WEvolve Box

by WEvolve Box
Inspiration to connect with the Universe within
77 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

WEvolve Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
77

Excellent box!!!!! ❤️

May 05, 2019
Rachelzuccaro
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I really enjoyed the box. I thought the curation was Excellent and as if the company new just what I needed. The facial serum is excellent. Absolutely love the crystal. I have never seen an obsidian like this. The bracelet charged in Sedona is very unique. The Buddha statue is very cute and perfect for an alter or sacred space. Thanks so much! Many blessings. 🤗

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

The Cosmic Mini box is no longer available from WEVOLVE Box.
Thanks for the lovely review!

Never showed and nobody contacted me

Jul 10, 2021
Kayleigh R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It NEVER showed up and they never answered my emails that I sent trying to resolve the issue. I would never order this.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2021

Hi Kayleigh,
I just received your review on Cratejoy but unfortunately have not seen an email from you before now. Can you please give me the email address and date that you previously contacted so we can figure out where communication broke down, ASAP!
I am looking at the shipment details (USPS 9405509205568663403835) and it shows that the address was incorrect for shipment (invalid address) and was returned back to Denver on June 17 according to USPS, but we have not seen the box. What is the correct address? We will happily get a new box out to you this week!

Great box for spirituality!

May 05, 2019
Cassy P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this subscription! Sometimes it's hard to remember to take a moment for my spirituality on a regular basis. But getting this box in the mail helps remind me of my spirituality. All the items in the box are so unique and I love them!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

Cassy I am so glad that you love your boxes!

I like the box but have a few suggestion

Apr 18, 2019
Sarah C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

I think I could go from just liking and it being ok I guess to actually loving and looking forward to this box every month IF there was more info about what each thing is and what it does #1. That's my biggest thing with the cosmic mini. Idk what it is or does. I have to literally Google almost everything I get from this box!! Also we also receive a tarot card for the month. Would love it too if u would collaborate on the card!!!! What deck is it from? What does it mean?!!!! Especially when there is absolutely no writing on the card! It's like what's the point of sending it if I don't even know what it means and can't even look it up because there is no info on the deck it was chosen from or which card it even is! At least give us that info.. but other then that I like the box and it's ok..... Really wish we had WAAAAY more info then what we are provided with this box.

So I'm updating my review. And to reply back to the comment from Welove box...Yes I got the small paper with what each item was called and the "price" of each item. Other then that that's about all I got. But that's not my biggest prob ANYMORE now. My prob is I STILL haven't received my APRIL box now....was got a email FINALLY like very end of April saying it shipped and...

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Apr 23, 2019

Oh no! It sounds like you did not receive the insert that is included in the Cosmic Mini Box. We apologize for this oversight! Each box includes an insert that explains each item and their symbolic meaning. We will make sure you get one in your next shipment. Thanks for letting us know. All boxes from your subscription have been shipped and delivered according to the tracking information.

Spectacular!

Dec 12, 2018
Faye S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

So far I am hugely impressed by this box. Cute packaging, great amount and products, excellent price, quick delivery. Spot on! Def worth it and great for unique gifts. Can't wait to see what's next. 😁

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Dec 14, 2018

Faye. Thank you for the lovely review... we've got more magic in store for you!

~ Lalania Simone

Highly Recommended!

Dec 26, 2019
Jill S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the bigger box every other month. It is a great way to find new products! Also, it has opened up doors to tarot cards and other ideas that I would never have ventured into on my own. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

One of my FAVORITES! ❤️

Nov 19, 2019
Roxanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is one of my absolute faves...I start getting soooo impatient and excited for it to arrive! The items are ALWAYS of high quality, and thoughtfully chosen for the intention/theme. This box is a great value and they’re just so darn pretty! On the ONE occasion in a YEAR that I had an item damaged, a replacement was sent immediately with a sweet extra gift thrown in. That level of customer service is hard to find anymore, and I’ve been burned with other boxes’ lack of customer service. Seriously...if you’re looking for a meaningful, beautiful spiritual subscription, this is the One!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Mar 08, 2019
Cristina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I first ordered the jewelry box and then the big subscription box and both where Amazing!!! Great variety. I loved the necklace I receive in the jewelry box and unfortunately I lost the pendant which was a beautiful blue lapis or sodalite.

Verified Purchase

Not impressed

Mar 07, 2019
Lisa J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

For $22.00 I got a card, a small candle, a stick of palo santo, a fossil and a plastic necklace. All of which you can get cheap at any metaphysical store.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about this months Cosmic Mini Box. The necklace you are referring to is actually quite lovely, it is made with rose petals and rue herb encapsulated in a clear resin pendant, very modern and unique. It is strung on a delicate sterling silver cord with a magnetic clasp. The retail value of this necklace is more than the cost of the box itself. This months stone is a 4 million year old Goniatite fossil, which is quite rare, and hold a beautiful energy. The candle is infused and decorated with crystal chips and herbs. Palo-santo is a sacred tree, and ours are particularly fragrant, bringing new and positive energy into a space when burned. We strive to include original,...

