Wiggle Worms Kits

Wiggle Worms Kits

by Wiggle Worms Kits
Give the gift of play! Playful activities & crafts hand curated for kids ages 3-6.

Plans as low as

$28.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (39)

  1. Reviews for this product (36)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Love the customer service!

Jul 21, 2022
Overall
Deborah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I had written an unfair review, earlier. The thing is … I was the one who didn’t read the shipping times or take the time to see how this company works. I was in error, in case anyone saw that review.
I was immediately contacted and the person was concerned and explained the process. I realized this was on me. Then I looked at all the wonderful subscription boxes … and I am excited for my 4 yr old grandson all over again. Hope everyone reads the “about” page. Awesome ladies,providing a wonderful service.
I will be back once he gets his 1st box. (I know he is going to love it.)
And I … love the customer service!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Jul 21, 2022

Hello! Wiggle Worms Kits ship on the first Wednesday of the month. Any orders placed in July will ship the first Wednesday in August. Your Wiggle Worms Kit will ship then! :) Our shipping policies are outlined on our shop page. We do offer one-time Wiggle Worms Kits that do not require a subscription, and ship within 3-5 business days! Visit us at wigglewormskits dot com and click on "One Time Kits” for more information!

great

Apr 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany G.
1 Review

great place and product

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Apr 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that your family is enjoying Wiggle Worms.

Love, love, LOVE!

Apr 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

Love these boxes, fun for the whole family and helps make learning so much fun!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Apr 27, 2022

Thank you so much! :) We are so glad that you and your family are enjoying Wiggle Worms Kits!

Wiggle Worms Kits - Wonderful!

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I ordered a Wiggle Worms kit for my 4-year old, and I am so glad that I did! He and I watch the videos on Youtube together, and it helps us complete the activities. He has learned so much with these kits!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! :) We are so glad that your child is having so much fun while learning with us!

Keeping Kiddo Busy

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth K.
1 Review

We love these boxes! My three year old looks forward to our time together crafting and learning. Ever since Baby Sister came along, this has been a total life saver, making sure we have something meaningful and engaging to do together during her naps. It's so convenient to have the activities all planned out for us and organized, and we both enjoy them so much.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that your kiddo is having fun while learning with Wiggle Worms Kits!

Great gift that keeps on giving

Aug 08, 2021
Overall
Sylvia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I was looking for something for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves getting things in the mail. These made for the gift that keeps on giving. She looks forward to getting these and loves exploring with her mom and dad.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 09, 2021

We are so glad that your granddaughter is having fun, and learning so much, with Wiggle Worms Kits! Thank you for your great review!

Wiggle Worms Kits are awesome!

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased the Wiggle Worms Kits for three months this summer for my granddaughter who will be entering pre-K this fall. As a former K-5 teacher, as well as a pre-school owner and director, I highly endorse these educational materials! The kits contained numerous activities, loaded with opportunities for creativity and hours of fun! My granddaughter also enjoyed the additional extensions for learning provided through the You Tube links. Thanks for providing these engaging kits! I will definitely be purchasing more!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 06, 2021

From one educator to another, thank you so much for your glowing review! We strive to provide high-quality Wiggle Worms Kits every month, while also keeping in mind that kids learn best through play. Thank you for your kind words! :)

First box=success!

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann-delyse H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Just got our first box and so glad I decided to try it!! My 3 year old loved it and was so excited.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 05, 2021

We are thrilled that your kiddo is having so much fun with their Wiggle Worms Kits! We hope they have fun learning and playing with their next kits, too. :)

Perfect gift!

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexis C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

We received three gift boxes as a birthday/ Christmas present and then chose to continue the subscription. It is great to have an activity my 5 year old can follow along with on YouTube or with a parent while we get chores done or need to be with her you get sister. These activities are fun to show off and continue to play with after we create them!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 05, 2021

We are so glad that you and your family are enjoying your Wiggle Worms Kits, and that you find our YouTube videos so helpful. :) Thank you so much for your review!

Great Fun with Your Child

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thanh D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought a subscription to give to the grandparents from my daughter. It was a great decision. They love doing the projects with her and helping her understand what they're teaching. My daughter also looks forward to these projects as well. We've been really impressed by the quantity and the quality of each box. I will be renewing my subscription when it ends.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 04, 2021

We are thrilled that your family is having fun learning with Wiggle Worms Kits! Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

Travel the World with Wiggle Worms

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika P.
1 Review

We just finished all 12 of the Around the World kits. We purchased them as some weekly summer fun- so we purchased 12 monthly kits and used one each week of summer break. My son loved filling out his passport and learning about all of the countries. Many of the activities can be used again and again. We followed along with the videos on You Tube and used the suggestions to have a weekly dinner or snack at home from each country. Everything you need is in the kit to have a great time - crafts, ideas for activities, games, and much more. We loved doing an activity each day. Each kit can easily last you a full week.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Aug 04, 2021

Wow! What a neat idea to incorporate foods from the countries in our Around the World series! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your kits. :)

Kept cousins busy and Grandma sane

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

This box was perfect for my 2 grandchildren. They got together several times a week while their mommas worked and this was just the thing to keep them busy and their little brains growing. I subscribed before Covid shutdowns, but once their preschools were cancelled, it was even more precious. Thank you so much for a well-created product!

