DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (281)

Amazing!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I have always had trouble with finding a craft that my daughter can participate in.
I always end up doing it all because it's too hard for her. This box was amazing! We had so much fun doing it all and my daughter had fun for 2 hours straight! Everything in the box was so special! We ordered the Christmas box and we listened to Christmas music while we crafted. It was definitely quality time with my daughter!

Verified Purchase

Christmas craft box

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was sent to my granddaughters that live in another state and they face timed me with how excited they were with the box of crafts. Her mother said nice directions too-commented the star went on the tree but a picture shows 5 stars on another picture and they don't have enough stars for that. My 6 yr granddaughter showed me the tree she directed-very cute and their mom will make gingerbread guys with the girls with the clay sent. My daughter said such a nice activity for the girls, Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Awesome crafts

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

High quality, fun crafts! Best craftbox I have ever tried. My kids loved it and spent hours working on their houses with minimal mom help (ages 5 and 8).

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooke J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I absolutely loved this box. My 4 year old and I had a blast for days doing each craft. Every morning he'd come back to the table and want to do more! I thought the materials to be of high quality and the instructions clear. My very left brained husband was even able to jump in and craft with my son. This box was worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Nice Work

Dec 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jansie M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Super impressed with the instruction sheet and the variety and quality of the crafts provided. Well done!!

Verified Purchase

Craft box

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyse B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Bought for my grandkids. They loved it. Has brought many hours of fun and creativity

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We just received the Christmas themed box and we LOVE it. My almost 4 year old wanted to do everything in the box immediately but I'm trying to space it out so it lasts longer. I can see this being a box good for all ages- with a little help for younger kids, or older kids doing things independently. Those colorful peanut things are brilliant, I hope they're in every box- no mess and they kept my little guy entertained for a long time, and it was something he could do on his own without my help! We did just the one box to check it out but I plan to get the subscription. I'm a pretty crafty mom but with a new baby, it's so nice and convenient to have everything boxed up and ready to go.

Verified Purchase

Great box for older children

Nov 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aynsley G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This box has some amazing crafts. I do daycare and have tried many of these. Often they come with the same projects in them or something you could easily find on Pinterest. But these are great.
I will say, I cancelled after my first subscription because they won't work well for my 3 and 4 year olds. These will be great for school age. I have an 8 year old daughter that these will work great for.

Verified Purchase

Right Fit Xmas/Bday gift

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shay R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This box gift is one of the best xmas things I bought for my 7 year old. The customer service is excellent, often talking to me about timing and helping out with shipping and when to space out some boxes. We live overseas, so I really appreciated the ease of contact. The products in the box are great and challenging and not overly easy either...a perfect mix of activity for most 6 to 9 year olds. My daughter has even asked about it still coming after our subscription ran out.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Nov 16, 2019

Hi Shay, Thank you for your kind words! So happy to hear we were the perfect fit for your family, and provide a fun way to connect with each other as well. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes - we have some fun ones coming up!

Well worth the money

Nov 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine D.
1 Review

My little girl and I loved this box and are looking forward to receiving them every month.

Holiday Craft Box

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

My daughter loves the craft box! Easy to follow directions and nice quality product

Verified Purchase

Nice Quality & Creativity

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

My granddaughters loved receiving their craft box. The crafts are interesting, creative & good quality. Their creations have become keepsakes. I highly recommend this company.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Nov 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loved getting the box in the mail each month and every month the box was unique from previous ones!

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Time to Renew for Another Year

Nov 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

It’s been nearly a year since I gave a year’s subscription to my son’s family. At the end of “Craft Time”, I’m included by phone face time. It’s exciting for the kids and happy for the parents. They love it, & have requested that this be their family’s gift again this year. The smiles and fun are worth the cost.
The only regret I have is that a larger box isn’t offered for 3 children. Therefore, I’ll be making the choice of 2 boxes monthly with left over materials or 1 box without enough. The youngest child has started joining the others in crafting & enjoying it.

Verified Purchase

a hit at our house!

Nov 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

What I love:
You get 4 different art projects,
There are enough materials for both my girls,
The story that goes along with the activities is cute! The girls really got into it.
There are diverse materials that we wouldn't normally use...oil pastels, pine cones, wood ornaments, etc.
The colors are very seasonal!
What I didn't love:
I felt the instructions could have been a little more specific and the pictures could coincide with the instructions better. My girls are very OCD and step by step and need the direction, but this would be great for those who like a little creative freedom.
My girls are 7 and 6 and a lot of the things required me to help or actually do myself.
Overall, this was a hit with the girls. They loved creating and are so proud of the final project! They cooperatively worked together and this provided an excellent project for me to spend some quality time with them! Looking forward to our next box.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Nov 16, 2019

Hi Allison, So happy to hear you'e all enjoying the boxes! And thank you for sharing your thoughts on the directions- We'll review with our team and see how we can implement some improvements - we are always looking to create the best creative experience for our crafters :) I hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes we have some fun crafts coming up soon! Happy Crafting!

Halloween box

Nov 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Daughter loved the box

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Our family just completed the December box and it was amazing. I will cherish these memories.

Verified Purchase

my 8 year old loves it!

Sep 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter loves getting her we craft box. She has already made several of the crafts from the September box. The instructions are easy to follow and I love that all the supplies are included.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear you all are enjoying the boxes and can't wait to ship out of Halloween boxes and see all the kiddos creations - Happy Crafting!

.......

Aug 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Barbara M.
1 Review

Purchased as a gift for girls 3 and 5. Both of them and their parents loved it. The craft became a family project

We Craft Box said...Sep 19, 2019

Hi Barbara, That's wonderful news! We love bringing families together through creativity, and are thrilled to hear everyone is enjoying their time together <3 Thank you!

Absolutely Perfect in Every Way!

Jul 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this as a gift for my 8-year old granddaughter and COULD NOT be more pleased! She absolutely loves seeing it show up at their door and completes every project inside. The packaging and quality of the products are amazing. There is a cute theme every month and everything you need is included--no searching around the house for glue, tape, markers, etc. It is a HUGE hit! We love it so much, I just ordered a fitness subscription box from this same company for my daughter. We can't wait to get the first one! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Our 4 year old granddaughter loves it she set all her other gifts aside to start her new crafts

Verified Purchase

The Best!

Jul 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Leela loved all the activities and enjoyed every moment being creative. Beautiful results and lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Best. Gift. Ever.

Aug 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen P.
1 Review

My daughter loves it. She waits for it the first week of every month.

We Craft Box said...Sep 19, 2019

Hi Kristen, That is the sweetest! I'm so happy to hear you're all enjoying the crafts! I hope you're ready for the fun Holiday boxes heading to your doorstep soon! Happy Crafting to you all, and thank you for taking time to write in - our team loves hearing about everyone's experiences :)

Not for a 12 year old girl

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janelle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I should have picked my box more carefully. This box would be perfect for a younger girl. Great box though.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Janelle, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, and thank you for the kind words! We roughly target ages 3-9 and one box can be shared between two crafters. While the box wasn't a good fit for you all we hope everyone enjoyed some fun creative time together!

Customers who bought this also bought...