Wigglebutt Box is currently sold out!

A premium monthly dog box with a little something for you!


Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Wigglebutt Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love It!

Sep 29, 2019
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dog Kodi Bear got her first Wigglebutt Box today. We both absolutely love it! She dove right in for the stuffed animals. She tried the treats and loved them and as you can see, she looks absolutely adorable in her new bandana. Thank you Wigglebutt Box, and we look forward to our next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for the dogs

Nov 20, 2018
Sherrie A.
42 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My dogs were so happy when this box arrived, they sniff and grabbed the big green toy right away, love Wiggle Butt

Verified Purchase

Four paws up

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is the second subscription box for dogs that I have ordered and I was so much more impressed with this one than the old one. This one is 10 bucks more than the other I got and you get about three times the stuff in it. My dog loves the toys in it and tried to bully us into blowing more bubbles for her, I think that was her favorite part other than the granola bar. I will for sure be keeping up this subscription for her. I'm super impressed.

Verified Purchase

Love it already

Oct 18, 2019
Jen P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daphne has never cared about stuffed type toys before (if she can't eat it, she's not interested). However, the toy that came in my first box had her instantly intrigued. I don't know if it's stuffed with doggie catnip or what, but she loves it so far.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Great service and products!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 11, 2018
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My dog gets so excited when we say that his wigglebutt is here and we always get a little something, too. Love the bandanas!! Great value:)

Verified Purchase

Happy puppies

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie N.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I got my first wigglebutt box yesterday and my dogs are thrilled! My dogs loved the treats and begged for more until I finally hid them and the toys were great. My puppy Tyrion is small but mighty, he usually tears his toys apart in no time but both toys are still intact so far. I can't wait until the next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!

Jun 15, 2018
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We LOVE our Wigglebutt Box! Every month we get a variety of surprises, for the pup and for me!! We are always happy with the items we receive! From treats, to toys, to pet grooming products! Try a box, you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

hello

Sep 23, 2018
Hello W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

world world world

Love for Wigglebutts

Jun 15, 2018
Colin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My pups love their monthly treat SO MUCH! Toys, treats and that adorable kerchief each moth make this box a must have for my household. Thanks so much Wigglebutt Box!

Buying Options