Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame is currently sold out!
Relax and reclaim your time every month with spa candles, vegan skincare and bath + body essentials

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy Dance

Oct 18, 2018
Natalie A.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Today I received my first box. I am so blown away. Where do I begin? All of the candles smell amazing. The lip balm smells so good I want to eat it. lol. Can't wait to try the bath scrub, soaps, and my biscuits. This is definitely worth more then what you paid for. As long as I have 55 dollars a month, I am a customer for life. I work about 14 hours plus a day, then go home and do homework until midnight. These products helps me to forget the rough day and smell into bliss. Thanks Wicked flame.

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Oct 29, 2018

Hi Natalie, we love happy dances! Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us. It means the world when our customers are satisfied. We understand the importance of the "unwind" after long work days. Thanks for allowing us to curate bliss for you. We're here, whenever, where ever.

So Happy!!

Sep 29, 2019
Debbie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with the latest box and prior boxes received!! Scented candles, scrubs n' lotions are my favorites. Always looking forward to the next box=) Absolutely loved the sweet pea scrub in last box!! Is there a way we could purchase an item separately that we received in a box?

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Nov 08, 2019

Hello Debbie, thank you for your loyalty. We're happy that you love your candle boxes. The opportunity to purchase individual products will resume in the new year on our website. Until then, reach out directly for any customizations you'd like to your next order. We love the sweet pea scrub too! Thank you again, and happy holidays.

Warm regards,
Lola

AMAZING!

Jun 09, 2019
Hoperose P.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, I was originally expecting a bit more on the spa side with this box but I received three candles, a bar of soap, a lip balm, and a cute skull soap for halloween! The soaps were nice, definitely pleasant, but THE CANDLES! The gardenia one smells exactly like sticking your nose in a flower, the mulled ciderwine is so seasonal and perfect, and the chypre is a masculine woodsy scent that is comforting and amazing. I have been burning all three in rotation and I might cry when the first one burns out. Not what I was expecting or what I may have chosen for myself but honestly amazing. Had to cancel temporarily but when I come back (and I will!) I'll be subscribing for at least a year. Love this box.

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Oct 29, 2018

Hi Hope, thank you for trying us! We're pleased to hear you love your box and that we were able to curate bliss for you. Continue to enjoy and remember us every time you need to relax and reclaim your time!

May 28, 2019
Nancy F.
10 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the candles you sent and they smell great . I would love to see some lavender scents lemon and citrus and sage

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Jun 05, 2019

Hi Nancy, thank you for your feedback. Glad you loved your candle + spa box! We love lavender, lemon, citrus, and sage and will make a unique curation just for you!

loved

Jan 14, 2019
Twinkletoesmcclarkerson
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

great candle subscription

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Jun 05, 2019

Thank you. Appreciate​ your feedback! xoxo

Wonderful Scents

Dec 03, 2018
Cheryl B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Candle & Spa Box by Wicked Flame has become one of my favorite subscription boxes by far. Love the candles each month, such wonderful scents. High end products and such a treat to look forward to every month, a mix of candles and bath/pampering products. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Dec 31, 2018

We're glad to hear you love your products. Thank you for sharing feedback. So happy to curate bliss for you each month. xoxo

A 🧡M🖤A💛Z🧡I🖤N💛G !!!!

Oct 30, 2018
Kimberly D.
27 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first Candle + Spa Box by W🕷I👻C🧟‍♀️K⚰️E🎃D 🕸
F🧟‍♂️L🧡A🧛🏽‍♀️M🧙‍♂️E was absolutely amazing in every aspect🤗

Everything about this monthly candle subscription exceeded my expectations and it's definitely going to be a keeper 🤗🧡🤗!!

Verified Purchase
Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Nov 01, 2018

Hi Kimberly, thank you for the rockin' review! So glad we got it right. The team pours pure love into each box crafted, and it is our pleasure to help you relax and reclaim your time! Love the colorful emojis and continue to enjoy your candle + spa box!
We look forward to curating your future bliss. Thanks again.
XOXO

The wait is over!

Jun 15, 2018
Liz H.
1 Review
Overall

Been a fan of Wicked Flame since they opened their retail store in Rahway back in '07. Always loved their gift boxes and was naturally overjoyed with my spa box! I appreciate the care and quality put into the products. They last a long time and my skin feels great. I'm hoping for the edible mango butter in my summer box. Hint, hint. Candles smell great and last long. Can't wait for the next theme.

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...Apr 16, 2018

Hi, thank you for sharing feedback. We are thrilled you loved your box and appreciate your loyalty. Our team made note of your "hint" and we look forward to curating your next box.

AMAZING!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kris T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just received my Candle & Spa box from Wicked Flame and I am BEYOND impressed! I could smell the wonderful scents emanating from the box before I even opened it! I am still shocked by the values of the items included! I received 3 large candles, a large container of energizing body scrub, a large container of soaking salts for the bath, a oatmeal body and hair bar and a large Turkish towel!! The scents are honestly beautiful without being fake smelling or overwhelming! And on top of everything all the items are Vegan and Kosher! I could just ramble on about all these amazing items....if your considering subscribing this box don't hesitate! Thank you so much for the amazing treat, it was such a nice change from the bills and junk mail that I usually get out of my mailbox!!

Candle + Spa Box by Wicked Flame said...May 14, 2018

Hello, thank you for sharing feedback with us. We’re so happy you loved your candle subscription + spa box! It’s our pleasure to deliver bliss to you each month. Continue to enjoy your treats and don’t forget the complimentary playlist inspired by everything serene. Thanks again.

Warm regards,
Lola

Buying Options