Wild Crystals Box
Monthly Selection of Curated Healing Crystals, Stones, and Minerals!

$23.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Very dissapointed
by Kara written Aug 31, 2018
Hi I got this box for my roommate only one crystal was actually in the box. The others were just rocks. I will have to find another place to get her crystals from.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Sep 02, 2018
Hi Kara, I am sorry you were disappointed. We choose our crystals and stones for their metaphysical properties as well as their earthly properties. Sometimes that means rough stones are in the subscription box versus clusters. We do alternate with tumbled, rough, and clusters in our boxes. Have a good weekend!
First box a BIG hit!
by Sara written Aug 30, 2018
I am a new subscriber and we just received our first Wild Crystals Box . All I can say is thank you. The items inside are all a perfect match for me. I was also impressed with the care you took in packaging and labeling all of the items. I really appreciate those little touches and the information sheet inside. Looking forward to seeing what comes in next months box!
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 30, 2018
Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your review! It is really nice to hear how much you love your subscription!!
Disappointed
by Krystle written Aug 30, 2018
In the photos we see pretty crystals, lots of beautiful crystals and jewelry..I received one polished rock,size of a quarter and two ugly rough rocks I could find in my backyard.. oh and a small glass spray bottle of water ... def not worth the money and am blown away as to how your reviews are so high! Maybe I picked a bad month to join, shipment was fast but I am cancelling and wish I could return this box so I could try my luck with another.
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 30, 2018
Hi Krystal, Thank you for giving our box a try! It doesn’t sound like we are the right fit for you but we appreciate you giving us a shot! The crystals chosen for the box can be sparkly clusters, tumbled stones, or rough stones. We choose stones that are interesting for the look and feel but also for their metaphysical properties. This subscription may also include jewelry items and home items, like the Smoky Quartz infused spray you mentioned. Have a good day!
In love
by Amber written Aug 28, 2018
I was soooo amazed by the thought and care put into this box. I’m seriously soooo in love with it! I will be continuing my subscription!!! 🕉
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 29, 2018
Hi Amber! We are soooo thrilled you love your subscription!! Thanks for the review!
Loved it!
by Keisha written Aug 27, 2018
I worked in the day so didn't get my box until late at night... It was just what I needed! The stones I'd had on my mind all month and a healing crystal elixer was just what to doctor ordered after a long day. It was the best! The stones were in great condition and in their own little sacks (so cute!), and the post card was beautiful and just might be inspiration for my first tattoo! Thanks!
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 28, 2018
Hi Keisha, Thank you so much for your kind words! We really loved the crystal infused elixir in this box also! So refreshing!
Did not receive my box yet!
by Shana written Aug 23, 2018
It's been over a week and I still haven't gotten my box!! And there's no place for me to contact anyone on where it is!!☹️ I'm really excited for my box!
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 28, 2018
Hi Shana, Thank you for reaching out! Per our last emails, you stated you received your box when USPS said it was delivered. If this wasn’t the case please reach out to our customer service so we can make it right! Have a good day!
Best box so far!!!
by Jennifer written Aug 20, 2018
We had a full blood moon party and everything in my last box was perfect for everything I needed!! Thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 21, 2018
Hi Jennifer! So happy to hear that we contributed to your full moon party and that it was awesome 😊
Didn't get my order.
by Rachel written Aug 19, 2018
I didn't get my box I ordered on 1st this mth.As shown above.I subscribed to get monthlys.Please let me know what's going on with my order. Thank You Sincerely. I look forward to getting my subscriptions monthly esp. this months one. Please email me back soon with my tracking number. Thank You Sincerely. Rachel Zupokfska.
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 28, 2018
Hi Rachel, I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with shipping. We have reached out to you several times to let you know that you are not a subscriber of ours, the boxes you reference in your emails are for other businesses. I would suggest contacting them directly to find out what is happening with their shipping. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to our customer service! Have a good day!
by Christiana written Aug 16, 2018
This box is great! Filled to the brim with amazing products!
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 16, 2018
Hi Christiana! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you are loving your boxes 😊
Fantastic!
by Brooke written Aug 04, 2018
I received my first box and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I’m so excited for the next box! I’ve used my grid in my home and my mini grid is at my office! 💜💜💜💜💜
Verified Purchase
Wild Crystals Box said...
Aug 07, 2018
Yay!! We hoped the mini grid would be a travel/workplace grid!! So glad you loved the box!
View Details