WagWell Box is the Organic and All-Natural Monthly Dog Box

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

WagWell Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Super fun surprise!

Oct 07, 2020
Megan M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received a Wagwell box as a gift and our pup loved the treats and stuffy toy !!

Finally the perfect box!

Feb 06, 2021
Cherie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!! I have tried several boxes for my fur baby and she hates all the treats that come in them. My pup also doesn’t play with the toys because they are hard plastic. The second I brought the box inside my girl could smell it was hers and followed me through the house trying to get into it. She loved the treats and they smelled amazing. I appreciate they they are made from natural products I know so I feel safe giving them to my dog.

Verified Purchase

We love WagWell

Nov 25, 2020
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pup loves these organic treats included in the wagwell box . The ingredients are just what we look for in feeding him. Limited and human grade. He also loves his new toy which is a substantial size and has crinkle texture and a squeaker. We cant wait for him to show off his bandana this thanksgiving. This box is just perfect in what it has to offer. We cant wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

2 Happy Pups

Sep 29, 2020
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pups love their WagWell box! I love that I don't need to worry about any chemicals in the treats! I mean who wants to give their dog a bone that was bleached? There were enough treats for both my dogs. They were all well-received. Love the bandanna as well. Super cute and Instagram worthy

Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

Sep 05, 2020
Heidi G.
16 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The dogs knew something good was in the box before I even opened it. The strawberry treat this month they wanted to gobble them all up. Once they realized I wasn’t going to let them eat them all they went for the toys. Bailey and Harley were very happy. Which makes me happy. Thankyou so much

Verified Purchase
WagWell Box said...Sep 05, 2020

So glad that both Baily & Harley were very happy!
Hearing that makes our tail wag!
Thanks so much!

Awesome box!

Jun 09, 2020
Michelle E.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a get well box for a furry family member! He was very excited! Everything was perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box for your dog!

Jun 26, 2020
Chenoa M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog loves this box! He loves the variety of healhy treats, toys and bones each month. I love that all the snacks are good for him and obviously very tasty! Thank you for making this box!

Verified Purchase

Tail Waggin' Guaranteed

Dec 26, 2019
Carolyn-kai L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love this box! My dog is my baby and I always want to make sure I am getting what is best for his health! Love the curation, the treats, and the toys! Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options