DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (279)

Loved it!!

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 6 yr old grand daughter received her first box last week. She absolutely loved it!! Spent the whole day making little frogs & lily pads. I can wait for the next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Iris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Both my granddaughters love this! Cute projects & lots of fun.

Verified Purchase

6 year old loved it!

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This was a great box! Quality, name-brand craft items, well thought-out crafts, and the ability to not just make 2 of everything (great if you have more than 1 child, or if your child wants you to do it with them, or use it twice) but also to keep items like markers for later use.
Unfortunately my kiddo would get the box before I did (I work) and just....go wild lol So at this time it's not for us, but we would definitely try it again!

Verified Purchase

A plus

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stefanie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Absolutely fantastic! Everything included.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My grandkids absolutely love this program! We are on several different subscriptions due to age and hobbies but 3, about to be 4 are on this one and it is an absolute favorite! Enough for 2 sets of projects. One sub is for sisters 3 and 5 and the other is for 7 year old with artsy big sis of 15. They all love it. Next subscription will be for 4 year old with 9 year old artsy sis. All of the kids are girls so don’t have review applicable to boys. Love love😍😍

Verified Purchase

Loves it

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loves to do arts and crafts so I knew this would be perfect for her. She loves them. She doesn't do it exactly as shown on directions because as she told me "mom I'm an artist and I have a unique vision" she is almost 7. Either way, the stuff is great and she gets so excited when it comes in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Freely Curated

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon Y.
1 Review

We love our We Craft Box. Typically we do 1 - 2 of the activities and then the remainder of the items become a part of our freely creative inventions. This round we created ornaments and the bag penguines!

Frogs

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

We thought this box and the box for April were fantastic!! After assembling my 7 year old sent the adorable frogs and lily pads on to both Grandmas as a gift for Mother’s Day!

Verified Purchase

The Lake Box

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooks H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This was our first subscription box. My son is 5, so this is something we do together - absolutely fantastic contents. We have been making everything in stages, which is really nice to fill in gaps during home schooling and play while in quarantine. The Lake Box is particularly nice as it doesn't require a specific 'order' to do things in. I wished it would have arrived as soon as I ordered it, but I do understand things get shipped on specific dates each month. I am happy with the quality of the products (Crayola brand etc) and the thought that has obviously gone into creating everything, so we will continue the subscription for sure. One of these would make an EXCELLENT gift.

Verified Purchase

Great help

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Rebecca A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Kids loved it. Their mother loved it even more. Great to enhance learning during COVID19. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love the Doubles

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kassie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely LOVE that there are 2 of the projects per box. I got to sit and color alongside my daughter which is way more fun than jist walking her thru it. Makes the price point well worth it! The art supplies have been top quality and my daughter looks forward to her craft box every month! Thank you for making such an awesome fun and learning tool!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikii B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

My 9 year old granddaughter loves to come to my house .... because she knows there’s her box waiting for her. She has a great time with each box she has received. Even better now that schools are closed - economical homeschooling tool!

Verified Purchase

Excellent product

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
A H.
1 Review

Shipped quickly as a gift. My niece and nephew shared a box and absolutely loved it: Their mom was so impressed with the quality of the crafts and how engaged the kiddos were. Highly recommend!

Good crates and good customer service

May 05, 2020
Overall
Quality
Juliet J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

First off I would like to state that We Craft has excellent customer service. I somehow contacted them when I was trying to contact another company and they replied immediately with concern, courtesy and a sincere desire to help.
Also, their crates are well put together, well arranged, and filled with cute, quality crafts. My five year old son really enjoys them.

Verified Purchase

Fun in a box

Apr 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stevie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this little craft box... so cute... my little grand baby is 3 and she really got a kick out of it she really enjoyed opening it up and seeing all the fun little crafts inside.... well worth the money... I will definitely continue my subscription

Verified Purchase

Best monthly surprise

Apr 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My 8 year old daughter absolutely loves this! It’s so fun to see what each month craft is. The crafts are not lame but yet are realistic enough for her to do on her own. There is always the right amount, if not extra, of good quality materials as well. We highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great Value and Great Fun!

