Wild Crystals Box
Monthly Selection of Curated Healing Crystals, Stones, and Minerals!

Plans as low as $23.00 $21.85 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Very Nice
by Sarah written Dec 01, 2018
I receivedy first box from them and I was very happy. Everything was neatly packaged and it looked very professional. I received a paper about information about the crystals I received, along with a pendent, and two candles. Will definitely continue this subscription.
Verified Purchase
Not thrilled.
by Jodie written Nov 27, 2018
This was my first box, and I couldn't WAIT to get it. I was disappointed. As other reviewers mentioned, the howlite really didn't do it for me, and the other stuff was...meh. Here's hoping the next box has some magic.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Nov 29, 2018
Hi Jodie, Thank you for your feedback. The howlite stone was chosen for it’s metaphysical and magickal properties as well as for the lovely grey streaks that run through the stone! I am sorry you didn’t find it as appealing, perhaps next month will speak to you! Danielle Fried Director of Operations Tamed Wild Apothecary
Subscription box price always changing
by AnaPaez written Nov 25, 2018
I am very concerned. The price for this subscription box keeps changing without notifying the costumer. When I first subscribed I was paying 19.50 after shipping. That was backnin January. Without telling me. After January I’ve been paying 22.50 after taxes. Now the subscription is saying is 23 and 3 dollars shipping? Are they going to notify the costumers or not? Some months are extremely good. However. This month November I got a rough chuck on raw while howlite. It’s does not at all that look nice. It looks like a cheap stone that anyone can find for that quality . A cheap white howlite necklace charm without a chain. And two cheap looking candles. This is really disappointing and sad because I really liked this subscription
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Nov 29, 2018
Hello Ana, I looked into your account and you are currently paying $19 + 3.50 shipping. The box price did increase in January, however we did not increase it on current subscribers and your price did not change. That is why you were not notified. I am sorry you did not like the box this month. Our packages will always vary between rough stones, clusters & polished pieces. This month included a large Howlite stone in a custom printed canvas bag, a Howlite pendant, 2 crystal rolled beeswax candles and a picture jasper polished worry stone. For $19 paid, we feel we far exceeded the cost. I understand we are not able to please everyone and I wish you luck in finding a more suitable subscription service.
Cancelling after my first box
by Elizabeth written Nov 24, 2018
I wanted to subscribe to help grow my crystal collection. Definitely was not worth almost $30 after tax and shipping. For that price I got a rough piece of howlite which looks like something you find in someone's gravel in their driveway, a polished picture jasper worry stone, a little howlite pendant wrapped in very cheap metal (didn't come w even a string to wear it on), and two small candle sticks wrapped together. That's it. Definitely not worth $30 retail value. I know they say that "the universe" chooses your stones for you but that's just a bit laughable since this is obviously a way to kinda justify ripping people off. I would recommend just buying your stones from a shop instead.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Nov 29, 2018
Hello Elizabeth! I am sorry you didn’t like the box this month. We definitely have never intended to “rip people off” and work very hard at curating pieces we think our customers will appreciate. With a large number of subscribers, we understand it is unlikely we will please everyone and wish you luck in finding a more compatible subscription.
by Anne written Oct 28, 2018
Wild Crystals Box was AMAZING...I am so pleased with what I received that I am going to order again...highly recommend to everyone
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Nov 01, 2018
Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your kind words and review!!
Love these crystals
by Elle written Oct 26, 2018
Every box is magical and high quality. Highly recommend getting a monthly box. Definitely worth the price.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Oct 26, 2018
Hi Elle, Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! I am so happy you are loving the boxes!
Awesome box...again!!
by Dawn written Oct 25, 2018
Just love receiving these boxes! Love the spirit quartz- beautiful! Keep up the great work!
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Oct 26, 2018
Hi Dawn! Isn’t the Spirit Quartz awesome?! They are all so different and lovely! Thanks for your review!
:D
by Lindsey written Oct 25, 2018
Ive written a review before in the past, but I couldn't help but write another one because y'all are awesome! Love the theme of this months box, and the variety of crystals/goods that has been in the last couple of boxes has been on point! :)
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Oct 26, 2018
Hi Lindsey! Thank you for the awesome review and for continue to support our company! Its great to hear that the crystals have been exactly what you were looking for!!
Oct Box
by Kyla written Oct 24, 2018
I loved my Oct box!!!! Loved the crystal infused ess. oil and the crystal necklace. Thank you,
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Oct 26, 2018
Hi Kyla, I am so happy you liked the necklace and the infused oil! Thank you for your review!
Disclaimer
by Casey written Oct 24, 2018
Love this subscription, but I got over exciting in renewing my subscription. I received my October box which was the last of my three month subscription and then started a new three month subscription. I just received a second October box. This is just a disclaimer to pay attention to the dates subscriptions are sent out so you don't make the same mistake I did. However, second October box will make a good gift come December.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Oct 25, 2018
Hi Casey, Your subscription is an automatically renewing subscription so at the end of three months, you will automatically be charged again on the next renewal for the next three months. So for your order, your 3 month subscription ended in October and that box was sent out. When the November renewal came around, you would have been automatically charged for another three months-this way you don’t have to do anything to keep your subscription going! After looking into what happened, it appears you signed up for another subscription in October, thus automatically pushing an October order into our shipping queue. That is why you received another October box. I have reached out to you via email so we can get this resolved! Have a good day!
View Details