Whisky subscription box service for you to taste different whisky in a unique & affordable way

Plans as low as €75.00 EUR / month

WhiskyFlavour reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great idea, truly recommend it!

Jul 16, 2020
Rui G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a great idea, specially if you are a whisky lover and like to try new whiskies! An amazing gift as it comes in a lovely wooden box, amazing whiskies. Truly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Happy to get my boxes

Jul 16, 2020
João M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this whisky box every month. It's a great overall experience and I love the little notecards that explain a bit about each whisky. I get super excited to see what's coming next month!

Verified Purchase

Great whisky subscription

Jul 16, 2020
Mag H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of whiskies and costumer service.

Totally recommend!

Worst transaction experience EVER.

Oct 22, 2019
Shreya B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered almost 45 days ago, and haven't received my order yet.
I mailed the seller. Did not even bother replying.
This is highly unprofessional.
Pls don't buy anything from here.

Verified Purchase
WhiskyFlavour said...Oct 22, 2019

Dear Shreya.

We are very sorry about your experience but actually several factors you mentioned are not correct. We replied your email within hours.

Also we have sent a email informing that our tasting boxes were delayed and explained the reason why this was happening.

Yesterday we saw your email and we didn't reply because we were waiting to receive our wooden boxes, that arrived today at our shop.

Your first and second tasting box will be shipped this week and we will add (as we said on the emails exchanged a few extra gifts to your husband).

We would like to express our truly sorry for this inconvenience and if you wish we will refund our order.

Cheers
Rui

Jun 03, 2019
Danielle W.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know much about whiskey. It comes in a nice box, shipping was fairly fast considering the distance it came, and a nice mix of miniatures was sent. Still a bit pricey for what it is so I probably won't order again, but if you really love your whiskey it's a great way to try different bottles.

Verified Purchase
WhiskyFlavour said...Jun 05, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback Danielle.

Nice

Jul 19, 2019
Katrine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good choice for trying out different products, and improving your tasting abilities

Verified Purchase
WhiskyFlavour said...Jul 22, 2019

Hi Katrine, thank you for your feedback :)

Buying Options