Whisk Takers is currently sold out!

Whisk Takers

by Whisk Takers
Monthly subscription box delivering DIY baking kits for a fun easy and mess-less baking experience
76 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Whisk Takers reviewsReviews

Write a Review
76

Wonderful!

Jul 25, 2020
Kehlen S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!! I am terrible at baking and gluten free baked goods are impossible. A little pricey, but well worth it! Easy to follow instructions and truly delicious results. I have celiac but my husband does not, he can’t tell that it was gluten free! Looking forward to a new tasty treat each month!

Verified Purchase

Pistachio and S’mores

Mar 30, 2020
Jocelyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom got my sister and I the pistachio and s’mores. I loved them. When I first opened the box all the ingredients made it smell amazing. I wanted to eat it already! It was so easy and fun I didn’t need any help making them and they tasted so sweet and delicious. I can’t wait to get more boxes! - Jocelyn, 9

Did I misunderstand

Jan 19, 2021
Wilma T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I though when I ordered 3 month for a Christmas gift that one would be delivered January, February, March . Granddaughter received one and two weeks later another one on way.

Verified Purchase

Great purchase!

Feb 28, 2021
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love Whisktakers!
My 12 year old daughter looks forward to this box every month. She is beginning to explore more in the kitchen so this has been perfect.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Feb 28, 2021
Leeanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great recipes! My niece loved it. Made the perfect gift.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 28, 2021
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great taste. Easy to make.

Verified Purchase

Recieved & well loved!!

Feb 08, 2021
Phyllis W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Niece received her whisk takers box and immediately took to baking away!!
She was so thrilled!!
She loved her crate joy whisk takers box so much & is looking forward to the next!!
Well Done Whisk Takers!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 26, 2021
Evelyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old daughter loves it!

Verified Purchase

Easy for kids

Jan 26, 2021
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my 10 year old who begs to bake. It’s easy enough for him to follow the instructions, I like that the ingredients are numbered. It’s a little pricey for what you get (no extra goodies like some boxes, or activity booklets like the kids cooking boxes, etc), but the chocolate theme is fun and it’s exactly what we wanted, something my son could bake by himself!

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jan 05, 2021
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the recipe. The cake was delicious. Directions easy to follow.

Verified Purchase

Easy,Fun and Delicious

Dec 29, 2020
Erica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave these as gifts to my adult children, and both said that the mix was easy, fun and delicious

Verified Purchase

Chocolate lovers box

May 07, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is amazing! The box it comes in is super cute. I love that everything is pre measured but individually. While your only putting ingredients in it’s more fun than a regular store bought mix because everything is individually packaged !!! The quality of the ingredients is also amazing. I bake all the time and I do not buy the quality they ship in this box. I look forward every month to this box!

Verified Purchase

S’mores Brownies inspired young chefs

Mar 29, 2020
Jennifer K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughters ages 12 & 9, felt like gourmet bakers with whisktakers. The experience was delightful from start to finish. We opened a cute box presented with organized ingredients, easy to follow and entertaining directions, and the final product was almost too cute to eat! But we did:) the girls did most of the baking on their own, and now have been in the kitchen coming up with their own creations and making cooking shows. Thanks for inspiring them Chef Dom!

Hazelnut Cupcakes

Feb 15, 2021
Amanda W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is special. She received this as a Christmas present and looks forward to getting in the mail. I help her out with it but she mainly does it by herself. We just made the Hazelnut Cupcakes. They smell and look delicious.

YESSSS

Dec 20, 2019
Stacy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sooooo genius!!!! The kids and grandma loved making the S’mores brownies together. It was so fun watching them unpack each ingredient and follow each direction step by step. The best part was the taste 😋 the second best part is I didn’t have to clean anything up!!! All the stars! Highly recommend! Great for family time or if you want to surprise yourself with sweets once a month. Can’t wait to see what they bake next!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Dec 06, 2018
Cindy S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I💝 this box.After I kept going back an forth to get it,because of the price.But it was worth every💰great product .An the pistachio an sugar was great,it was something i would never buy or have in pantry.I💖 the product or gives recipe you problem wouldn't do i own because of ingredients like pistachio flour never knew existed.Yes 👍you should get this box.Can't wait for next mouth

Verified Purchase
Whisk Takers said...Dec 06, 2018

Thank you for your amazing review, we are so glad you liked the box!

UN-BE-LIEV-A-BLE

Feb 19, 2019
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Wow. What an amazing experience this was! I bought this subscription as a gift and it earned me major brownie points (pun intended). But seriously, I actually helped with the baking portion of this and it was fun and easy. I’ve never baked anything from scratch before other than premade made cookie dough. Definitely recommend as an experience gift or if you’re just in the mood for brownies. Looking forward to trying the other recipes. I’ll report back :)

Verified Purchase
Whisk Takers said...May 28, 2019

Thank you for your review and thank you for taking a Whisk!

Maple Pecan Blondies!

Jan 23, 2019
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

This was an awesome box! Delivery was fast and the product was delicious! Very easy to follow instructions as well!
6 out of 5 stars!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verified Purchase

Fun for all ages and stages!

Dec 04, 2020
Claire M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 6 mo gift subscription for my father, who is 77 and has never really baked, Ever. Well, Sunday pancakes as we were kids, and the annual Boy Scout cake bake-off...but otherwise, nothing. Got him the Chocolate Lovers and he did love it! Directions were easy to follow and he said everything was delicious (he lives on the opposite coast so we got pictures of each creation). Portions were a good size -- enough for him and my mom to indulge and then freeze or even share with neighbors (in a covid-safe way)! Definitely glad we tried it!

Verified Purchase

Great box, my 10yr old loved it

Nov 25, 2020
Maria L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun box - all ingredients packaged nicely and clearly marked.

Verified Purchase

No recipe card included!??!

Oct 19, 2020
Aman G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first box for the Gluten Free subscription and though the cupcakes pistachio cupcakes turned out great and we were able to make two dozen with the material received. I'm disappointed that the actual recipe is not provided. I was expecting the actual recipe with each box so that one can make the same item again on their own in the future. Without the recipe, we will be discontinuing our subscription.

Verified Purchase

Yummy

Sep 05, 2020
Lourdes T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipment was super fast. All the ingredients fresh and yummy. I loved this one!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Baking Box for Littles to Help

Sep 01, 2020
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a PERFECT subscription box for things to do with kids. No having to walk through measuring with them - they just dump in (especially the wee littles). The ingredients and recipe were absolutely delicous. I would continue this if my little could handle the sugar - but as evidenced by everything I've done with him sugar wise AND this box, I just can't keep receiving - maybe again some day.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jul 26, 2020
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She really loved it. It was well packed and organized and the instructions were easy to follow.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and fun for me and my kid

Jul 19, 2020
Kate S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5-year-old son and I had a great time making the hazelnut chocolate cupcakes. I loved that all the ingredients were packaged and pre-measured so it was easy for him to bake with them. They were also very delicious! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase