Inspiration to connect with the Universe within

Plans as low as $47.95 / 1 box every 2 months

WEvolve Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent box!!!!! ❤️

May 05, 2019
Rachelzuccaro
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly I really enjoyed the box. I thought the curation was Excellent and as if the company new just what I needed. The facial serum is excellent. Absolutely love the crystal. I have never seen an obsidian like this. The bracelet charged in Sedona is very unique. The Buddha statue is very cute and perfect for an alter or sacred space. Thanks so much! Many blessings. 🤗

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

The Cosmic Mini box is no longer available from WEVOLVE Box.
Thanks for the lovely review!

Amazing

May 08, 2020
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So extremely happy about my first esoteric box!!! I felt like the value was about what I paid for and I feel like it’s definitely going to help me get through this month. Packaged beautifully, got here quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great box for spirituality!

May 05, 2019
Cassy P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this subscription! Sometimes it's hard to remember to take a moment for my spirituality on a regular basis. But getting this box in the mail helps remind me of my spirituality. All the items in the box are so unique and I love them!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

Cassy I am so glad that you love your boxes!

Spectacular!

Dec 12, 2018
Faye S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

So far I am hugely impressed by this box. Cute packaging, great amount and products, excellent price, quick delivery. Spot on! Def worth it and great for unique gifts. Can't wait to see what's next. 😁

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Dec 14, 2018

Faye. Thank you for the lovely review... we've got more magic in store for you!

~ Lalania Simone

Highly Recommended!

Dec 26, 2019
Jill S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the bigger box every other month. It is a great way to find new products! Also, it has opened up doors to tarot cards and other ideas that I would never have ventured into on my own. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

One of my FAVORITES! ❤️

Nov 19, 2019
Roxanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is one of my absolute faves...I start getting soooo impatient and excited for it to arrive! The items are ALWAYS of high quality, and thoughtfully chosen for the intention/theme. This box is a great value and they’re just so darn pretty! On the ONE occasion in a YEAR that I had an item damaged, a replacement was sent immediately with a sweet extra gift thrown in. That level of customer service is hard to find anymore, and I’ve been burned with other boxes’ lack of customer service. Seriously...if you’re looking for a meaningful, beautiful spiritual subscription, this is the One!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Mar 08, 2019
Cristina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I first ordered the jewelry box and then the big subscription box and both where Amazing!!! Great variety. I loved the necklace I receive in the jewelry box and unfortunately I lost the pendant which was a beautiful blue lapis or sodalite.

Verified Purchase

We evolve

Mar 05, 2020
Sandy S.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great, really enjoyed each item.

Verified Purchase

Creative and Beautiful Box!!

Dec 03, 2019
Courtney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so thankful I found the Wevolve Box. I started as a subscriber of the mini box for over a year. Every month the box was something I looked forward to. When the mini box subscription ended, I upgraded to the Esoteric Box. Every box is filled with such a wonderful mixture of items. I love the jewelry pieces, the oils and the many books. I am never disappointed and you can tell how hard Lalaina works in putting these together. I just signed up for the newest subscription that includes a new book every box. I am so excited!! Sign up!!

Verified Purchase

All Around Amazing!!

Nov 19, 2019
Jennfier L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting the Esoteric Box for almost a year now. I LOVE it!! It always seems they are curating what I've been thinking about exploring or saying that I need to get. Absolutely amazing. I'd highly recommend to everyone!! Great customer service as well!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Nov 19, 2019
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Always well thought out, quality items and I always feel like I'm getting more than my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

A must for the mindful spiritualist!

Nov 19, 2019
Loryann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! I look forward to this one every other month and it never lets me down. Such beautiful ritual tools to include ones I never knew I always wanted! Thank you thank you thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love Wevolve! Get this box now!

Nov 19, 2019
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality