🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

WISDOM KEEPERS Book Box $29.95

WISDOM KEEPERS Book Box $29.95

by WEvolve Box
Inspiration to connect with the Universe within

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (81)

No show

Sep 05, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sarah M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

I ordered the box over two weeks ago and have not received a box from you yet this is very disappointing as that the box that was for my son showed up right away and the box that I ordered for my fiance showed up already aswell over a week ago

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Sep 05, 2022

Hi Sarah,
I see that you are feeling frustrated with your order. As outlined in our listings, our boxes ship out every other month with the cut off date of the 30th of the month before. Wisdom Keeper's Boxes ship out February, April, June, August, October, and December. The last day to order to receive the August box would have been July 30th. You placed your order on Aug 18 2022, which pushes the first box you would receive to our October box. If you are needing something more immediate, I have extra stock of some past Wisdom Keeper's Boxes that I would be happy to send out and then adjust your charge out date if you wish to move forward with...

Perfectly thought about

Mar 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
September F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Really enjoyed this box. I got the abundance themed box and they did an amazing job! I already owned a few of the item but can incorporate the extras easily, the live plant was awesome, I’m feeling very lucky, very abundant and can’t wait to use every item. Very well thought out, only thing I’m only a little disappointed in is waiting for my next box. I wish this was weekly! So in love.

Verified Purchase

No Wisdom Here

Feb 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stacy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased the Wisdom Keepers box. It said it was sold out and that the next box would be in May or June. So I was surprised to see a shipping notification and a box at my door. This box looked like it was hastily put together and is not worth the $30. I received 3 very common and cheap crystals, tiny tea ball, Mugwart elixir and a small book. The book is under 100 pages and has no reading just picture showing how to press on pressure points. The book also has a remainder mark on it, which means it's overstock and the publisher sells it for next to nothing just to get rid of it. The pictures of this box show substantial books with actual reading material, that's why I chose it. I'm disappointed to say the least. I would be surprised if this was worth even $15. I'm on the fence if I want to give the box one more month to see if it improves or just save my money.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Feb 22, 2022

WEvolve box prides itself on supporting locally sourced items and other small businesses when possible. We feel that it is important because it is within our power to contribute to the livelihoods of other real people instead of large corporations and warehouses. The box you received contained crystals from a local vendor, tincture from a local apothecarist, and a pot sized blooming tea ball from another small business. The book you received this month was definitely something different from our normal sit and read style. When we found the book on doing energy medicine for yourself, we felt that it was important to empower our client base to create healing for themselves from home, especially given the current energetic intensity. We feel that the book...

Less than expected

Feb 01, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rebecca F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought my sister the we evolve box the bigger of the two opgions which supposed to have 5 to 8 items, and first box she got was only 3 to 4 items. Box was advertised to be curated nicely but I would say it did seem alot of effort was put together to curate her box. I emailed the company and got no response. Double think before you buy has big price tag and was less than expected.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Feb 01, 2022

Hi Rebecca! We are so sad to hear that you are unhappy with the purchase you made for your sister. We are curious what email address that you reached out to, because we have scoured our emails looking for one that we missed from you. The Esoteric Box varies in the number of items, from 5-8 depending on the size and cost of the items. We like to support other small businesses, which is often a little more costly, which translates to fewer items. The box that your sister received should have had 5 items in it. Please let us know if we missed any items (we are human and that can definitely happen), and we would be more...

Never showed and nobody contacted me

Jul 10, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kayleigh C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It NEVER showed up and they never answered my emails that I sent trying to resolve the issue. I would never order this.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2021

Hi Kayleigh,
I just received your review on Cratejoy but unfortunately have not seen an email from you before now. Can you please give me the email address and date that you previously contacted so we can figure out where communication broke down, ASAP!
I am looking at the shipment details (USPS 9405509205568663403835) and it shows that the address was incorrect for shipment (invalid address) and was returned back to Denver on June 17 according to USPS, but we have not seen the box. What is the correct address? We will happily get a new box out to you this week!

subscribe

Oct 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Barbara R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

want to purchase

Amazing

May 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

So extremely happy about my first esoteric box!!! I felt like the value was about what I paid for and I feel like it’s definitely going to help me get through this month. Packaged beautifully, got here quickly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

We evolve

Mar 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sandy S.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great, really enjoyed each item.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended!

Dec 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jill S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I received the bigger box every other month. It is a great way to find new products! Also, it has opened up doors to tarot cards and other ideas that I would never have ventured into on my own. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Creative and Beautiful Box!!

Dec 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I am so thankful I found the Wevolve Box. I started as a subscriber of the mini box for over a year. Every month the box was something I looked forward to. When the mini box subscription ended, I upgraded to the Esoteric Box. Every box is filled with such a wonderful mixture of items. I love the jewelry pieces, the oils and the many books. I am never disappointed and you can tell how hard Lalaina works in putting these together. I just signed up for the newest subscription that includes a new book every box. I am so excited!! Sign up!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite gift to myself!