Amazing

May 08, 2020
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So extremely happy about my first esoteric box!!! I felt like the value was about what I paid for and I feel like it’s definitely going to help me get through this month. Packaged beautifully, got here quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

We evolve

Mar 05, 2020
Sandy S.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great, really enjoyed each item.

Verified Purchase

Creative and Beautiful Box!!

Dec 03, 2019
Courtney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so thankful I found the Wevolve Box. I started as a subscriber of the mini box for over a year. Every month the box was something I looked forward to. When the mini box subscription ended, I upgraded to the Esoteric Box. Every box is filled with such a wonderful mixture of items. I love the jewelry pieces, the oils and the many books. I am never disappointed and you can tell how hard Lalaina works in putting these together. I just signed up for the newest subscription that includes a new book every box. I am so excited!! Sign up!!

Verified Purchase

All Around Amazing!!

Nov 19, 2019
Jennfier L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the Esoteric Box for almost a year now. I LOVE it!! It always seems they are curating what I've been thinking about exploring or saying that I need to get. Absolutely amazing. I'd highly recommend to everyone!! Great customer service as well!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Nov 19, 2019
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always well thought out, quality items and I always feel like I'm getting more than my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

A must for the mindful spiritualist!

Nov 19, 2019
Loryann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I look forward to this one every other month and it never lets me down. Such beautiful ritual tools to include ones I never knew I always wanted! Thank you thank you thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love Wevolve! Get this box now!

Nov 19, 2019
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love and adore Wevolve. I have subscribed to every box they have had since I started receiving them. Their products are of the highest quality, and they seem to have a very positive vibration. Wevolve has really helped me evolve my pagen and self care practices for the better. I would highly recommend Wevolve to anyone. If your looking for a witchy, self care, ascension, esoteric, mystical type subscription box, Wevolve is the best one out there in my opinion. Don't hesitate, get this box!

Verified Purchase

Superb box!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wevolve box has been magical!! Each box I have received has exceeded my expectations!!! Great quality items and the themes are always so fun!! They’ve enriched my experiences in so many ways and have also taught me a lot. I have subscribed to a few box services and Wevolve is the only one I still receive!!! Thank you for your great service and time and energy!!! Happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 09, 2019
Jordan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box. My only complaint is that the beautiful necklace I got was broken. But everything else was perfect.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2019

Hi Jordan,
We are getting a replacement necklace out to you. So glad you enjoyed your box!
~Lalania

July 2019

Jul 01, 2019
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My July box was unbelievable. The items were amazing and very practical. Great job you guys!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Ayanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box.

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018
Susan F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Customer service is great and quick to respond. Top notch!!!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Dec 04, 2018

Hello Susan,

We just read your review, and understand that you are disappointed with your box. Our relationship with our customers is primary, and you can always reach out to us directly with any concerns in the future.The one-time holiday box description clearly states that it is selection of items from previous boxes. The total retail value of items included in any WEvolve Box are always more than the cost of the box, and we pride ourselves in the quality of our selections. We are happy to provide a refund for this box, and have reached out to you directly to remedy this situation. Thanks for trying WEvolve Box. ~Lalania Simone

Monthly ME time!

Oct 27, 2017
Teri F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I look forward to receiving my WEvolve cosmic mini box every month. I love seeing what kind of crystal we are going to get and focus energies around, and I really like that the other products are things you can use everyday -like a piece of jewelry you can wear, a candle to burn, a spritzer of some sort, etc. The curation of these boxes is well thought out and I am never dissapointed!!

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription box!

Oct 27, 2017
Katie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love this box! I'm always so pleasantly surprised with everything that comes each month and can tell a lot of thought and love goes into each box :)

Verified Purchase

Vibes

May 12, 2017
Tonya S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I was subscribed to both the larger and smaller box. After receiving the most recent small box I decided to cancel my subscription for that one. The reason being was that what I received were items I already had, and I must admit the boxed items seemed of lesser value.
The larger box, I have received twice so far, and thus far I am content. I've enjoyed the meditative items in the larger box, oil diffuser, cards, and the crystal book.
There seems to be more of a theme going on with the larger box and the items tend to be things that I do not currently own.
I hope the larger box continues to bring good vibes. I like it when I get to experience new ways to meditate and various culture items.

Verified Purchase

Love the Cosmic Mini Box

Sep 18, 2017
Jlove C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I absolutely LOVE the Cosmic Mini Box! Beautiful and powerful and exactly what I need for my life. Perfect for me and perfect for gifts for the people I love!

Verified Purchase