Monthly subscription box delivering DIY baking kits for a fun easy and mess-less baking experience

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Whisk Takers reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful!

Jul 25, 2020
Kehlen S.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!!! I am terrible at baking and gluten free baked goods are impossible. A little pricey, but well worth it! Easy to follow instructions and truly delicious results. I have celiac but my husband does not, he can’t tell that it was gluten free! Looking forward to a new tasty treat each month!

Verified Purchase

Pistachio and S’mores

Mar 30, 2020
Jocelyn R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom got my sister and I the pistachio and s’mores. I loved them. When I first opened the box all the ingredients made it smell amazing. I wanted to eat it already! It was so easy and fun I didn’t need any help making them and they tasted so sweet and delicious. I can’t wait to get more boxes! - Jocelyn, 9

Great purchase!

Yesterday
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love Whisktakers!
My 12 year old daughter looks forward to this box every month. She is beginning to explore more in the kitchen so this has been perfect.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Yesterday
Leeanne K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great recipes! My niece loved it. Made the perfect gift.

Verified Purchase

Great

Yesterday
Mary D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great taste. Easy to make.

Verified Purchase

Recieved & well loved!!

Feb 08, 2021
Phyllis W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Niece received her whisk takers box and immediately took to baking away!!
She was so thrilled!!
She loved her crate joy whisk takers box so much & is looking forward to the next!!
Well Done Whisk Takers!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Yesterday
Meg K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

So far so good! The recipes have been easy to follow and delicious. We had a snafu with our last box and customer service was very quick to correct. Also the numbers were wrong on the ingredients but we could compare the list provided to figure it out. My daughter has asked to continue our subscription, so that’s great!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 26, 2021
Evelyn G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old daughter loves it!

Verified Purchase

Easy for kids

Jan 26, 2021
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought this for my 10 year old who begs to bake. It’s easy enough for him to follow the instructions, I like that the ingredients are numbered. It’s a little pricey for what you get (no extra goodies like some boxes, or activity booklets like the kids cooking boxes, etc), but the chocolate theme is fun and it’s exactly what we wanted, something my son could bake by himself!

Verified Purchase

Did I misunderstand

Jan 19, 2021
Wilma T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I though when I ordered 3 month for a Christmas gift that one would be delivered January, February, March . Granddaughter received one and two weeks later another one on way.

Verified Purchase

So fun!

Jan 05, 2021
Karen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the recipe. The cake was delicious. Directions easy to follow.

Verified Purchase

Easy,Fun and Delicious

Dec 29, 2020
Erica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave these as gifts to my adult children, and both said that the mix was easy, fun and delicious

Verified Purchase

Fun for all ages and stages!

Dec 04, 2020
Claire M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
<