Wicked Good Perfume

by Wicked Good Perfume
Discover Clean Consciously Crafted Fragrances
137 reviews

Plans as low as

$13.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (137)

My Two Scents on Wicked Good Perfume

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ingrid K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I purchased the perfume oil roller from The Wicked Good Scent Club.
Firstly, they shipped it out faster than I expected. Within just a few short days of ordering, my first package arrived. The package itself was a fun minimalistic black envelope. In it was my new perfume (securely packaged in bubble wrap), and a few stock cards informing me of the company mission, the products of the month, and a timeline for future shipments. Since it was the Witches Cauldron for October of 2020, I opened my package with a few spooky spider rings!
Secondly, the oil roller perfume is lovely! I received "Wing of Fairy" and I quite like it! It has a fresh, clean, floral smell. The cool scent dances with Lily-of-the-valley, peach blossoms, and hints of cedar on the nose. I found it starts off more floral and ends the day with more of the cedar and Hawthorne notes. Additionally, it is clearly labeled and perfect for slipping into a purse.
Lastly, the Wicked Good team has been not only professional but also quite personable. There was a lovely handwritten note in the package and I was easily able to navigate to their social media accounts and find answers to any questions I had.
Overall, I am very pleased with the products and the experience provided by Wicked Good Perfume. I can't wait to receive my next shipment! #smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

Amazing for men or women

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This month, I upgraded from the perfume roller to the full box. I loved the products so much I wanted more I’d them! Because of the timing of my order, it ended up that I got two rollers of the same, which is wonderful, because this month’s scent, cactus blossom, is amazing and I can see it becoming a favorite.
I’m so, so impressed with these scents. I’ve been using artisan perfume oil blends for years, and the hardest part for me is picking which ones to try. Having a scent picked every month is amazing. So far, I’ve had one I didn’t much like, but that was because of how it interacted with me, not the scent.
I can not recommend this box highly enough.
(For the record, I’m a guy, and the scents have worked perfectly for me.)

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good is Heaven Scent

Jan 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chanda F.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love good smells, and this subscription smells like a winner, lol! But honestly, the quality and value of the products you'll receive each month is mindblowing. I have received roll-on perfumes, solids, spray perfums, mists, and incense. I usually mix together all the different ones in my box. They are always different from each other but generally are around a theme.
The ingrediats are always fresh and strong, as are the scents she sends. All products are made in small batches and I believe to order. Shipping is always fast, items are well-packaged, and mine have all always arrived intact.
Customer service is amazing. Everything always has such a personal air about it, as if it was made for a close friend as opposed to just some faceless customer.

Verified Purchase

Get ready to smell like a warm hug! :)

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Skye P.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 days

I've been interested in trying this box for awhile now. I'm so glad I purchased the January box! Hygge is the perfect theme for these lovely, cozy scents! I adore each scent! They all blend wonderfully together. Not to mention they all smell delicious! I would say the hygge box is a balanced sweet gourmand. Definitely try if you're into trying new scent combinations. Wicked good is an understatement! <3

Verified Purchase

A breath of calming and joyful air !

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel K.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I have been walking with a family member through a severe crisis situation and it has been so difficult and exhausting. Throw in a quarantine and it’s just been ... extra.
I got to a point where I knew I needed to take care of myself so I could keep going and be at my best for my loved one. I am not super great at it and knew I didn’t have a choice but to start.
I asked for a Wicked Good subscription for Mother’s Day ... and for some ridiculous stickers to use in my planner. Lol.
My box came SO quickly and is absolutely amazing! The scents are all so different but somehow match together. They are fresh and “real” smelling for lack of a better description. I am so sensitive to smells and was really hoping that my nose wouldn’t be a bully when my box came in. My box has received the rarely given Seal of Olfactory Bully Approval!
Thank you for the wonderful and quality products! Every time I catch a whiff I am reminded to take a moment to care for myself and that there is good, beautiful things all around me - even in a hard time. Y’all rock!

Verified Purchase

My new favorite

Nov 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kortney A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

My new favorite monthly surprise! I love the variety of the products, and everything smells so yummy!! Definitely give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Great products!

May 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa F.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

These products surpassed what I was expecting. Smell and feel wonderful. Subtle scents that I can wear to work for sure. Looks great displayed too. Thank you wicked good! I love everything!

Verified Purchase

Go for it!

Jan 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love, love, love this box! I just signed on for a six month commitment it's that great. For the past three months in each box I have received a perfume roller, spray and two other scented products. There's been lotion spray, bath salts, balms, a scrub, and more. Cannot recommend this company enough, I look forward to it with great anticipation each month.
March's box "Botanical Gardens" was wonderfully curated with green florals that are beautiful alone, but as with each month's sets of scents, pair gorgeously together.

Verified Purchase

First wicked good perfume box!

Oct 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cora Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I love the minimalist packaging and the scents! Delivery is quick and the box is safely wrapped up. I do use body oil from time to time in shower and I find it very moisturizing. I enjoyed the solid perfume dragon's blood the most, it was a woody scent and long lasting. Would love to try other scents from Wicked Good, looking forward to the next box!
#smellwickedgood

Verified Purchase

A great find!

Jun 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I’m not usually one to order scents without first smelling so it was a bit risky for me. I’m happy to say that this was my first box and it’s great! Everything from the smells, quality ingredients, packaging and customer service is top notch.
I’m happy to support small businesses too.
Here is the June Beach themed box on the beach 🏖

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good May 2020

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

This box is wonderful in so many ways. I love that each box has a theme. My first box is May - Electric Blooms. I am so happy that each product has a different scent. The packaging is simple and cute, the quality is outstanding and the shipping was super fast.

