WEvolve Box

Inspiration to connect with the Universe within


$22.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

46
4.7 of 5 stars
Love and Light in Every Box!
by Ana written 10 days ago
My first box was the April Manifest Box and it met every expectation that my imagination could conjure up! The theme is complete with every item needed and instructions for the ritual intended. I am so grateful for Lalania’s gift of curating the most magical package that I wrote her the letter below...”Just writing to say that Ganesha and I are finally in each other’s arms. It was love at first sight. I love every single detail that you have crafted into the Manifestation Box. I am looking forward to a quiet house on Saturday morning to perform my manifest ritual. My emotions have exploded to the moon and back! Thank you again for your time and the energy you have placed into each box. The Universe and I thank you for spreading your light and love. Looking forward to my Cosmic Mini and my next Esoteric Box. Many blessings, Ana”
Verified Purchase
by DeltaApple written 30 days ago
I love my WEvolve box, I look forward to it every month!
Verified Purchase
Love my WEvolve box!
by SueFerenz written 3 months ago
Love, Love, Love my 1st box! Everything in there is amazing down to the wonderful Meditation candle (Which I think Smells like a little bit of Heaven!)
Verified Purchase
In love!!!
by Elizabeth written 4 months ago
This is my favorite box ever! Absolutely perfect for who I am. So excited to have found you. I will be signing up for the mini boxes now too 😍😍😍
Verified Purchase
A treasure box
by Heather written 4 months ago
What a treasure of items, and such a good variety. I'm really excited to play with it all.
Verified Purchase
Pleasant blessings
by Heather written 5 months ago
I received my first box from Wevolve, the cosmic mini November box, and was pleasantly surprised. Every item feels positive and are definitely things I would use. I especially loved the heart and soul Oracle card, it spoke to me on many levels. Definitely worth the money. Look forward to my next box!
Verified Purchase
Love these boxes
by Anjanette written 6 months ago
I was first introduced to WEvolve Boxes from the Cosmic mini box and later the Esoteric boxes. I immediately fell in love with this boxes. I receive my month Cosmic boxes that never disappoints me and Esoteric box, which the Egyptian box was by far my favorite. I can't wait to see what is coming next.
Verified Purchase
Monthly ME time!
by Teri written 6 months ago
I look forward to receiving my WEvolve cosmic mini box every month. I love seeing what kind of crystal we are going to get and focus energies around, and I really like that the other products are things you can use everyday -like a piece of jewelry you can wear, a candle to burn, a spritzer of some sort, etc. The curation of these boxes is well thought out and I am never dissapointed!!
Verified Purchase
Love
by Tia written 6 months ago
I look forward to my monthly Cratejoy box every time. I can’t wait to see what’s in it! I love the stones and jewelry, they make me happy.
Verified Purchase
I love this subscription box!
by Katie written 6 months ago
I absolutely love this box! I'm always so pleasantly surprised with everything that comes each month and can tell a lot of thought and love goes into each box :)
Verified Purchase
View Details