House of Rituals Box

The House of Rituals Box of spells, rituals, and intentions


$19.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

223
4.7 of 5 stars
Really loving this subscription
by Jamie written 2 days ago
House of rituals is a great box. You won't regret it.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
2 days ago
Hi Jamie! Very happy to hear you are loving your House of Rituals Boxes 😊
Loved it!
by Kayla written 4 days ago
July’s box was my first one, I got the mini, and first off, your boxes are so beautiful. This and the wild medicine box I got, the boxes are so artful and lovely. And all of it, to the candle, to the selenite wand, and even the corn husk doll, I loved everything that I received. The incense smells wonderful too. Thank you for the thought and care that goes into each and every box. The big ones and the small, it doesn’t matter. I’m so in love and you’ve got yourselves a very happy and loyal customer.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
3 days ago
Hi Kayla! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are always happy to hear feedback from our subscribers so that we can curate the best boxes out there. I’m glad you are loving yours 😊
by Alexandra written Aug 01, 2018
So much value for the price. Beautiful tools and always a great selection of herbs. I’m obsessed! Would highly recommend it to anyone interested in rituals and spell work
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Aug 02, 2018
Hi Alexandra, Thank you for your review! We work hard to find unique altar tools and interesting herbs for you to use!
My first box and I'm hooked!
by Holly written Jul 31, 2018
I've been debating subscription boxes for months. I've watched countless unboxings and read tons of reviews and finally went with this one... so glad I did! Everything was so well packaged and thought out and I am beyond impressed!
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Aug 02, 2018
Hi Holly, I am so glad you found us! It is nice to hear how much you enjoyed your box! Thank you for the kind review!
by Sam written Jul 25, 2018
As a newbie witch, this box is great! It gave me some wonderful tools to get me started and everything was very clearly identified. Wonderful!
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 26, 2018
Hi Sam, Thank you for your kind words!
Amazing!!!
by NikkiWhittaker written Jul 25, 2018
As a practicing hedge witch, this box always gives me new ideas for rituals, keeps me stocked, and keeps me practicing. I'm always excited to see what I get next and I haven't been disappointed once!
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 26, 2018
Hi Nikki! We are so glad you love the items in the box!!
by Phe written Jul 24, 2018
I love the monthly, seasonal curation - and the email updates around the moons and sign changes.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 24, 2018
Hi Phe! Glad you are enjoying your monthly box from us and the moon updates 😊
by Lunar written Jul 24, 2018
I love what I receive in each box. The price is not bad either.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 24, 2018
Hi there! We put a lot of thought and care into the production process and it’s nice to know that our subscribers feel that and see the value of the items in their box😊 Thank you for being a subscriber!
Love
by Kimberly written Jul 22, 2018
I absolutely love the House of Rituals Box and the team at Tamed Wild! I look forward to my box every month and the delivery is always quick and efficient.
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 23, 2018
Hi Kimberly! I’m happy to hear your monthly box from us is a such a treat for you 😊 Thank you for being a subscriber!
Beautiful, magical mini-box.
by Amanda written Jul 22, 2018
I loved my July House of Rituals mini-box. Carefully curated, appropriate for the season, thoughtful and lovely...the box included a guide that beginning practitioners could use as a diving off point for more detailed research, and which veterans would appreciate and love. I definitely got my $19 worth. Even the aesthetic of the packaging was en pointe. Beautiful purchase! <3
Verified Purchase
House of Rituals Box said...
Jul 23, 2018
Hi Amanda! We put so much thought, love, and care into each box and it’s always nice to hear that it is felt by our subscribers when they open their boxes! Thank you 😊
View Details