DIY Baking Kits! Step by step recipes & pre-measured ingredients. Fun, easy & mess-less baking.

Plans as low as $18.95 / month

Whisk Takers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

YESSSS

Dec 20, 2019
Stacy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sooooo genius!!!! The kids and grandma loved making the S’mores brownies together. It was so fun watching them unpack each ingredient and follow each direction step by step. The best part was the taste 😋 the second best part is I didn’t have to clean anything up!!! All the stars! Highly recommend! Great for family time or if you want to surprise yourself with sweets once a month. Can’t wait to see what they bake next!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 26, 2019
Deirdra F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this. I hope that I can switch up on the different choices.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Dec 20, 2019
Jackie K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my whisk takers boxes! It’s so nice to have everything pre-measured and shipped to me so I don’t have to trudge around the grocery store! I love making this on my own, but my young niece can also follow along with little to no supervision. Whisk takers makes me look like a professional and I can’t get enough of the fun recipes!

98% yay!!!

Sep 14, 2019
Lindsay T.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The variety of items is awesome and the witty wording on instructions is a fun touch. Only wish would be for the recipe (with measurements) to be included. Otherwise more than happy!

Wonderful box

Dec 06, 2018
Cindy S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I💝 this box.After I kept going back an forth to get it,because of the price.But it was worth every💰great product .An the pistachio an sugar was great,it was something i would never buy or have in pantry.I💖 the product or gives recipe you problem wouldn't do i own because of ingredients like pistachio flour never knew existed.Yes 👍you should get this box.Can't wait for next mouth

Verified Purchase
Whisk Takers said...Dec 06, 2018

Thank you for your amazing review, we are so glad you liked the box!

Seller

UN-BE-LIEV-A-BLE

Feb 19, 2019
Chris D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Wow. What an amazing experience this was! I bought this subscription as a gift and it earned me major brownie points (pun intended). But seriously, I actually helped with the baking portion of this and it was fun and easy. I’ve never baked anything from scratch before other than premade made cookie dough. Definitely recommend as an experience gift or if you’re just in the mood for brownies. Looking forward to trying the other recipes. I’ll report back :)

Verified Purchase
Whisk Takers said...May 28, 2019

Thank you for your review and thank you for taking a Whisk!

Seller

Maple Pecan Blondies!

Jan 23, 2019
Alicia R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

This was an awesome box! Delivery was fast and the product was delicious! Very easy to follow instructions as well!
6 out of 5 stars!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jun 16, 2019
Emily P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious recipes and fun and easy to make!

Verified Purchase

So good!!!!

Jun 03, 2019
Bailey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This product is amazing! I was able to bake for my boyfriend on our date night AND bring some of the leftovers to my co-workers; all of the brownies were gone the next day! Fun and easy! Definitely recommend. Thanks, whisktakers!

Verified Purchase

So easy and delicious

Apr 10, 2019
Lori C.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I bought this to teach my how to bake and I love how basic and clear the recipes are presented! Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Fun date night!

Feb 19, 2019
Eliza
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Not only were the s’mores brownies delicious, but it was a fun date night activity. I love how everything is pre measured so I don’t make a mess of the kitchen. Love the little jokes through the recipe card. Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

A Great Experience

Jan 07, 2019
Taylor B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I've never baked a day in my life and I was able to get my cupcakes in the oven in under 10 minutes. The process they've developed is very easy to follow and makes an incredible product. My Pistachio cupcakes were the hit of the holiday party and I can't wait to order them again.

AMAZING

Nov 25, 2018
Dominick D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Simple, easy, and delicious. Was able to make the S’mores brownies with my 10 year old cousin and we had a blast! Brownies came out perfect and there was almost nothing to clean up. Great as a holiday gift or experience for a loved one.

May 26, 2019
Heather H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the taste

Whisk Takers said...May 28, 2019

Thank you for your review and thank you for taking a Whisk!

Seller

So easy!

Feb 15, 2019
John P.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got this as a gift from my parents, and I am glad I did! I’m not much of a baker but this made it super easy. The s’mores brownies turned out amazing, they were gone too fast haha

Buying Options