WEvolve Box

by WEvolve Box
Inspiration to connect with the Universe within
77 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (77)

Never showed and nobody contacted me

Jul 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kayleigh R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It NEVER showed up and they never answered my emails that I sent trying to resolve the issue. I would never order this.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2021

Hi Kayleigh,
I just received your review on Cratejoy but unfortunately have not seen an email from you before now. Can you please give me the email address and date that you previously contacted so we can figure out where communication broke down, ASAP!
I am looking at the shipment details (USPS 9405509205568663403835) and it shows that the address was incorrect for shipment (invalid address) and was returned back to Denver on June 17 according to USPS, but we have not seen the box. What is the correct address? We will happily get a new box out to you this week!

Disappointed...

May 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I can’t believe I actually paid $47+ for the May 2019 Esoteric box and that was with the introductory discount. I was so looking forward to this box based on pictures and contents of previous boxes but the value for this box is missing.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

Greetings Diane, you are referring to our Dreamwork themed box. I am very sad to see your one star review, as we would prefer to assist directly when a customer has concerns. The retail value of this particular box comes in just over $60. Many of our items in this box were made by talented artisans...and there was also a lovely oracle deck with a value of $22. The intention of WEvolve Box is to inspire our subscribers to create time and space for spirit, to connect with ourselves in a deeper way. Each box is curated with intention and love. We understand that every one perceives value differently, and that we can't possibly please everyone. You are welcome to return your...

Sad

Sep 05, 2017
Overall
Katya M.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Sad box. It was like they didn't even try.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Sep 20, 2017

Hello Katya, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your Cosmic Mini. The box you received included a Lapis Lazuli pendant with matching bracelet, a deck of Seeds of Intention cards, and an orange calcite stone. Though we thought this was a particularly lovely collection, we understand that not everyone has the same taste or expectations. We have reached out by email to offer a refund.

Don't Bother !

Oct 10, 2017
Overall
Kelly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I just recieved my first box today. Inside were the following items:
-small red jasper tumble
-aromatherapy spray
-shell necklace
That's it...not worth $21 at all. Don't get me wrong the aromatherapy smells yummy and the necklace is cute, but these aren't items I'd ever buy on my own, especially for 7$ a piece. I'm trying a different subscription box after my 3 months are up!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Oct 11, 2017

Greetings Kelly, We are sorry to hear that you did not feel like the Cosmic Mini was worth the price. The total retail value of this box was $43, with the Gypsy Soul Organics spray and the laser cut nautilus necklace each retailing at $20 apiece. We do understand that we all perceive value differently, and we have reached out by email to remedy this situation. Thank you for trying WEvolve Box.