Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame
Relax and reclaim your time every month with spa candles, vegan skincare and bath + body essentials

Plans as low as $54.99 $46.74 / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Wonderful Scents
by Cheryl written Dec 03, 2018
Candle & Spa Box by Wicked Flame has become one of my favorite subscription boxes by far. Love the candles each month, such wonderful scents. High end products and such a treat to look forward to every month, a mix of candles and bath/pampering products. Love it!
Verified Purchase
A 🧡M🖤A💛Z🧡I🖤N💛G !!!!
by Kimberly written Oct 30, 2018
My first Candle + Spa Box by W🕷I👻C🧟‍♀️K⚰️E🎃D 🕸 F🧟‍♂️L🧡A🧛🏽‍♀️M🧙‍♂️E was absolutely amazing in every aspect🤗 Everything about this monthly candle subscription exceeded my expectations and it's definitely going to be a keeper 🤗🧡🤗!!
Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...
Nov 01, 2018
Hi Kimberly, thank you for the rockin' review! So glad we got it right. The team pours pure love into each box crafted, and it is our pleasure to help you relax and reclaim your time! Love the colorful emojis and continue to enjoy your candle + spa box! We look forward to curating your future bliss. Thanks again. XOXO
AMAZING!
by HopeRose written Oct 25, 2018
So, I was originally expecting a bit more on the spa side with this box but I received three candles, a bar of soap, a lip balm, and a cute skull soap for halloween! The soaps were nice, definitely pleasant, but THE CANDLES! The gardenia one smells exactly like sticking your nose in a flower, the mulled ciderwine is so seasonal and perfect, and the chypre is a masculine woodsy scent that is comforting and amazing. I have been burning all three in rotation and I might cry when the first one burns out. Not what I was expecting or what I may have chosen for myself but honestly amazing.
Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...
Oct 29, 2018
Hi Hope, thank you for trying us! We're pleased to hear you love your box and that we were able to curate bliss for you. Continue to enjoy and remember us every time you need to relax and reclaim your time!
Happy Dance
by Natalie written Oct 18, 2018
Today I received my first box. I am so blown away. Where do I begin? All of the candles smell amazing. The lip balm smells so good I want to eat it. lol. Can't wait to try the bath scrub, soaps, and my biscuits. This is definitely worth more then what you paid for. As long as I have 55 dollars a month, I am a customer for life. I work about 14 hours plus a day, then go home and do homework until midnight. These products helps me to forget the rough day and smell into bliss. Thanks Wicked flame.
Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...
Oct 29, 2018
Hi Natalie, we love happy dances! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us. It means the world when our customers are satisfied. We understand the importance of the "unwind" after long work days. Thanks for allowing us to curate bliss for you. We're here, whenever, where ever.
AMAZING!!
by Kris written May 12, 2018
I just received my Candle & Spa box from Wicked Flame and I am BEYOND impressed! I could smell the wonderful scents emanating from the box before I even opened it! I am still shocked by the values of the items included! I received 3 large candles, a large container of energizing body scrub, a large container of soaking salts for the bath, a oatmeal body and hair bar and a large Turkish towel!! The scents are honestly beautiful without being fake smelling or overwhelming! And on top of everything all the items are Vegan and Kosher! I could just ramble on about all these amazing items....if your considering subscribing this box don't hesitate! Thank you so much for the amazing treat, it was such a nice change from the bills and junk mail that I usually get out of my mailbox!!
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...
May 14, 2018
Hello, thank you for sharing feedback with us. We’re so happy you loved your candle subscription + spa box! It’s our pleasure to deliver bliss to you each month. Continue to enjoy your treats and don’t forget the complimentary playlist inspired by everything serene. Thanks again. Warm regards, Lola
The wait is over!
by Liz written Apr 12, 2018
Been a fan of Wicked Flame since they opened their retail store in Rahway back in '07. Always loved their gift boxes and was naturally overjoyed with my spa box! I appreciate the care and quality put into the products. They last a long time and my skin feels great. I'm hoping for the edible mango butter in my summer box. Hint, hint. Candles smell great and last long. Can't wait for the next theme.
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...
Apr 16, 2018
Hi, thank you for sharing feedback. We are thrilled you loved your box and appreciate your loyalty. Our team made note of your "hint" and we look forward to curating your next box.
View Details