What's In Your Box?

The curated monthly subscription box for women's sexual health & satisfaction!


$21.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

42
4.2 of 5 stars
Disappointing
by Jessica written May 10, 2018
I like the idea of the box, but this is the second box I've received and I was honestly disappointed. Example, both boxes have had condoms in it, but I can't touch them because they're latex and I'm allergic. I would rather pay a bit more and get less shred. I'm going to see if next month's is any better otherwise I'm going to have to cancel.
Verified Purchase
What's In Your Box? said...
May 15, 2018
Hey Jessica, thank you so much for sharing feedback about May’s box and we are so so sorry to hear about your inability to use Sustain latex condoms! I see that your first box with us was back in July of 2017 which did also include latex condoms, but I do want to mention that we sample all different types of condoms about once every three to four months. We have some very exciting products in the works for this summer, and we would love for you to continue your sexual exploration and self care with What’s In Your Box!
Pleased
by Ashley written Apr 14, 2018
There was no toy included, but a kinky game my fiancé is eager to play. My only complaint is the sample size of the g-spot serum; I wish it were at least in a bigger tube or bottle. Otherwise, it’s an exciting box and I intend to continue this subscription.
Verified Purchase
LOVE IT
by Victoria written Apr 11, 2018
What’s In Your Box is a staple in my self care every month. It lets me explore so many things I would never initial venture into and it has also educated me on my body and sexual health. I highly recommend it to anyone with a vagina. You won’t regret it.
Verified Purchase
Unique items but overpriced for what was
by Diya written Mar 28, 2018
There were a little over priced for the products received.
Verified Purchase
I loved it!
by Kimberly written Mar 17, 2018
I loved it did it for 3 months and plan on resubscribing in a few months! great products I enjoyed them!
Verified Purchase
My Favorite!
by Danielle written Mar 06, 2018
OG Box Babe here! My favorite part of this subscription is that there are so many products that I would never think to buy for myself and that I end up LOVING. So far my favorite products have been the butterfly vibe (seriously..for the price of the box I was SO excited for that one, the probiotics, and the massage candles! I love the message and branding and i’m obsessed with their instagram! Can’t wait for my next box!
Verified Purchase
Not worth the money
by Sara written Mar 06, 2018
I just received my first box today and I am extremely dissatisfied. I got samples, not even full size products and everything looks so cheap. I regret getting the 3 month subscription.
Verified Purchase
What's In Your Box? said...
Mar 09, 2018
Hey Sara! So sorry to hear you’re dissatisfied with your first WIYB delivery. As with most subscription boxes, some of the items will be full-sized and others will be samples. Just so you know, the stimulation gel included in your March box is a high-end product that retails for $21 alone. Combined with the other items in the box makes for a total value of $40, shipped and delivered to you for only $18! Each monthly box will feature a new variety of fun and sex-positive goodies for you to try so we truly hope your April box is more your speed, and would love to hear your thoughts then!
by Sophia written Mar 03, 2018
I appreciate WIYB's statements/mission of supporting female empowerment and sexuality. The items in the box were great and I love the packaging. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends.
Verified Purchase
Loveeee WIYB!!
by Brooke written Feb 21, 2018
Absolutely love the whole idea and concept behind WIYB and normalizing the conversation of women proudly having sex and feeling no shame talking about it! The box itself has a great variety of products that allow you to sample so many different things that you normally wouldn't. Some things have surprised me that I now love. It also is so convenient coming straight to your door!
Verified Purchase
Best box ever
by Alexandra written Feb 21, 2018
Honestly, What's In Your Box? is the best present I could have ever given myself. I'm so much more comfortable in my body after exploring my nature a bit and I'm so excited about continuing that journey. I found them on instagram. They are so funny, I crack up! You have to follow them!
Verified Purchase
View Details