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Jun 08, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that Wiggle Worms Kits was a part of your grandchildren's education and entertainment.

Great kits

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased a 3 month set for my 6 year old nephew and he has loved them

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Mar 07, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that your nephew is enjoying Wiggle Worms Kits!

Kindergarten Teacher says YES!!!!

Feb 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn B.
1 Review

As a kindergarten teacher, I HIGHLY recommend these kits! What a great authentic, hands on learning experience to help prepare your child for school!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Apr 15, 2021

Thank you so much! We strive to make learning fun!

Fun educational reinforcement

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

These boxes are perfect for my four-year-old. He looks forward to each one and the activities reinforce preschool skills like phonemic awareness, cutting and pasting, matching,, and more! I wouldn’t consider it a stand alone preschool curriculum, but it is a great addition for a child developing preschool skills.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Feb 05, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are so glad that you and your family are enjoying our kits!

A lifesaver during quarantine!!! 10/10!

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Pictures

LOVE THESE BOXES!! These have been so great for my son, always have such fun activities to do and the cutest themes! It gives my son something to look forward to and it’s educational 😃👏🏽
I’ve recommended these to family and they’ve all loved it as well!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Amy! Hope you and your family continue to enjoy your Wiggle Worms Kits!

Fun supporting small businesses!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather T.
1 Review
1 Picture

Such a fun way to support small businesses and keep my child entertained!! My LO loves these boxes and watching the staff do their videos every week it’s also great when they say online virtually! So happy with my subscription.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your support, Heather!

Fun!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chrissy G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love that my granddaughter has fun and looks forward to completing the activities while watching the videos.

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much! We're glad she likes following along!

The best! So fun!

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures

We have been ordering these boxes since the very first one and my 2.5 year old loves them! He looks forward to them every day and always gets excited about the different themes. His favorites have been dinosaurs, space, and ocean! The activities have been very age appropriate and it’s something fun we can do together for about 20 minutes each day. Ms. Chrissy does an amazing job on Facebook live to help keep the kids engaged! We love wiggle worms!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you so much, Stephanie! We love seeing your kiddo tune in to our videos, and he does an amazing job with all of the activities!

FUN!!

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
E L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved this box for my 4 year old. Great learning activities that kept her engaged. The only reason I put a hold on the boxes was because little sister also wants to get into the boxes and they are too old for her. I'm trying to find a good alternative for the little one so we can start up with Wonder Kits again for my oldest.

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 11, 2020

We are so glad that your 4-year old has been enjoying our Wiggle Worms Kit! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Love these kits!

Oct 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leslie A.
1 Review

I order these kits for my 2 nieces, they look forward to them each month! It keeps them engaged and they have so much fun putting them together!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Nov 11, 2020

Thank you so much! We are glad your nieces are enjoying their Wiggle Worms Kits!

Love them!

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine L.
1 Review

I ordered these kits for my niece and she is loving them! Keeps her connected and learning while being at home!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so glad your niece is enjoying Wiggle Worms Kits!

We LOVE the Wonder Kits!

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerian G.
1 Review

My 3 year old son and I have so much fun together doing these wonder kits every week! There is such a wide variety of activities in the box that address multiple learning standards and fine motor skills. We look forward to the new theme and activities each week!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much, Kerian! We love it when he joins in on the live demonstrations, too! :)

We Love Wonder Kits!

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda A.
1 Review

We love our Wonder Kits and have been ordering for some time now!!! These kits are so thoughtfully planned; they're the highlight of our week. As a teacher myself, I am blown away by the contents. The best part is that everything you need is included. There's no running around trying to find a glue stick or marker because you literally get everything! Miss Chrissy's videos are also super helpful and it's fun having a daily activity my son and I can complete together. THANK YOU!

Wiggle Worms Kits said...Oct 05, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! You've really touched on what makes Wiggle Worms Kits unique - they include everything you need, and your kids can follow along with us while completing the activities. Thank you again!

Awesome !

Aug 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loves it! It may be a bit to easy for her but we will continue for longer !
Thanks ! Super cute and fun

Verified Purchase
Wiggle Worms Kits said...Sep 22, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! Let us know if you have any ideas for activities or themes that your daughter would enjoy!


Customers who bought this also bought...