Wicksly is currently sold out!
Life's too short to not burn the good candle

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Wicksly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Find another candle

Jul 09, 2020
Marisa Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The candle is very tiny, essentially the size of a 1 dollar tea light holder from the dollar store. Smells pleasant unlit, yet has zero scent when lit. Very, VERY dissapointed.

Verified Purchase
Wicksly said...Jul 10, 2020

Oh no! Sorry to hear you didn't like our candle Marisa. They usually have a very strong throw. But apparently not for you. It is a 5oz candle, tea lights are usually 1oz.

Love it!

Jun 08, 2017
Cassie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I'm so glad I subscribed--our first candle has lasted the whole month and I've lit it a bunch of different nights. The scent from last month was great so I have big hopes for this month. One thing I’ve noticed with soy and organic candles I’ve bought previously is that the scent gets weaker as I burn more of it. This was initially a worry of mine when I signed up for my 6-month month to month subscription with Wicksly. But we finished the first candle last night and the scent was as strong then as it was when I first lit it. Excited for next month!

Verified Purchase

So good...

Nov 14, 2018
Joanne S.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

The candle is so richly scented and smells amazing! I can't wait to burn it! I look forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase

ABFAB Fragrance

Nov 22, 2018
Shannon B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Oh my! I received the Cracklin' Burch for November. It is absolutely delish. I wish you could smell it now. It's perfection for a winter candle. The presentation of the box is beautiful. It even comes with matches that light perfectly every time. Good job Wicksly!

Verified Purchase

Great candles!

Sep 06, 2018
Kevin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This is a gift subscription, and I have heard nothing but great reviews about each candle as they are received and lit.

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2017
Carly D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I was hesitant to order a candle online without smelling it in person. It is safe to say that my concerns were completely unfounded. My first candle was the “Date Night” scent, and it smelled incredible! The presentation and delivery of the candle was super cute. Wicksly definitely hits the mark, especially for gifts. I would happily recommend to any and all candle lovers.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019
Sandy O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a deep aroma like my others have been, but still love it. I do need to cancel as I have written you earlier. Please no more shipments until I renew again.

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2017
Benjamin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Candles are something that I always want to have but don’t always remember to buy. Wicksly solves that problem for me with it being a monthly delivery. The first month’s scent and presentation was on point.

Verified Purchase

Jun 20, 2017
Kelsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I always like to have a few candles that I light every evening around the house. The Wicksly candle is one that I light every night. Can’t wait for the next one to arrive!

Verified Purchase

Jun 09, 2017
Ashkon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great value and great product for only $15 per month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2017
Lindsey A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wicksly’s candle for the first month had the perfect burn time and lasted me just about a month. I typically light my candles when my boyfriend and I are at home in the evenings and my first Wicksly candle lasted for just about the full month. Excited for June’s candle!

Verified Purchase

not impressed

Feb 02, 2019
Miranda O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my candle order and realized I paid $15 for a candle smaller than the palm of my hand

Verified Purchase
Wicksly said...Feb 12, 2019

Hi Miranda,

We want to thank you for your support of our small business. We are sorry you were disappointed in the size of our candle. We do explicitly say on our website that it is 5oz. The burn time is also stated at 40 hours. The cost is definitely a little more than larger name brand candles as we use high quality, soy wax that is free from oil by products as well as high quality fragrances. We truly think this makes the candle extremely fairly priced.

Lovely, quality candles!

Jun 25, 2019
Johana G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought a 3-month subscription as a birthday present for a dear friend and she loved every candle. She said all three candles smelled very nice and were of good quality.

High quality - well worth it!

Jun 09, 2017
Jill D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the high quality candle that I get every month. No fake smelling or tacky scents - just pure natural smelling fun delivered to my house each month! Great way to treat yourself/mom/friend/etc.

Good candles fast delivery

Jul 20, 2019
Kim S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the smell of the candles and the delivery was fast, but I think it would be better to receive 2 different scents, rather than 2 of the same scent.

Great Candle and Service

Jun 12, 2017
Ryanfairman
1 Review
Overall

I gave my mom a subscription to Wicksly for Mother’s Day and she absolutely loved the first month. The best part of Wicksly is that I had to sign up once for a 6 month subscription, and Wicksly does all of the hard work for me. I’ll probably give Wicksly as a gift more often.

Buying Options