House of Rituals Box
The House of Rituals Box of spells, rituals, and intentions

$19.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

116
4.8 of 5 stars
Love it
by Dolores written yesterday
I was not sure which box to choose and so glad I went with this one!! It exceeded my expectations
Verified Purchase
Best box so far
by Jeannie written yesterday
House of Rituals is a must have!
Verified Purchase
by Wendy written yesterday
Wonderful and useful products
Verified Purchase
Loved it
by Shena written 2 days ago
I just received my first box and I am beyond happy. I was so excited and was not let down!
Verified Purchase
Horrible Customer Service
by Amber written 8 days ago
I am terribly disappointed. I have contacted this company several times over the last week with questions I had prior to purchase. I was super excited to subscribe, but I wanted to check on something first. Well....Not a single word back! If this is how they treat potential customers, I can only imagine how they treat you once they have your money. I was so excited to try this box, but it looks like I will be going elsewhere.
So happy!
by Hollis written 9 days ago
Oh my stars. I got my box today and absolutely loved it. I all but screamed when I opened it. I was very impressed with the selection and delighted to find that the items were larger than I had anticipated. I am immensely looking forward to my next box! Thank you for such a wonderful product and blessed be!
Verified Purchase
service
by Annie written 15 days ago
The customer service is terrible, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
9 days ago
Hi Annie! I have searched all of our emails and am unable to find where you have reached out to us. I apologize if you did so and we did not receive it. Please feel free to send an email to hello@shoptamedwild.com and we would be happy to assist.
Best so far!
by Karin written 17 days ago
I've done a few of these subscriptions now and this is the best one by far. I just got my first box and I am so incredibly pleased! I'm going to check out their main site and see what else they have to offer! I'm so excited to see this come every month and can't wait to see the next one!
Verified Purchase
Amazing, witchy and wonderful! 🔮✨💕
by Cheyenne written 17 days ago
It's perfect. Just perfect. I was so excited to have received my box today! Everything in it is love. 💜 On my day off, I'm going to straighten up my sanctuary, set up my altar and get some amazing conjuring in. I'm even going to upload an unboxing video on YouTube tonight! Thank you so much...when can I expect to receive my next box? 📦 💕 I'm super amped already! 🔮✨💕😍
Verified Purchase
A monthly joy!
by Kristen written 20 days ago
I look forward to my box ech month knowing the contents will always be of lovely quality and things I wouldn't think to buy separately but curated together in the box, they are just perfect!
Verified Purchase
View Details