Monthly subscription box delivering DIY baking kits for a fun easy and mess-less baking experience

Plans as low as $18.95 / month

Whisk Takers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful!

Jul 25, 2020
Kehlen S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!! I am terrible at baking and gluten free baked goods are impossible. A little pricey, but well worth it! Easy to follow instructions and truly delicious results. I have celiac but my husband does not, he can’t tell that it was gluten free! Looking forward to a new tasty treat each month!

Verified Purchase

Chocolate lovers box

May 07, 2020
Angela H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is amazing! The box it comes in is super cute. I love that everything is pre measured but individually. While your only putting ingredients in it’s more fun than a regular store bought mix because everything is individually packaged !!! The quality of the ingredients is also amazing. I bake all the time and I do not buy the quality they ship in this box. I look forward every month to this box!

Verified Purchase

Pistachio and S’mores

Mar 30, 2020
Jocelyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom got my sister and I the pistachio and s’mores. I loved them. When I first opened the box all the ingredients made it smell amazing. I wanted to eat it already! It was so easy and fun I didn’t need any help making them and they tasted so sweet and delicious. I can’t wait to get more boxes! - Jocelyn, 9

Yummy

Sep 05, 2020
Lourdes T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipment was super fast. All the ingredients fresh and yummy. I loved this one!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Baking Box for Littles to Help

Sep 01, 2020
Kimberly M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a PERFECT subscription box for things to do with kids. No having to walk through measuring with them - they just dump in (especially the wee littles). The ingredients and recipe were absolutely delicous. I would continue this if my little could handle the sugar - but as evidenced by everything I've done with him sugar wise AND this box, I just can't keep receiving - maybe again some day.

Verified Purchase

Great product

Jul 26, 2020
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She really loved it. It was well packed and organized and the instructions were easy to follow.

Verified Purchase

Delicious and fun for me and my kid

Jul 19, 2020
Kate S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5-year-old son and I had a great time making the hazelnut chocolate cupcakes. I loved that all the ingredients were packaged and pre-measured so it was easy for him to bake with them. They were also very delicious! I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 17, 2020
Joan I.
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so easy and fun to do! I felt so “official “ like I had my own soux chef 😁.
Final product was delicious!

Verified Purchase

good but ordinary

Apr 10, 2020
Phil F.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I decided to try it out for a month to see if it was worth a subscription. I got ingredients for "double chocolate cookies." The cookies were tasty, but pretty basic. My wife said that maybe the box was meant for really amateur bakers, but aside from maybe the cocoa powder and/or pink salt, it seems like the ingredients were just things that anyone with an oven would have in their pantry. I'm not even sure what the "double" aspect of the chocolate was supposed to be, since the only chocolate was cocoa powder. I ended up adding some chocolate chunks to about half the cookies. Over all it was... fine? It was fine, just probably best for someone else. I was hoping for something a little more out of the box (pun not really intended, but it's a good pun so I'll let it ride).

Verified Purchase

This should have been a pass

3 days ago
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very simple recipes and way too much sugar. Almost 2 cups in a 8x8 pan of brownies. Yuck. Just open up a bunch of bags and pour them in a bowl. Could have made a better pan of brownies for $3 with a box from the grocery store. Poptarts in the middle of brownies. Yuck. Just so not impressed.

Verified Purchase

Fun for little ones!

Aug 07, 2020
Mangala M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved this box! My 2 year, with the help of my 6 year old independently baked our first month's treat of pecan blondies. They were delicious. I liked how all the items were labeled. It made it easy for my kids to dump and stir. They had a lot of fun, and we are looking forward to our next box.

My only issue was I had to send several emails about when our box was going to get shipped. I was charged for the three-month subscription but waited a good bit to receive our box. After my last email, we got our box (with no response email). I'm pretty sure it was a forgotten order.

Verified Purchase

Easily Made Lots of Cupcakes

Jul 15, 2020
Maria K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days