Seasonal Front Door Decor Box

Seasonal Front Door Decor Box

by Welcoming
Perfectly curated seasonal boxes that frame the entrance to your home making it, Welcoming.

Plans as low as

$23.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

DO NOT BE FOOLED!

Oct 03, 2022
Overall
Megan J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The pricing for this product is VERY misleading. I purchased a three month subscription for $95 and received one box. Three months does NOT mean three boxes. Way overpriced and set up to scam customers! My sister messaged the seller and he was very unpleasant and unhelpful to say the least. Just trying to help people be aware of what they’re actually paying for!

Verified Purchase
Welcoming said...Oct 04, 2022

Mrs. James, my small business is grateful for your purchase and pleased to have an opportunity to address your concerns. The offerings my subscription box has is unique on this platform as it is quarterly and not monthly. 1 box will be delivered to your home for the season you purchase it in. You purchased 1 box. You had an option to purchase 2 (for the next season) or 4 (for the year). The descriptions mention "Seasonal" & "Quarterly" to help with any confusion. I reply to messages as quickly as I can, in the case with your sister our correspondence commenced throughout the day. My replies were polite and inquisitive on how any confusion could be cleared....

Great Product!!!

Dec 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

My boxes never fail me!!! Great concept and it saves me from having to create a “Welcoming” entrance to my home. Absolutely love love love ❤️

Verified Purchase
Welcoming said...Dec 09, 2021

Awww, thank you for the kind words. This set up is amazing! Your red door makes everything "pop".

Divine Decor

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thasha D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I wanted to post one of my welcomignbox via mail 😍for my summer decor😍 . It was lovely!! Thank you for this seasonal door decoration, created with a classic cozy look.

Verified Purchase
Welcoming said...Dec 09, 2021

Thank you for the photo and the encouragement. I am so glad that you enjoy your boxes. We appreciate your business.

Great Box!!

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicolette D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 days

Just received my first box. It is great - just what I was looking for to decorate my front door for spring. I’m looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Not time

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Deborah M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

End of January and I received a box of Christmas decorations. Straight from the post office to the attic. Disappointed!

Verified Purchase
Welcoming said...Feb 01, 2022

Mrs. Muncey, I completely understand your frustration. I got really excited when I saw your order and I packed your box and sent it out the very next day (your order: 12/21 at 7:30pm, your shipment: 12/22 4:05pm) . The postage that was purchased was 'priority'. If there was anything else that I could do to get it to you sooner, I would have. Again, I apologize for the shipping delays, to my understanding the postal employees are stretched thin around the holidays.

Front door welcoming

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Joseph M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Well……I liked The floor mat however I am confused with the metal milk container and its use. , the bread board welcome sign is very nice but the cord was not secured properly so unable to hang. The round wire hoop had a few sprigs of Eucalyptus with a OK bow.
I was disappointed.
Perhaps you could send photos with how to decorate Do not use fb or instagram where I might see photos of how These items were used.
Carolyn Miller

Verified Purchase
Welcoming said...Nov 30, 2021

Mrs. Miller it is truly disheartening to hear that you did not enjoy every component in your box. Especially since it is the very 1st one. This season's box had 2 handmade major components. I have a few ideas on what happened to the rope and how to fix it. I would love to reach out to you through email and provide some solutions. There should have been an insert with an IG handle (@welcomingbox) in your box. We are also on FB (Well, Come in).

Customers who bought this also bought...