House of Rituals Box
The House of Rituals Box of spells, rituals, and intentions

$19.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

187
4.7 of 5 stars
First Box
by Cassie written yesterday
This box was such a wonderful find! I love the journal it came with and the ritual because I can definitely still use a lot of what was in the box for other spells and rituals!!
Verified Purchase
by Misty written 3 days ago
I ment to give this a five star purchase
Verified Purchase
by Misty written 3 days ago
I got my box on the 20 th of may. I was so excited to see if it was a keeper or not .Well it was!! I loved it , and it was actually what I needed . The products were good, and it was lovely put together. I recommend this box so far. I hope the next one is just as good. Thank you House of Rituals!
Verified Purchase
Loved it !
by Mishka written 4 days ago
I had to cancel my subscription for now but plan on resuming it here soon. I loved the materials that i got and it has been extremly helpful in growing my alter supplies within a budget that seems to be spot on ! Thank you and i look forward to getting my box at the end of this month before i have to say goodbye till the fall Blessed Be.
Love Love Love
by Jamie written 5 days ago
This has to be the best thing I have ever spent money on. Thank you Cratejoy for bringing joy to me via the mail. It's always exciting getting my monthly box from you all. Keep up the amazing work. You guys rock!
Verified Purchase
by Tracy written 5 days ago
These boxes are best. I look forward to them every month
Verified Purchase
by Alisia written 5 days ago
I ordered this box for my daughter and she loved it. Nicely packaged, great items.
Verified Purchase
Screwed
by Beth written 7 days ago
I have been over charged!! My bank account is in the negative because I was double even triple charged. I’m kind of screwed now. I was happy with the subscription up until now.
Verified Purchase
Really enjoy this!
by Xochitl written May 05, 2018
I really enjoyed getting my box every month. There is always a theme, suggestion for ritual use and cool items that I get to add to my temple work.
Verified Purchase
by Allison written May 03, 2018
I recently received my first box and I have absolutely no complaints. For only $35 I received a great assortment of items and beautiful and informative pages. This is a great box for beginners and I look forward to continuing this subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details