Monthly Mocktail Box - Raising the Bar

Monthly Mocktail Box - Raising the Bar

by Raising the Bar
Alcohol-free cocktail ingredients - perfectly curated and delivered to you monthly!

Plans as low as

$53.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

November Mocktail “Falling Slowly”

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Really enjoyed this months recipe drink “Falling Slowly” - it wasn’t too sweet and was a pleasantly refreshing fall inspired drink.

Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC Gift for Non-Drinkers

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel K.
1 Review

Love, love, love this gift! Fantastic box - thoroughly enjoyed every detail. I was especially impressed with the thoughtful garnish - which was included. We already purchased more of the sparking NA wine and mixer. Great way to get turned on to new products/vendors for those of us not imbibing. :)

Raising the Bar said...Nov 04, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! So glad you enjoyed and that you were able to discover some new products you loved!

Perfect for our summer dinner party

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

Raising the Bar provided the perfect summer cocktail for our latest dinner party! We entertained a sober lifestyle couple and we all enjoyed the beverage without feeling like anything was missing. The recipe and the individual components were all excellent. Will order again!

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Nov 04, 2022

So glad you and your guests enjoyed! Cheers!

March Box

Apr 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I loved my March Box.

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Nov 04, 2022

Thank you so much! So glad to hear it.

Box 1

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyra F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

It was alright, just a little on like I guess you could say sour side. I guess it just wasn't my cup and flavor. But always willing to try new things!

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Nov 04, 2022

Hi Kyra, thanks so much for the feedback! We try to balance out sweet/sour/spicy/savory, so you will definitely find different flavors to try in each kit. Cheers!

Easy transition from alcohol to mocktail

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great variety of mocktails

Verified Purchase

cool box

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eliza H.
1 Review

It was awesome

Great Alcohol Alternative

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

What a lovely box! In a culture that is super-saturated in alcohol, it is wonderful to have such an alternative. The boxes are always neatly organized with beautiful presentation. Shipping has always been prompt. The variety & quality of the ingredients are excellent. I would highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous first mocktail!

Dec 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
L. C.
12 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I received my first mocktail box this week and today made the Sugarplum Highball. It is amazing! I can’t wait to see what the next box brings!

Verified Purchase

Good customer service!!!

Dec 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day

After an initial hiccup, Raise the Bar contacted me quickly to make every thing good. I'm sure my daughter-in-law will love this box. What a brilliant idea!!!!

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Dec 08, 2021

Hi Sue, as we discussed over email, orders placed prior to December 16 will arrive in time for Christmas. I reached out to Cratejoy to understand why the message stated January 5 – that is incorrect and we are working to resolve this communication.
There is a section for a coupon code on each order that can be used for promo codes. I have refunded you the amount you would have saved with the coupon code :)

Fast delivery, beautiful packaging, trip

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
M P.
19 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

So freaking awesome, I am actually allergic to alcohol, and with my wedding renewal coming up, I thought let's see if there can be something I can drink that wont mess me up, and now I have that. I so appreciate these products, very cool. Thank you so much! love the box, all it contains for my first month and looking forward excitedly to the next one.
Update- Lavender Mocktail in my second box, OMG my absolute favorite by far! So very beautiful, and the flavors mesh so gorgeously!
Such a gem!
Update third box, amazing!

Verified Purchase

Summer time Drinks.

Jun 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rory T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Great for summer on a hot day. Great Mocktail kit.

Verified Purchase

Shipping terrible, great customer exp

Sep 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Great responsive customer service but unfortunately can’t comment on the actual product because USPS lost my box. I put in a claim with the post office but they marked it resolved since their records show it was delivered. Super bummed, was looking forward to this!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

This box is excellent for people who don't drink alcohol but still want a special sip every once in a while. Love it. The drink was awesome~tasted like a regular mojito!

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Jul 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed it.

Fantastic product and customer service

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lara B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

These mocktails are fantastic, fun, unique, and super tasty. They come with great little extras such as fun garnishes and items to help with concoction. But what I was most blown away by was the communication and superior customer service of the seller. Some of the products do contain items with small amounts of alcohol such as bitters. When I expressed that these items weren’t consistent with my sobriety, Abbie went above and beyond to make the situation right. I was so impressed with her customer service and super happy that I could continue to subscribe to the box. I look forward to sipping many more of her fantastic mocktails, enjoying and loving life as a sober person. Thank you so much Abbie, you truly raise the bar.

Verified Purchase

Raising the bar

Jul 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great package

Verified Purchase

Great ingredients, classy presentation

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keidra C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

Love the selection, quality and recipes

Verified Purchase

Awesome box, creative drinks

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sie D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

The seller (Abbie) is VERY responsive to any question that you send over email. The product itself is wonderful. Not only are the drinks creative and seasonally appropriate, the extras that they give (napkins, straws etc) make their way to my drink counter even long after the actual drink ingredients are gone.
The box contains enough ingredient for 4 servings, but I usually find that you can buy the soda water in an artisanal store and make more servings afterwards, because the bitters / syrups / extracts that they give are enough for far more than 4 servings.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and fun!

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I look forward to this every month! Boxes are curated with fun, themed mocktails and always include fun extras to help build out our bar cart tools.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for myself and gifting

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My box arrived sooner then I expected and was adorable. I love this month’s theme and even just sent one as a gift

Verified Purchase
Raising the Bar said...Sep 28, 2020

Hi, Amber! We're so glad you enjoyed and love that you were able to gift one too. Thanks so much for the support!

All of the fun and none of the alcohol!

Dec 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

As someone who does not drink alcohol, I always feel a bit left out when others are enjoying fun and tasty drinks. With this monthly box, I get to experiment and try new fancy drinks without the alcohol! I have enjoyed the 4 boxes that I have had so far, and love the fun themes. Here’s to more great boxes and no alcohol in 2021!

Verified Purchase

Yes yes yes yes

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Genevieve M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This is by far the best subscription box I've ever signed up for. During quarantine this year, I needed a way to introduce a non-alcoholic cocktail to my week, definitely needed inspiration. And this box is the perfect answer! The first cocktail I received was a game changer, and honestly, it was such a joy to receive in the mail. AND I'm HERE for a woman-owned business. Thank you for making such a delicious and inclusive box!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful curation

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim B.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I can’t wait to enjoy this months mocktail! Loved getting this box and plan to keep my subscription for the foreseeable future!

Verified Purchase

Fun, novel experience

Oct 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel D.
1 Review

My box arrived sooner than I expected and I am thrilled to report that I absolutely LOVED it. The flavors perfectly aligned with fall and I had so much fun mixing it all up. I also love that the box is curated with ingredients that help support other local, small businesses. Overall, I give the experience a 5/5 and am really excited to subscribe long-term and receive my next delivery!

Raising the Bar said...Oct 13, 2020

Hi Rachel, thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your first box and cannot wait to hear what you think about the next one.

Customers who bought this also bought...