Verified Purchase

So Impressed!!

Aug 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Wow, I'm really impressed with this box! I wanted something with perfume but the other boxes didn't seem worth the cost. I love that there are multiple unique products, all the scents are FANTASTIC, and they theme each month! I mean really... Shower steam spray?! What a cool product! This month's roller ball (Aug 2020) was my favorite item. It smells like clean fresh laundry, and the citrus spray mixes really well with it. Everything was packaged professionally and beautifully, but the company is still small enough that they wrote a personal welcome note on my card! Initial shipping was also the fastest of any sub box I've ever had. I'm so happy with everything! (Which NEVER happens LOL)

Verified Purchase

Box of Comfort and Scented Fun!

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I think this box is definitely worth your money, especially if you love playing around with scents. Each item is of high quality and has a different scent based around the month's theme, and the scents are sophisticated and suitable for multiple tastes (I feel like everyone can find at least one scent in the box that they really love or can vibe with). Shipping was very fast and everything was packaged well; I had a brief delay of a day (no biggie) and everything arrived intact. Overall, I really enjoyed my box this month and although I had thought I'd only try it for this month, I think I might order more/keep this subscription going after all!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful unique scents

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rochelle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love these unique long lasting scents

Verified Purchase

Love❤️

Sep 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Amazed by the quality of this box! I've had numerous positive comments when I wear these scents and I love that I can mix the roller scents. Shipping took longer than I anticipated but worth the wait for sure.
I'm already excited to see what next month will bring!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Loved my WickedGood scent box. All the items were high quality and had very lovely scents. I will be looking to order some of them separately. Will definitely try the subscription again in the near future.

Verified Purchase

In love with this box!!

Jul 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miria
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Every scent box is perfection, even for scents I thought I wouldn’t like. With the exception of the last perfume roll which had no scent at all, it’s all been a hit, not one miss. The sprays are wonderful, the perfumes are incredible and I look forward to the extra goodies every month. Well worth the price. Love!

Verified Purchase

First box smells so good!

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cayden C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I have only received one box so far but I love it! I just got the roller and it smells SO GOOD. It's mango papaya and it is lovely. I love putting it on. It energizes me and makes me feel delicious. I can't wait for next month's scent!

Verified Purchase

Rise and Shine Box January

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I wanted to wait until I tried all of the products until I wrote the review and I am so glad I did! The box is so appropriately named; everything in it is cheerful, sunny and uplifting. I think my favorite two items are the mask refresher spray and the sea salt scrub soap bar. First on the mask refreshers. OMG. What a great idea! It dries to a nice, gentle scent that is not overwhelming right up to your nose when you put the mask on. The sea salt scrub soap bar is fantastic! It has a nice soft later and smooths your skin without being abrasive. GET THIS BOX.

Verified Purchase

Obessed

Oct 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kourtney R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 days

If I had to sum it up in one word: OBSESSED. I found Wicked Good because they had a Karma dupe and I have been recently more interested in essential oils. So happy I found this company. And all this for $29?!?! I’m shook!

Verified Purchase

My number one favorite subscription!

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I'll be the first to admit that I complain more than I rave, but I absolutely love this subscription! I have subscribed to many various types of subscriptions over the years and I have quickly realized what is worth keeping and what is not. While the lifestyle boxes were fun, it became apparent that they send a lot of mass produced junk for lack of a better word and I'm just not a "stuff" person. This is where Wicked Good comes in. I first tried their products through a different subscription. The roller ball perfume I received was incredible. I'm not into "sweet" perfume smells, but this one had me rolling it all over my body! I immediately bought a six month subscription on their website. In addition, every product you will receive is completely unique. You certainly won't be smelling like anyone else (unless they are a subscriber ha ha,) and that is what I totally love! In addition, the owner is on top of her game and immediately contacted me when I reached out to her company with a question. Bottom line, if I could only choose one (or two) subscriptions, this one would definitely make the cut. Smelling good makes me feel good and you will be blown away by these beautiful scents. I wish this company all the success in the world and can't wait to see what they come up with next!
Update 9/29/20
I have now received two months worth of products and I am in...

Verified Purchase

Love At First Smell

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

I was in love with this box at first smell! Each scent is unique, but all complement each other nicely. The fragrances smell great and are not overpowering or overwhelming.
There is a nice variety of products and they all look lovely. Both quality and quantity are fabulous -- especially for the price! If you love to pamper yourself a little (in a conscientious way), you should definitely give this box a try. Any of these products would make a perfect gift as well! Love it! I'm so happy with my purchase and can't wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully curated!

Aug 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

What a lovely box! The smells are amazing, and I’m so looking forward to using them as the month goes on. I’m so pleased with the obvious care and deliberation used to create the perfume, spray, oil, and balm. Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

Wicked Good Perfume is WICKED GOOD!!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan B.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I can not get over how wonderful the rollerball perfume in the scent “Relax”, as well as the solid Perfume in the scent of “Rain & Angelica” are!! I can’t stop smelling where I put each scent on my wrists! I can hardly wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Ah-mazing!

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamara D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

I am a fragrance junkie through and through. The June box is incredible! I could smell it through the box! I love that it’s all natural ingredients. I am impressed and very much looking forward to my next box!!

Verified Purchase