WagWell Box

by WagWell Box
WagWell Box is the Organic and All-Natural Monthly Dog Box
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

WagWell Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

Super fun surprise!

Oct 07, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received a Wagwell box as a gift and our pup loved the treats and stuffy toy !!

Great Dane Approved!

Mar 26, 2021
Amber S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our Great Dane puppy loves his stuffed animal unicorn. He carries it everywhere. (He loves it do much I can’t get a better picture.) The treats were perfect too. Nice to have fruit and veggie treats for a change. Our small dog was jealous of the toy and loved the treats so much we decided to order him a box as well. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Good

May 25, 2021
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it but would like to see more than 1 toy and more durable. I have 3 dogs we give the box to and ones a pit and she tore through the burger in 20 mins

Verified Purchase

Finally the perfect box!

Feb 06, 2021
Cherie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!! I have tried several boxes for my fur baby and she hates all the treats that come in them. My pup also doesn’t play with the toys because they are hard plastic. The second I brought the box inside my girl could smell it was hers and followed me through the house trying to get into it. She loved the treats and they smelled amazing. I appreciate they they are made from natural products I know so I feel safe giving them to my dog.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jun 09, 2020
Michelle E.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a get well box for a furry family member! He was very excited! Everything was perfect!!

Verified Purchase

We love WagWell

Nov 25, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pup loves these organic treats included in the wagwell box . The ingredients are just what we look for in feeding him. Limited and human grade. He also loves his new toy which is a substantial size and has crinkle texture and a squeaker. We cant wait for him to show off his bandana this thanksgiving. This box is just perfect in what it has to offer. We cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

2 Happy Pups

Sep 29, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pups love their WagWell box! I love that I don't need to worry about any chemicals in the treats! I mean who wants to give their dog a bone that was bleached? There were enough treats for both my dogs. They were all well-received. Love the bandanna as well. Super cute and Instagram worthy

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

Sep 05, 2020
Heidi G.
15 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dogs knew something good was in the box before I even opened it. The strawberry treat this month they wanted to gobble them all up. Once they realized I wasn’t going to let them eat them all they went for the toys. Bailey and Harley were very happy. Which makes me happy. Thankyou so much

Verified Purchase
WagWell Box said...Sep 05, 2020

So glad that both Baily & Harley were very happy!
Hearing that makes our tail wag!
Thanks so much!

Excellent box for your dog!

Jun 26, 2020
Chenoa M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog loves this box! He loves the variety of healhy treats, toys and bones each month. I love that all the snacks are good for him and obviously very tasty! Thank you for making this box!

Verified Purchase

Tail Waggin' Guaranteed

Dec 26, 2019
Carolyn-kai L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love this box! My dog is my baby and I always want to make sure I am getting what is best for his health! Love the curation, the treats, and the toys! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Treats are no go for my dog

Jul 23, 2020
Charlene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog doesn’t like the treats at all! Even from last month’s box, he didn’t really care for it. Loved the bully sticks tho!

Verified Purchase