Wake and Bake Box

by Wake and Bake

A monthly box of finely selected smoking items and coffee accessories. FREE SHIPPING within the US

17 reviews

Plans as low as

$53.00/ month

Buying Options

Wake and Bake Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
17

Great box

Feb 06, 2021
Tina D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked this box! The pipe is beautiful and all the other goodies are all things I will put to use!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Feb 06, 2021
Rose S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it. I plan on ordering again. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jan 12, 2021
Anne F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You were right! The socks are one of the best! I love your presentation!

Verified Purchase

Great will do again

Apr 11, 2021
Catherine P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome loved the cones and Sherwood piece

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Apr 09, 2021
Tiffany F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box was great, would definitely order again.

Verified Purchase

Absolute great product

Jan 05, 2021
Becca
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product. 10 out of 10 would recommend

Verified Purchase

Not Pleased .....

Jun 11, 2021
Rob S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The 1st box was the only box I was pleased with & it had a broken mug . They did replace the mug with a cheap mug it wasn’t the same mug that was broken. Just wasn’t what I was expecting...

Verified Purchase

STILL HAPPY

Apr 16, 2021
Ronda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

He is happy with every box so far ..THANL U

Verified Purchase

Wake n bake

Mar 16, 2021
Alaina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is ok.

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff delivered quick

Jan 07, 2021
Mariah L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fast shipping! Arrived within a few days, well packaged and with everything intact. The coffee cup is cute, the coffee smells delicious, and the empty wrapper is all that's left of the chocolates, which were delicious. The price point is a bit high, I think, but all in all, a good box.

Verified Purchase

Box.

May 06, 2021
Dominique G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed. I do not even feel like what I got was worth what I paid.

Verified Purchase

Bummed

Apr 06, 2021
Amanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Definitely don't feel like I got what I paid for, was so excited to get this box and then when I opened it, I was bummed. It was by far close to what the pictures show.

Verified Purchase

Overall not bad I guess

Feb 05, 2021
Kylee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happy about everything except the broken piece.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the price - Total ripoff

Oct 04, 2020
Jeffrey L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Don't waste your money - this box is a ripoff. You get more and better quality stuff with any of the other cannabis subscription boxes for cheaper. Each month has inconsistent products and value nowhere near the price paid for it. The pictures of what's in previous boxes are misleading based on the two boxes I've received. If this box were $30 a month I'd feel like I was getting my money's worth but for the current price it's a ripoff. I wanted to love this box so badly but two months into a three month subscription and I'm just pissed I wasted my money on this junk. I feel like somebody with a better understanding of Cannabis, Coffee, and Subscription Boxes should be doing this.

Verified Purchase
Wake and Bake said...Nov 18, 2020

I understand your box was not to your satisfaction so I have refunded you your last box and cancelled your order.
Wake and Bake Box

Nope.

Oct 05, 2020
Kate H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the price. Was hoping for something neat and cute, but it's dollar store junk. I could have put this together standing in my local 7-11.

Verified Purchase
Wake and Bake said...Oct 05, 2020

I am sorry to hear that the items you received were not up to your expectations.
I value your opinion and would love to work on that.
Thank you
Wake and Bake Box

2 month wait.

Aug 07, 2020
Elizabeth W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have yet to recieve this box. I was sent an email saying that the owner (i suppose) is moving and boxes will be late. I purchased in July. I was told i wont recieve a box until September. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase
Wake and Bake said...Aug 07, 2020

I am sorry to hear your review,however I did state in the listing that I was taking orders for Septembers box. You placed your order on July 23rd it is now August 7th so you have not waited 2 months.
Orders for Septembers box would start August 1st, so you ordered 8 day's early so all together you would have waited 39 days for your 1st box ( September ) and that is still not 2 months.
Thank you
Wake and Bake Box

Brilliant!

Apr 16, 2020
Amy Y.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The glass piece was a two-chamber, mini-bubbler; fits great in your hand. / Nice, heavy, coffee mug; groovy lighter; dark chocolate Milano cookies; purple weed socks; 2 packs rolling papers...DEFINITELY worth the $39 price of admission! Wake & Bake indeed. It's not hard to see why this box sells out quickly!

Wake and Bake said...Apr 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review!!