Wigglebutt Box is currently sold out!

Wigglebutt Box

by Wigglebutt Box

A premium monthly dog box with a little something for you!

14 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

Love It!

Sep 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My dog Kodi Bear got her first Wigglebutt Box today. We both absolutely love it! She dove right in for the stuffed animals. She tried the treats and loved them and as you can see, she looks absolutely adorable in her new bandana. Thank you Wigglebutt Box, and we look forward to our next box.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for the dogs

Nov 20, 2018
Overall
Sherrie A.
39 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My dogs were so happy when this box arrived, they sniff and grabbed the big green toy right away, love Wiggle Butt

Verified Purchase

Four paws up

May 18, 2017
Overall
Danielle C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

This is the second subscription box for dogs that I have ordered and I was so much more impressed with this one than the old one. This one is 10 bucks more than the other I got and you get about three times the stuff in it. My dog loves the toys in it and tried to bully us into blowing more bubbles for her, I think that was her favorite part other than the granola bar. I will for sure be keeping up this subscription for her. I'm super impressed.

Verified Purchase

Happy puppies

Mar 18, 2017
Overall
Jamie N.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I got my first wigglebutt box yesterday and my dogs are thrilled! My dogs loved the treats and begged for more until I finally hid them and the toys were great. My puppy Tyrion is small but mighty, he usually tears his toys apart in no time but both toys are still intact so far. I can't wait until the next box comes!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 11, 2018
Overall
Erica S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My dog gets so excited when we say that his wigglebutt is here and we always get a little something, too. Love the bandanas!! Great value:)

Verified Purchase

Love it already

Oct 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Daphne has never cared about stuffed type toys before (if she can't eat it, she's not interested). However, the toy that came in my first box had her instantly intrigued. I don't know if it's stuffed with doggie catnip or what, but she loves it so far.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 24, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
41 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Great service and products!

Verified Purchase

A great assortment of items!

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

We have been receiving this box for years and our dog Buddy enjoys it every month! A great assortment of dog toys, treats, useful pet products and his monthly bandana. We also like to see what the human "treat" is and it is always a useful or fun item.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!

Jan 19, 2016
Overall
Linda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

We LOVE our Wigglebutt Box! Every month we get a variety of surprises, for the pup and for me!! We are always happy with the items we receive! From treats, to toys, to pet grooming products! Try a box, you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Makes a great gift.

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I gave this as a gift to my aunt. She was so surprised and pleased! A gift to her dogs was a super gift to her, brightening her day.

Verified Purchase

hello

Sep 23, 2018
Overall
Hello W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

world world world

Love for Wigglebutts

Mar 12, 2016
Overall
Colin M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My pups love their monthly treat SO MUCH! Toys, treats and that adorable kerchief each moth make this box a must have for my household. Thanks so much Wigglebutt Box!