Apr 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paisley W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

These boxes could not be better! There is enough in each box for both of my girls to do all of the crafts. The contents are worth the money because they make great quality crafts. They encourage creativity while still keeping it simple enough for it to be attainable to produce a great product. We have had so much fun with both of the boxes we have gotten so far. Satisfied is an understatement!

Verified Purchase

Perfect craft box

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheree B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered a three month subscription for my two granddaughters ages 4 and 7. There was enough for them to do over two days, and they loved it. I even ordered them an extra single craft box because they had so much fun. I highly recommend these craft boxes as they really great.

Verified Purchase

Best gift I ever bought

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this as a gift for my friends kids and they love everything about it! The last box they tore into and couldn't stop!.

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We love the craft box!! My 8 year old daughter and her cousin got a subscription for Christmas. Now they FaceTime each other every month and spend hours crafting together! It’s been amazing that they can connect even though they live 10 hours apart! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed.

Jun 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Box was trashed. Plastic jars for dissolving paint tablets broken and one set of colors missing. No directions (that I could find). For making The paint so hard to get anything other than colored water which didn’t really paint easily at least on the treasure chest. Only 2 of 6(?) coins still in The box for the treasure chest. They did have fun making the pirate hats. Overall disappointed but kids not so picky!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Jun 07, 2020

Hi Diane,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your box and contents were damaged and/or lost in transit. A full replacement is already processed and will ship expedited tomorrow. As you know, you can always reach out to us via email if anything is amiss with your delivery.
Please let us know if we can help with any other questions.
Thank you!

Excellent!! And this is why........

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fnb S.
1 Review

I really really liked this box.
1 - Most importantly, it contained several items that we could use for other projects. Washable crayons, glue, cutting instruments. Many other activity boxes have items only for the activities in that box. Not this one. I really appreciated the excess. Especially the glue which we had just run out of!
2 - Secondly, I like that its arts and craft. There has been too much emphasis on STEM, and I feel my kids get a lot of STEM info from school and homework and everything they are bombarded with.
3- Thirdly, even though there instructions, the kids can do whatever they want. I guess because its art, there is that flexibility. So I let the kids be creative and modify it into what they want, even if the result does not look exactly like in the manual, but I want them to have their own ideas and not just follow instructions.
All in all, a very good purchase, which we will definitely continue with.

Lots of fun!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniella B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Really loved the monster craft! We worked on it as a family project with my 5 year old and my 16 year old and all of us had a ton of fun!! It was easy enough that you don’t have to be skilled at crafts or super artistic. We can’t wait for the next item.

Verified Purchase

The best present ever!

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

All 5 boxes we've received so far have been amazing fun for my 4 year old niece. My 2 year old nephew has used the second set of some activities with help. They can't wait for the next box to arrive! They watch the calendar so they know when it will arrive. I tried a 6 month subscription and will be renewing when it is expired. It's wonderful to be able to build up different art mediums (watercolors, oil pastels, etc.) from each monthly box. This has been the best gift I've sent to them! Thank you for sending high quality materials every month. They love their "art box!"

Verified Purchase

Endorsed by Kids, Mom and Nana

Apr 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane W.
16 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I got this as an extra activity for my grandchildren when school was cancelled due to the pandemic. I also bought them a few past boxes. They have loved every one, call me when they get the box and when they finish the activities. In fact, I will have to renew even when "normal" life resumes; they say this is the best thing I've ever got them (and that's saying a lot). The only negative feedback I've got (from the 5 year old boy) is that there should be a warning that glue does not stick as well to places where you have colored with crayon ... His big sister says he should listen to instructions). An important life lesson. My daughter says the boxes are well packed, the activities are engaging, the projects well designed and organized with plenty of materials for two children, good choice of themes. So five stars from kids, Mom, and Nana.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...