Dec 04, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joanna S.
1 Review

Beautiful items that are carefully selected for each month's delivery. I look forward to each delivery and all the new energy that my house will receive.

Excellent box!!!!! ❀️

May 05, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachelzuccaro
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Honestly I really enjoyed the box. I thought the curation was Excellent and as if the company new just what I needed. The facial serum is excellent. Absolutely love the crystal. I have never seen an obsidian like this. The bracelet charged in Sedona is very unique. The Buddha statue is very cute and perfect for an alter or sacred space. Thanks so much! Many blessings. πŸ€—

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...May 06, 2019

The Cosmic Mini box is no longer available from WEVOLVE Box.
Thanks for the lovely review!

One of my FAVORITES! ❀️

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Roxanne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is one of my absolute faves...I start getting soooo impatient and excited for it to arrive! The items are ALWAYS of high quality, and thoughtfully chosen for the intention/theme. This box is a great value and they’re just so darn pretty! On the ONE occasion in a YEAR that I had an item damaged, a replacement was sent immediately with a sweet extra gift thrown in. That level of customer service is hard to find anymore, and I’ve been burned with other boxes’ lack of customer service. Seriously...if you’re looking for a meaningful, beautiful spiritual subscription, this is the One!

Verified Purchase

All Around Amazing!!

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennfier L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I've been getting the Esoteric Box for almost a year now. I LOVE it!! It always seems they are curating what I've been thinking about exploring or saying that I need to get. Absolutely amazing. I'd highly recommend to everyone!! Great customer service as well!!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Erin F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box. Always well thought out, quality items and I always feel like I'm getting more than my money's worth.

Verified Purchase

A must for the mindful spiritualist!

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Loryann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Love this box! I look forward to this one every other month and it never lets me down. Such beautiful ritual tools to include ones I never knew I always wanted! Thank you thank you thank you.

Verified Purchase

I love Wevolve! Get this box now!

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely love and adore Wevolve. I have subscribed to every box they have had since I started receiving them. Their products are of the highest quality, and they seem to have a very positive vibration. Wevolve has really helped me evolve my pagen and self care practices for the better. I would highly recommend Wevolve to anyone. If your looking for a witchy, self care, ascension, esoteric, mystical type subscription box, Wevolve is the best one out there in my opinion. Don't hesitate, get this box!

Verified Purchase

Superb box!!!

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Wevolve box has been magical!! Each box I have received has exceeded my expectations!!! Great quality items and the themes are always so fun!! They’ve enriched my experiences in so many ways and have also taught me a lot. I have subscribed to a few box services and Wevolve is the only one I still receive!!! Thank you for your great service and time and energy!!! Happy customer.

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kj M.
1 Review

I love the quality of the items that are sent in the box and the thought and care put into each item. I especially like supporting local small business as I am a Colorado local:) thanks for always sending inspiring items to help me focus in my practice.

Love, love, love!

Nov 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shelby M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the esoteric box!!! I've been receiving it for about a year now, and I have not become bored with it at all! Sometimes an item has come broken in the box, but Wevolve has been extremely accommodating each and every time that's happened and immediately sent a new unit - great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

Bivination Box

Nov 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Marcee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

It would have been very beneficial to include a book on runes and divination since that is what the box was about. There are those of us who are new to runes and divination.
Thanks!

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Nov 08, 2019

Hi Marcee. Each box had an art card with information on the runes as well as an additional sheet that described each rune and the meanings of each rune with a suggested spread. It sounds like you didn't receive yours, I am reaching out by email to resolve.

Loved it

Jul 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jordan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved my first box. My only complaint is that the beautiful necklace I got was broken. But everything else was perfect.

Verified Purchase
WEvolve Box said...Jul 11, 2019

Hi Jordan,
We are getting a replacement necklace out to you. So glad you enjoyed your box!
~Lalania

WEvolve box review

Jul 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Barbara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I really enjoyed the first box that I received. I was able to find use for all of the items in the first box. The second box was nice but the items aren’t as useful- more decorative in nature. I think they were really proud of the crystal ball with a deer but I wasn’t as impressed with it. It will be given away as a gift. As mentioned before, the first box that I got was spot on and held a lot of items that I could use- oracle cards, tea, essential oil, Aromatherapy, etc. I hope the next couple of ones match the first ❀️

Verified Purchase

July 2019

Jul 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

My July box was unbelievable. The items were amazing and very practical. Great job you guys!

Verified Purchase

May box of goodies

May 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful

This most recent box was my all time favorite! I LOVED everything in it. The amazonite bracelet, the vitamin C serum, the Buddha, and the smoky obsidian were exactly what I needed at exactly that moment! Just perfection. Thank you!

Customers who bought this also bought...