DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (281)

Jenna & Nana's Fun Box!

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon C.
29 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I subscribe to this box to get some quality creative time with my 7-year old granddaughter. There are always 4+ crafts and enough for two! I enjoy myself as much as she does! Everything that's in that box is of excellent quality and adorable! I highly recommend this box after testing out several related boxes on Cratejoy, and I'm going to try their new "We Craft- Senior."

Verified Purchase

These Boxes are the Best!!!

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicolette G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We love all of our boxes!!! All the projects always come out so awesome. I especially love how there are enough supplies for 2 children:)

Verified Purchase

Perfect for any crafty kid!

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kadi T.
1 Review

My daughters look forward to their boxes every month. I am very pleased with the over quality of the materials and LOVE that they each can do their own and not have to fight over supplies or materials.

High Quality Craft Box

Apr 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We have loved this box! Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

she loves them.

Mar 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

So far great. My grand daughter loves them. She would say you don't ship them often enough!

Verified Purchase

We love "we craft box"

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm a busy mom of a crafty 4 year old. We've been getting these boxes for several months now, and we always love opening them up and seeing the new theme. If your kids are obsessed with the surprise toy trend, these are a surprise that actually keep giving after they are open. My little one is an "only" so she uses the extra of each craft to have another try at it, or she will often ask me to craft along with her, which I love! When we have a spare moment we open the box and we have everything we need to complete a fun, quick, memorable project. At 4, almost 5, she can complete a lot of these herself, or with a little assistance, but the boxes are appropriate for a range of skills. I can definitely see keeping up our subscription until 9-10 years old! Each box has a handful of supplies that are just enough to complete the included projects, but every month also includes a full size of a product like markers, pastels, etc. We have discovered some great products that we continue to use daily, and have purchased again since. I would also say this is a great jumping off point to encourage crafting with supplies you have around the house. For example, in the monster birthday themed box, there was a birthday cake craft. This really resonated with my little one, so once we had exhausted the included supplies we were able...

Verified Purchase

My nephews love this gift!!

Jan 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I bought a subscription for my nephews. It is 1000x better than I thought it would be! Amazing! They love making the crafts and the stories that come with the kits!!

Verified Purchase

My grandson loves doing the crafts!!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 5 year old grandson absolutely loved getting his first box and wanted to know when the next one was coming!! It's great that there are enough projects in each box to keep him busy for a while and that his 3 year old brother can also do the crafts along with him. My daughter said the instructions were easy to follow and she loves that everything is right there in the box. So much fun for everyone involved.

Verified Purchase

Box Full of Fun!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leeanne D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Love these boxes. Everything you need to do exciting, colorful, age-appropriate crafts with my grand-daughter. She loves these boxes and can't wait for them to come. The directions are clear and concise, and it's a great quality product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a craft crazy kid in the family!

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter Loves her We Craft Box

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kinsey L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave 3 months of these to my 9 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She has received 2 already and LOVES them! I will definitely let friends know about your company. Great way for kids of all ages to keep busy and stay away from electronics.

Verified Purchase

Fun, stress free crafts with my kids

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love doing these boxes each months with my kids. Having all the supplies and instructions available at any time makes it stress free and fun. We look forward to the boxes each month. Best gift yet!

Verified Purchase

Easy to follow and great quality!

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

These crafts are easy to understand and my daughter has thoroughly enjoyed the process of following the directions and sometimes creating her own unique take on the crafts.

Verified Purchase

We LOVE these Craft Boxes

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alanna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We absolutely love these Craft Boxes!! We've received two so far, and my daughters (age 5 and 7) have loved all the projects. We love that each box has a theme, 4+ projects per box for 2 kids, and has everything you need, including great quality supplies!! I really love that my kids get to work with an awesome variety of new materials and techniques they've never used before. This subscription has given us the ability to set aside quality time each week to spend together as a family and get creative. My girls love to color and craft...we look forward to many more boxes to come!!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun activity!!

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My 6 year old niece has loved these boxes so far!! Every single thing you need comes in each box! The instructions are colorful and clear. Easy for her to do on her own but she loves doing with family!!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Vacation Fun

Jan 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We loved the December We Craft box! My daughter loves art projects. It has kept her busy for the last few days. Great box!

Verified Purchase

GREAT

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

My niece, Kennedy says it is AMAZING!! She loved the Christmas box & is looking forward to the next delivery 😁

Verified Purchase

First time buyer

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maisie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

My grand daughters are enjoying holiday box! Now ordering another one for oldest grand daughter for her b-day & one for my adult daughter for her b-day!👍

Verified Purchase

Recommend!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelley D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered the December We Craft Box because I love to craft with my 5 year old granddaughter. The box contained 4-5 different crafts (depending on how you count them) and when all are arranged it makes a winter wonderland. We loved using some new craft tools we had never used before. (Everything was included.) I also really liked the illustrated instructions and the fact that you sent 2 of everything so I could do one along with my granddaughter. I will be subscribing and look forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 4 year old artist granddaughter went NUTS over her boxes!! So excited about them and totally doable for her! Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

So much in the box!!

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

It was so fun to craft with different, new-to-us material... the kids and I had a great time. The craft suggestions are so creative- I appreciated the pictorial, step by step and the variety was impressive. Looking forward to the boxes to come!!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!!

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kynlee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I got this for my granddaughter and when it arrived her Mother called me to praise me for getting this for her. She said they had so much fun doing the crafts and can't wait for the next delivery. If you have kids this is something you really need to check into getting for your child. Love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Dec 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My Grandkids ages 5 and 6 love these kids. It is one thing we do when They are visiting me. It is fun for the three of us!

Verified Purchase

We craft box for 9 year old

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Shelby R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

Splendid product

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ansley P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter is homeschooled, she (and her mother) loves everything in the box!

Verified Purchase

Cute and Easy!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love how there are multiple projects included, and enough for more than one of each craft. Everything was included which was really nice. Very cute crafts!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...