DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (279)

Having Fun with Dinosaurs.

Aug 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Callison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My Granddaughters love receiving their monthly "Craft Box." We have a blast making and creating the items sent in each box. The most recent box had to do with dinosaurs and the girls made dinosaur masks and hands and went about terrorizing us. It was Great Fun!

Verified Purchase

Need Glue

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marlee H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

The glue was dried up. Disappointing for the kids.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 09, 2020

Thank you for letting us know. We're sorry to hear the dried up glue spoiled your experience. We have passed your message on to our customer service team. They will reach out to you directly to find out which of the boxes you've received was affected, so we can send a replacement for the glue.

LOVE IT

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I purchased a six month subscription for my youngest child's 8th birthday present. The dinosaur box was a hit!! We're excited to get such wonderful art projects and supplies for the next five months!

Verified Purchase

Great for kids.

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ethan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandkids loved their craft box!!! The box had multiple crafts for them to do. They look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

October craft box

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

At first, I was just lost because there are “suggestions” given rather than actual clear directions. So it took some time to figure out which supplies went with which “suggested” activity. Very frustrating!!! So my 6 & 7 year old grandkids picked a couple to get started with and we clumsily went through the supplies trying to figure out what we needed to make the craft. We did make some cute things out of the supplies but it should have been set up and labeled for each activity and since it wasn't, made for extra Unnecessary stress on “Mimi’s” part that makes me not look forward so much to the next craft box coming my way. Please organize & label the supplies!!! Thx.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 09, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Although we do provide examples and describe each craft step by step, we still like to call them "suggestions" as we don't want to limit anyone in their creativity. You're completely free to follow these steps as closely as you and your grandchildren want to and we'd love to see everyone's interpretation of the crafts we provide.
We are trying to produce as little waste as possible and share materials across multiple crafts, which is why the crafts don't come organized in individual wrappers.
Our customer service team will reach out to you to discuss options for the remainder of your subscription.

Great theme

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sally W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

The kids loved the dinasaurs, especially the masks. They would run around roaring and stomping. Too cute.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
K A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not worth the price. We signed up for 3 months. As a crafter, I know the cost of materials. I purchased this for my granddaughter. My daughter described the contents to me. One month it was felt and a few embellishments to make a headband. The supplies would probably cost around five dollars. Also, she said there were a few stickers in the box. I expected more for the price of thirty plus dollars. I planned to resubscribe, but not after seeing the contents. It is a great idea. Just sorry it didn't turn out.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Sep 30, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear We Craft Box was not a good fit for your granddaughter. Each We Craft Box comes with all materials for four or more crafts, including a quality art material that can be used after finishing all the crafts in the box. Our customer service team has reached out to you to make sure nothing was missing from the boxes delivered.

Craft Box

Jul 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda N.
1 Review

The girls were so thrilled to receive their box. The items were as described, and allowed for a lot of fun.

Loved it

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Granddaughter loved

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Camping box was a hit!

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My kids had a blast with the camping box! We completed all the projects and they turned out really cute. The ideas and items included are worth the price of the box and now that it is so hot outside it's nice to take a break and avoid screen time. Excited to see the next box!

Verified Purchase

Box for 3 wanted!

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Glenda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved the box and my grands were very excited to open it and look at the crafts. The main issue we had with it is the limitation of being for 2 children. I have 3 grands and they all wanted to do the same things. Having an option to order a box for 3 would be great and would probably be welcomed by many families.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Sep 24, 2020

We are proud that each We Craft Box has four or more crafts with enough material that can be shared between two children. Even for families with three kids we usually recommend starting with one box to see if it's enough. However, if you want to add a second box to your subscription please reach out to our customer service team for a special discount.

Dinosaur Box

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sherryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

The dinosaur box was lots of fun for my granddaughters, ages 6 and 8. They loved every part of it. The only bad thing was that the little container of coffee grounds opened up in shipment, and we had a big mess to clean up when we opened the box. I would hope that they would at least tape the lid on something messy like that, but it had no seal at all.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Sherryl! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! I'm so happy to hear you all enjoyed the Dinosaur box - we had a blast testing it in house too! I'm sorry to hear about the coffee mess - this is a container that we have shipped many times in the past and have never experienced a problem with, however, we will be sealing these items in the future to avoid any spillage :) I hope you all enjoy the upcoming boxes, we have some fun and excited boxes panned for the holiday season! Happy Crafting!

Excellent purchase!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We have received two boxes so far and both have been outstanding! The attention to detail is very much appreciated. We love that there are two of each craft so we can do them together, or she can do them with a friend. The quality of the items has been top notch- we are really enjoying these boxes!

Verified Purchase

Perfect fun for kids and parents

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

wonderful boxes. lots to do for 2 kids. kids love the themes have lots of fun and perfect for their ages (4 & 6). when I had an issue and had not received the box the company was quick to respond to emails, patient, kind, and helpful.
daughter loves them so much she asked for a continued subscription for her birthday.

Verified Purchase

Dinosaurs

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My grandkids love this craft box

Verified Purchase

Loved by both daughter & granddaughter

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linnea G.
1 Review

I buy these for my 8 year old granddaughter who, now quarantinedo from school, was going nuts. She has enough energy for 3 kids! She called me via Internet to tell me how much she loved her deliveries! She gets so excited and cannot wait to open it. Shes very happy with it. Her momma, my daughter, is also VERY happy with it.

Love getting We Craft boxes in the mail

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Bella G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We love receiving our monthly We Craft box😍 Our grandma has it sent to us and we enjoy crafting❤️

Verified Purchase

Best Kids Craft Box

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My 7 y.o. daughter absolutely loves this box. It is great that it has everything she needs inside. I love that we've gotten to try out some new products that I haven't seen before. She's an only child, so we either do one of the second crafts with her, or she comes up with an additional use for the extra materials on her own.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband and I bought this for our grand daughter’s eighth birthday. According to her daddy, she loves it and is looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

We Craft Box for my Grandchildren

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maxine R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I gifted this to my grandson who is 6 and my granddaughter, age 5. My daughter was very pleased with the box contents because it included things for both genders and she said the contents were enjoyed very much! She was so impressed, so, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly fun!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

We love our monthly boxes! The themes lead to a lot of imaginative play with the items we make. My son (5) and daughter (8) get so excited when the box comes and have fun trying to guess what it might hold this month. Our favorites have been the Christmas box, the Monster Party and the Pirates and Mermaids.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter lived this box. She is big into crafts and loves it.

Verified Purchase

Don't bother with this

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Vivian S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was so looking forward to giving this to my kids, but was very, very disappointed in this box. The contents were spilled all inside the box on everything. They're sending me a "replacement" but I'm sure the same thing will happen again. I'd much rather just get a refund!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 09, 2020

Hi Vivian,
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. I see we have been communicating through our customer service portal and sent a replacement box when you confirmed the crafts were unusable – if you wanted a refund we would have been happy to give that to you but it wasn't requested. We have been using these containers for a few years and haven't had any problems until this month, and needless to say we were disappointed as well. We work hard to create an excellent product for our amazing subscribers and we will be using different containers, or sealing them differently the future to prevent this from happening again. I'm sorry to hear that this was your first experience with us, but I can...

Bountiful Fun

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

These boxes are just amazing. The quality, quantity, and experiences are bountiful. My daughter loves doing each one with her best friends. Thank you for enriching my daughter's homeschool 3s and preK years.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...