Delivering handmade products by artisans from a new country every month!

Plans as low as $30.00 / month

Wanderkarma Travel Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the box from San Francisco

Oct 24, 2017
Jennifer Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box I got from San Francisco had a wonderful variety of items from city’s local artist. The quality and craft is breathtaking. Thank you for finding and showcasing this talent. What a beautiful presentation! I just love getting your boxes which always captures the culture of the location.

Great value!

Jul 01, 2020
Rachel A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the San Francisco Box! So great you are supporting local artisans during Covid-19 and so kind to donate 10% of your profits :)
I also loved last month’s Paris box! Can’t wait to see what’s coming this month 😊

Hand crafted goods from around the globe

Jun 25, 2019
Amy H.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have LOVED every single item in every box there after I spoke with Jessica to let her know what type of items I would enjoy the most. The quality of item are just amazing. Each box comes with printed information about where your goods have been hand crafted and a little bit about the people who are making the items. I am torn now because I would love to continue this subscription. However, I already have several and need to watch the amount of money put out on boxes. I WILL be back. You have made me a very very satisfied customer. You are amazing Jessica!!!! If any of you shoppers are looking for an authentic culture box to receive some of the world without having to travel there yourself, this is your box!

Verified Purchase

Geat box and great company!!

Jun 08, 2019
Charlotte D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this as a gift, and my mom loved it!! When you order a gift, it states month to month, and you need to click on the do not renew. This is a Cratejoy policy. Pleas be careful! I was charged for more than one box but Wonderkarma was amazing and sent me a refund, and my mom got another box that she loved!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jan 04, 2020
Cindy D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter bought a subscription for me and I received my first box. I love this!!! My box was products from Rwanda. In researching the artisans behind the products, I’ve learned more about the people and the country.
This is a wonderful way to help the artisans of the world. Love it!
Thank you Cody; you are a beautiful and thoughtful daughter. I love you.

Travel around the world with wanderkarma

Sep 14, 2017
Jessica E.
1 Review
Overall

Love all the artisan product and how they support women! Also so much travel advice - it was exciting to get a box every month!

Inspiration to travel

Nov 14, 2017
Katie E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun, especially when we are all dying to travel during social distancing!! The guide inspired me to explore, what creative product!!

Highly Recommend

Jul 02, 2020
Stephanie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this concept! What a great way to support local artisans, give back to communities/causes, and expose people to cultures they may not otherwise experience. It’s obvious that they put great care into choosing unique and meaningful items. Such a treat to “travel” to new places each month, especially now when we can’t actually do so.

Lovely San Francisco Treasure Box

Jul 07, 2020
Sharon B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the concept behind this monthly subscription box! Each box supports three local artists from different places from around the world, and a percentage of the profit is donated to charity. The box also contains travel tips for each destination, and a bio on the artists inside. You can tell a lot of thought goes into the entire curation of the box to illustrate a story. I am very happy with the San Francisco box. It came with some chocolates, a beautiful pair of handmade earrings, candle, and a stunning watercolor of a classic victorian home! It would make a great gift because it comes wrapped and ships direct. Looking forward to seeing where the box will take us next month!

Nicaragua box 🇳🇮

Jul 07, 2020
Eli D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my Nicaragua box!❤️
It reminds me of my beachy surf trip with the cute jewelry. I love how it supports local artisans and education for girls. And a bonus of amazing sustainable coffee..☕️!
Quick delivery 💨
Thank U Wanderkarma for giving me the possibility to travel from home 👌🏻!

Buying Options