DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (279)

Fun decorations for fall

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

So far we are really enjoying it. My daughter and I have been working on the Halloween box and she is loving all the crafts and super excited to make decorations for the house!

Verified Purchase

Extremely pleased with Craftbox!

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Received our first CraftBox for Halloween. My two granddaughters loved it. The materials were of good quality. There were at least 5 crafts or more that they could do, along with encouraging them to go beyond the actual crafts. The crayons that then turned into water color when wet , the girls loved! Lots of variety in the kinds of crafts provided and lots of fun. They spent two hours just doing crafts and then wanted to do it the next day for another hour. We were thrilled. The crafts were unusual and challenging but not to the point of not being able to do them. The instruction sheet was definitely a plus although they figured most of it on their own. The instruction sheet got them excited about the crafts they could make. This is much better than Kiwi crates that we had tried and these craft boxes were a lot less expensive. Plenty of materials for two in the box. We are sold on this item and will be ordering more once our three months are up.

Verified Purchase

quality crafting

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Well packaged fun crafts for our three year old twins!

Verified Purchase

A great art brain break!

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this for my kids while we are distance learning and they love it so far. I love how easy it is to get them set up and how little effort I have to put into it. Great way to have a 30 min brain break for all of us.

Verified Purchase

wonderful!

Sep 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brynn C.
1 Review

we just got out first box and the kids had so much fun with it. They are 4 and 6 and had several art projects for each of them to do , they were fun, and great quality! Can not wait for the next one!

Must get!

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

The robot box is our first box. A handful of different activities and it provides everything! Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Dinosaur box

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie M.
1 Review

My 6yr old Daugther is obsessed with Dinosaurs so the Dinosaur craft box was a big hit with her. The day we got the box all she would talk about is dinosaur craft box. Her and my boyfriends little boy had all the crafts in the box done in like a week. We cant wait to get our next craft box.

Having Fun with Dinosaurs.

Aug 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Callison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My Granddaughters love receiving their monthly "Craft Box." We have a blast making and creating the items sent in each box. The most recent box had to do with dinosaurs and the girls made dinosaur masks and hands and went about terrorizing us. It was Great Fun!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I purchased a six month subscription for my youngest child's 8th birthday present. The dinosaur box was a hit!! We're excited to get such wonderful art projects and supplies for the next five months!

Verified Purchase

Great for kids.

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ethan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandkids loved their craft box!!! The box had multiple crafts for them to do. They look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Great theme

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sally W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The kids loved the dinasaurs, especially the masks. They would run around roaring and stomping. Too cute.

Verified Purchase

Craft Box

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda N.
1 Review

The girls were so thrilled to receive their box. The items were as described, and allowed for a lot of fun.

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Granddaughter loved

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Camping box was a hit!

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My kids had a blast with the camping box! We completed all the projects and they turned out really cute. The ideas and items included are worth the price of the box and now that it is so hot outside it's nice to take a break and avoid screen time. Excited to see the next box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent purchase!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We have received two boxes so far and both have been outstanding! The attention to detail is very much appreciated. We love that there are two of each craft so we can do them together, or she can do them with a friend. The quality of the items has been top notch- we are really enjoying these boxes!

Verified Purchase

Perfect fun for kids and parents

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

wonderful boxes. lots to do for 2 kids. kids love the themes have lots of fun and perfect for their ages (4 & 6). when I had an issue and had not received the box the company was quick to respond to emails, patient, kind, and helpful.
daughter loves them so much she asked for a continued subscription for her birthday.

Verified Purchase

Dinosaurs

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My grandkids love this craft box

Verified Purchase

Loved by both daughter & granddaughter

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linnea G.
1 Review

I buy these for my 8 year old granddaughter who, now quarantinedo from school, was going nuts. She has enough energy for 3 kids! She called me via Internet to tell me how much she loved her deliveries! She gets so excited and cannot wait to open it. Shes very happy with it. Her momma, my daughter, is also VERY happy with it.

Love getting We Craft boxes in the mail

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Bella G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We love receiving our monthly We Craft box😍 Our grandma has it sent to us and we enjoy crafting❤️

Verified Purchase

Best Kids Craft Box

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My 7 y.o. daughter absolutely loves this box. It is great that it has everything she needs inside. I love that we've gotten to try out some new products that I haven't seen before. She's an only child, so we either do one of the second crafts with her, or she comes up with an additional use for the extra materials on her own.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband and I bought this for our grand daughter’s eighth birthday. According to her daddy, she loves it and is looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

We Craft Box for my Grandchildren

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maxine R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I gifted this to my grandson who is 6 and my granddaughter, age 5. My daughter was very pleased with the box contents because it included things for both genders and she said the contents were enjoyed very much! She was so impressed, so, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly fun!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

We love our monthly boxes! The themes lead to a lot of imaginative play with the items we make. My son (5) and daughter (8) get so excited when the box comes and have fun trying to guess what it might hold this month. Our favorites have been the Christmas box, the Monster Party and the Pirates and Mermaids.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter lived this box. She is big into crafts and loves it.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...