit card company to get my money back. Absolute thieves do not order unless you want your time wasted.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Terrible!!

by Mike B., Jan 31, 2019

I never received our box. I never got a response from them from any form of contact. Crate joy said they would help, but after initial contact I never heard back from them either. Disputed with credit card company to get our stolen money back. Stay far far away!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

An amazing adventure everytime

by Brian R., Jan 29, 2019

We received our second vtg box and are awaiting our third. We open them as a family and it's always so much fun! I think we are addicted and definitely reccomend for something different for the family instead of staring at devices. Love them

|Report abuse

Good stuff well packed and shipping fair

by Vintage R., Jan 29, 2019

Very very pleased with my box. Mine was one of the late boxes but I messaged them and they quickly fixed the issue. Seems they had several boxes held up with UPS ground. But it’s here only a few days behind schedule. The contents were well worth the money and it had some local items in it since I live near the boxes headquarters. Great stuff. Can’t wait for my feb box!

|Report abuse

I never got my box, either...

by Sarah F., Jan 28, 2019

I reached out to the seller twice but never got a response. Have gone through my bank to get a refund :(

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

YAY MY FAVORITE BOX CAME

by William B., Jan 25, 2019

I was one of the few that had a box held up at UPS center but it came yesturday and i cant be happier - it was a little late but i emailed vtgbox and they tracked the box down and it was with a group of boxes that still sitting atba drop off lication (ups store) apparently tge UPS store had overflow shipments in the storage room during the holidays that were "lost".... but they were found and all is good. the box is as expected AWESOME ... Im getting 3 months as a gift from a family member and i collect old jewelry and postcards. my box has 15 postcards from the 1900s and a box full of vintage costume jewelry and a sterling silver brooch of a horse which i love. worth the wait. Hope they ship usps this coming month :)

|Report abuse

Never received box

by Robert P., Jan 25, 2019

Never received box VTG , no reply from seller or Craftjoy, BEWARE , l guess lost my money on this. But I will let everyone know

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE

by Teststrip M., Jan 25, 2019

Its like an estate sale married a vintage fleamarket and this box was the baby! Such cool adverts, postcards, and old photos. just a great assortment of stuff for my curio cabinet!! :)

|Report abuse

I got a box for christmas as a gift

by Bill B., Jan 25, 2019

Very happy with what I got from the box it was full of vintage trinkets. No real large items but some of the stuff was sterling silver. It’s a cool box. Thank you

|Report abuse
View Details