TOP SELLER- Wild Spirit Box - A monthly gift to you! Stay Wild and Free!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Wild Spirit Box - Month to Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

From my wild Spirit to yours!❤️

Nov 06, 2020
Melonie L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve tried several subscription boxes. This one is the best one I’ve tried. The items you receive for the price, are amazing! Always includes useful items! Money well spent and you can not beat the shipping! Very fast! Thank you Wild Spirit for the unique picks, and good vibes you put in every box! ❤️❤️❤️

Great box

Feb 08, 2021
Morgan W.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box. Loved the variety of items

Verified Purchase

This box was perfect!

Nov 05, 2020
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have ordered a few different subscription boxes, and this is one of my favorites. This is my first Wild Spirit Box, and I am thrilled, I feel like it was curated specifically for me. I have been looking at infinity scarves as I will be going in for parathyroid surgery to have 3 of my parathyroid glands removed, and I wanted a scarf to put over the bandages, and I was so surprised when I opened the little box that was delivered yesterday, and found a beautiful hand made infinity scarf inside it is absolutely perfect. The box also contained a "Cloister Honey Lollipop (which will also be perfect for the sore throat I will have after surgery!), these two items just made me feel extremely special and on top of those two perfect items, I feel like I also received bonuses with the Beaded Bracelet (nice blue color choice), the trinket tray, and the really nice sized Quartz Crystal Point. Complete win all around, thanks for making me feel special.

Verified Purchase

surprise

Oct 09, 2020
Sugar S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

loved everything as I did not know what to expect it was a great surprise.

Verified Purchase

50/50

Sep 08, 2020
Kat B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There were a few nice things and a few things that I feel like I could have gotten from the dollar store. I’m hoping for better next box.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Sep 09, 2020

What can we do to help earn 5 stars? Please let us know how we can help. 🤗

Not at all disappointed!

Jan 08, 2020
Laurie E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this monthly box subscription for my 14 year old daughter. It's affordable and the items in it were unique. It had a little bit of everything. Ordering things online is, more often than not, a disappointing experience.... not this! She had so much fun pulling out each item. We're both looking forward to the next box. Not sure what to get someone? A Wild Spirit Box!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Thank you so much Laurie! This makes us VERY happy to hear! :-)

Christmas Gift

Jan 05, 2020
Lindsay F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for a gift. They loved it.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Hi Lindsay,
Thank you for the review! I just noticed the 1 star on curation and am kind of confused by this since everything else is 5 stars? We are a small business but we do work VERY hard to find this quality of products and to put it all together for this price that even includes shipping. We are one of very few subscription box companies that has an actual phone number and we take our customer service very seriously. We pledge to always make things right for our subscribers. :-) What could we have done better to earn 5 stars on "curation"?

Love

Mar 27, 2020
Kathryn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love each and every item! I've gotten compliments on the green bracelet and I love the chamomile candle!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Mar 27, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you so much, and we are so so happy to hear you are loving your boxes so far! Thanks for being part of the Wild Spirit Family!

Wild-Spirit Box

Mar 08, 2020
Chenoa M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am really glad that I am supporting amazing creative people all over the world! Will continue with this subscription...love it!

Verified Purchase

Wild Spirit Highs & Lows

Jan 18, 2020
Erika F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited about this subscription and maybe my expectations were a bit too high because I was ...underwhelmed when I received it.
Firstly, the box in general was small and light. Much smaller than I expected. I wish now I had saved it so I could attach photos....but I would say the box dimensions were roughly 5”x 5”.
When I opened the box all I could smell was peppermint. Overwhelming peppermint. If you like peppermint this would’ve been great for you but I do not care for peppermint at all. I don’t like the taste or the smell.
Inside the box I did receive a few really nice items though. I nice, soft, plaid infinity scarf; a pair of boho wood earrings, a tiny giraffe carved from soapstone (odd item but it’s super cute); and 2 peppermint items, including a bag of peppermint ginger chews and a tin of peppermint solid oil for headaches, nausea, etc. I think all the products work very nicely with each other, including the peppermint items. I totally see how they fit into curation, they’re just not for me.
One thing that really makes Wild Spirit stand out is their replacement opportunity. If you don’t like an item you can contact Wild Spirt via a members only link and request a replacement. I haven’t requested a replacement myself because I was able to give my unwanted items to someone who loves peppermint so I can’t comment on the replacement process itself but I think...

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 18, 2020

We are really sorry you felt we deserved a 3 star review 😔... Just know that we are willing to replace ANY-thing in the box you want/need replaced, and at our cost. We will pay the shipping. People usually join because they like something they see from our past boxes, but everyone has different taste of course, so that is why we are glad to offer this policy for our subscribers to help solve that issue! :-)
I really wish we could have helped you out Erika. I do sincerely apologize... Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn 5 stars and make you happier.
Thank you very much for giving us a try and for being part of...

One of the Best!

Feb 05, 2020
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I have ordered! My daughter-in-law loved the products, and the seller is top-notch when it comes to communication and attention to customers! Do not hesitate to order as you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Feb 06, 2020
Diana T.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best boxes I have received, beautiful items, very well put together. Can’t wait each month for my next box. Well done guys well done.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Apr 07, 2020
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to receive this box and review it on my YouTube channel. I paid full price as there was no discount code offered. It was my understanding there’re would be one by February. I ordered anyway as it looked like a nice box. It came quick and was quite small and very lightweight. I opened it and looked through the items and was extremely disappointed as to what was in there and the retail price on the card. Some of the items could be picked up at low cost stores. I loved the boxes I looked through from September thru January and would have been very pleased with anyone of those. I did not take anything out of the packaging and would be willing to exchange this box for one of those. I am sorry to bend your ear but zi love to do honest reviews. Thank you Robyn

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Apr 07, 2020

We are sorry to hear you feel this way about the items you received Robyn... We are very realistic and realize we can't please everyone 100% of the time. There were people that genuinely loved this months box.. But we fully understand are are happy to replace it with items that you enjoy more! That way you are fully satisfied with your Wild Spirit Box experience. We aren't some huge company, and we are proud to be a small family owned American business. That way we can make calls like this (100% FREE REPLACEMENT POLICY) and take care of our people. :-) We feel like that is the way all businesses should operate, but we can only control this one and do our best. We...

DO NOT SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BOX!!!

May 19, 2020
Ella H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months