Wigglebutt Box is currently sold out!
Home > Pets > Dogs > Wigglebutt Box > Reviews
Wigglebutt Box
A premium monthly dog box with a little something for you!

$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
A+
by Aspen written Sep 24, 2018
Great service and products!
Verified Purchase
hello
by hello written Sep 23, 2018
world world world
Love it!
by Erica written Aug 11, 2018
My dog gets so excited when we say that his wigglebutt is here and we always get a little something, too. Love the bandanas!! Great value:)
Verified Purchase
Many items - dogs were happy!
by Patti written Sep 19, 2017
I felt the cost of the box was about the same price as you would get if you went out and purchased these items. One toy was in shreds within 30 seconds of arriving so the quality is somewhat average. I think we revived about 7 items in the box altogether. I like the idea of the bandanna and poop bags included. We will give it another time or two and see what the toy selection is like in the future. I did specify mine were chewers.
Verified Purchase
Four paws up
by Danielle written May 18, 2017
This is the second subscription box for dogs that I have ordered and I was so much more impressed with this one than the old one. This one is 10 bucks more than the other I got and you get about three times the stuff in it. My dog loves the toys in it and tried to bully us into blowing more bubbles for her, I think that was her favorite part other than the granola bar. I will for sure be keeping up this subscription for her. I'm super impressed.
Verified Purchase
Happy puppies
by Jamie written Mar 18, 2017
I got my first wigglebutt box yesterday and my dogs are thrilled! My dogs loved the treats and begged for more until I finally hid them and the toys were great. My puppy Tyrion is small but mighty, he usually tears his toys apart in no time but both toys are still intact so far. I can't wait until the next box comes!
Verified Purchase
Love for Wigglebutts
by Colin written Mar 12, 2016
My pups love their monthly treat SO MUCH! Toys, treats and that adorable kerchief each moth make this box a must have for my household. Thanks so much Wigglebutt Box!
Fabulous!!
by Linda written Jan 19, 2016
We LOVE our Wigglebutt Box! Every month we get a variety of surprises, for the pup and for me!! We are always happy with the items we receive! From treats, to toys, to pet grooming products! Try a box, you will not be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
View Details