Monthly Candle Boxes that tell the next part of your favorite stories!

Plans as low as $28.33 / month

Salty & Lit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It Smells like Honeydukes in my home!

Jun 05, 2020
Preston L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What Delicious smells! And the way the wax melts is mesmerizingly cool, too! Love the little note card as well :). Could maybe come with an additional little accessory but the koozie is cool! Looking forward to next months box I’m sure they only get better and better!

Verified Purchase

Awesome candle with a stories!!!

Jul 28, 2020
Dawn H.
35 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is the top candle 🕯 love everything about salt and 🔥. AWESOME

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Oct 05, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Makes my week so much better.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant Harry Potter themed box

Oct 01, 2020
Serena
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved 2 of 3 scents (mango coconut milk was a bit too pungent for me). Loved the little extra gift. Laved the quality. Can’t wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 01, 2020
Gino P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the candles, they smell amazing. Only issue is the wine tumbler in my box didn't come with a top, but whatever

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Sep 20, 2020
Jennifer O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as a Christmas present for my brother's girlfriend, and she loved her Harry Potter themed box. It was a great gift, and potentially one to revist in the future.

Verified Purchase

LOVED IT!

Jul 31, 2020
Carol W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the extra story it provided to explain the names of the candles the box provided. The candles all smell really good. And the extra things, especially the mask that I got, were a cute touch.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 30, 2020
Deneysha G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the candles and the little prizes that come with it.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box!

Jul 30, 2020
Elizabeth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box!! The candles are adorable and smells great. The extra goodies were on point, too! It brought a big smile to my 8 year old’s face. Amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Cool

Aug 08, 2020
Sabrina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was cool but i want more!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jul 09, 2020
Langley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved this box! The candles were great and smelled absolutely amazing! However, I was a little disappointed to order the deluxe box, which promised 3 9oz candles, and to receive a box with candles smaller than those promised. But times are crazy, and I still really enjoyed this box!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Packaging, OK Candles

Jan 10, 2019
Shannon B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I wanted to love this. I tried to love this. And I came so, so close to loving this. The little gifts were fun (a pair of socks, a tin of tea), and the candle names were fantastic (Fluffy, Privet Drive, etc). And the packaging? The packaging is amazing! The candles come in a little silk bag and the entire thing looks like something straight out of Harry Potter. Where this fell a little short? The candle scents just weren't there. The candles smell amazing in the jar, but when lit the scent doesn't carry at all. We have a fairly small living room and I couldn't smell it when it was lit. If the candles were stronger, I would love this subscription. As is, I just really like it.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Packaged

Dec 26, 2018
Candice
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

This box made a great gift! It was beautifully packaged and included several candles, plus a hand-stamped cuff bracelet and story card.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box, expensive shipping

Nov 28, 2019
Kaiti T.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months