WEvolve Box

by WEvolve Box
Inspiration to connect with the Universe within
77 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (77)

Excellent box!!!!! ❤️

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachelzuccaro
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

Honestly I really enjoyed the box. I thought the curation was Excellent and as if the company new just what I needed. The facial serum is excellent. Absolutely love the crystal. I have never seen an obsidian like this. The bracelet charged in Sedona is very unique. The Buddha statue is very cute and perfect for an alter or sacred space. Thanks so much! Many blessings. 🤗

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

The Cosmic Mini box is no longer available from WEVOLVE Box.
Thanks for the lovely review!

Great box for spirituality!

May 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassy P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I LOVE this subscription! Sometimes it's hard to remember to take a moment for my spirituality on a regular basis. But getting this box in the mail helps remind me of my spirituality. All the items in the box are so unique and I love them!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

Cassy I am so glad that you love your boxes!

Spectacular!

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Faye S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

So far I am hugely impressed by this box. Cute packaging, great amount and products, excellent price, quick delivery. Spot on! Def worth it and great for unique gifts. Can't wait to see what's next. 😁

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Dec 14, 2018

Faye. Thank you for the lovely review... we've got more magic in store for you!

~ Lalania Simone

Highly Recommended!

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I received the bigger box every other month. It is a great way to find new products! Also, it has opened up doors to tarot cards and other ideas that I would never have ventured into on my own. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

One of my FAVORITES! ❤️

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box is one of my absolute faves...I start getting soooo impatient and excited for it to arrive! The items are ALWAYS of high quality, and thoughtfully chosen for the intention/theme. This box is a great value and they’re just so darn pretty! On the ONE occasion in a YEAR that I had an item damaged, a replacement was sent immediately with a sweet extra gift thrown in. That level of customer service is hard to find anymore, and I’ve been burned with other boxes’ lack of customer service. Seriously...if you’re looking for a meaningful, beautiful spiritual subscription, this is the One!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Cristina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I first ordered the jewelry box and then the big subscription box and both where Amazing!!! Great variety. I loved the necklace I receive in the jewelry box and unfortunately I lost the pendant which was a beautiful blue lapis or sodalite.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

So extremely happy about my first esoteric box!!! I felt like the value was about what I paid for and I feel like it’s definitely going to help me get through this month. Packaged beautifully, got here quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

We evolve

Mar 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy S.
13 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great, really enjoyed each item.

Verified Purchase

Creative and Beautiful Box!!

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I am so thankful I found the Wevolve Box. I started as a subscriber of the mini box for over a year. Every month the box was something I looked forward to. When the mini box subscription ended, I upgraded to the Esoteric Box. Every box is filled with such a wonderful mixture of items. I love the jewelry pieces, the oils and the many books. I am never disappointed and you can tell how hard Lalaina works in putting these together. I just signed up for the newest subscription that includes a new book every box. I am so excited!! Sign up!!

Verified Purchase

All Around Amazing!!

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennfier L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I've been getting the Esoteric Box for almost a year now. I LOVE it!! It always seems they are curating what I've been thinking about exploring or saying that I need to get. Absolutely amazing. I'd highly recommend to everyone!! Great customer service as well!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box. Always well thought out, quality items and I always feel like I'm getting more than my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

A must for the mindful spiritualist!

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loryann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love this box! I look forward to this one every other month and it never lets me down. Such beautiful ritual tools to include ones I never knew I always wanted! Thank you thank you thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love Wevolve! Get this box now!

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I absolutely love and adore Wevolve. I have subscribed to every box they have had since I started receiving them. Their products are of the highest quality, and they seem to have a very positive vibration. Wevolve has really helped me evolve my pagen and self care practices for the better. I would highly recommend Wevolve to anyone. If your looking for a witchy, self care, ascension, esoteric, mystical type subscription box, Wevolve is the best one out there in my opinion. Don't hesitate, get this box!

Verified Purchase

Superb box!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Wevolve box has been magical!! Each box I have received has exceeded my expectations!!! Great quality items and the themes are always so fun!! They’ve enriched my experiences in so many ways and have also taught me a lot. I have subscribed to a few box services and Wevolve is the only one I still receive!!! Thank you for your great service and time and energy!!! Happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jordan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my first box. My only complaint is that the beautiful necklace I got was broken. But everything else was perfect.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2019

Hi Jordan,
We are getting a replacement necklace out to you. So glad you enjoyed your box!
~Lalania

July 2019

Jul 01, 2019
Overall
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My July box was unbelievable. The items were amazing and very practical. Great job you guys!

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I love this box.

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Susan F.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Customer service is great and quick to respond. Top notch!!!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Dec 04, 2018

Hello Susan,

We just read your review, and understand that you are disappointed with your box. Our relationship with our customers is primary, and you can always reach out to us directly with any concerns in the future.The one-time holiday box description clearly states that it is selection of items from previous boxes. The total retail value of items included in any WEvolve Box are always more than the cost of the box, and we pride ourselves in the quality of our selections. We are happy to provide a refund for this box, and have reached out to you directly to remedy this situation. Thanks for trying WEvolve Box. ~Lalania Simone

Vibes

May 12, 2017
Overall
Tonya S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I was subscribed to both the larger and smaller box. After receiving the most recent small box I decided to cancel my subscription for that one. The reason being was that what I received were items I already had, and I must admit the boxed items seemed of lesser value.
The larger box, I have received twice so far, and thus far I am content. I've enjoyed the meditative items in the larger box, oil diffuser, cards, and the crystal book.
There seems to be more of a theme going on with the larger box and the items tend to be things that I do not currently own.
I hope the larger box continues to bring good vibes. I like it when I get to experience new ways to meditate and various culture items.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 27, 2018
Overall
Beda W.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

I received my first box in April and I adore it! Everything about it! First of all, Ganesh is just perfect!! I have recently been drawn to Ganesh more and more and had been looking for a nice representation of him! Well, I couldn’t believe my eyes when I opened my box and there he was!! And a beautiful representation too! The timing of this box in my life was just perfect! I know it was meant to be! Now I can hardly wait for the next box!!! A great value ...I really could not be more pleased!!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 01, 2016
Overall
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the selection of products every time. They also have great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Monthly ME time!

Oct 27, 2017
Overall
Teri F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I look forward to receiving my WEvolve cosmic mini box every month. I love seeing what kind of crystal we are going to get and focus energies around, and I really like that the other products are things you can use everyday -like a piece of jewelry you can wear, a candle to burn, a spritzer of some sort, etc. The curation of these boxes is well thought out and I am never dissapointed!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 15, 2016
Overall
Lori M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

So excited when I received my August (and first) box. The treasures are amazing and I spent hours researching each item and carefully placing them in my home. Lovely.

Verified Purchase

Best Box EVER

Jun 06, 2016
Overall
Katherine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm a skeptic when it comes to subscription boxes. I've received too many with cheap meaningless items. Then I stumbled onto this box. When I received my box, it felt good in my hand before I even opened it. All I can say is WOW. There were items in the box that I was actually secretly wanting (a Buddha silver box). The items are quality, beautiful and meaningful. You can tell that a lot of thought and spiritual guidance go into making these boxes. The presentation was spectacular and I fell in love. I will be a customer for life!!

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription box!

Oct 27, 2017
Overall
Katie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely love this box! I'm always so pleasantly surprised with everything that comes each month and can tell a lot of thought and love goes into each box :)

Verified Purchase