Your monthly reminder to get outside and free your wild!

Plans as low as $37.65 / month

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

Mar 23, 2019
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Oct 07, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first wild woman box and I’m very impressed. I think the pieces are well picked out and very quality brands. I will use and enjoy all the items I received. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 11, 2019
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 13, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really awesome items and I’m excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Sep 09, 2020
Marla R.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box. For sure one of my faves. Well put together and cool merch!!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality and Value Try it!

Sep 05, 2020
Irene S.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth the cost , useful products that are name brand . Great curation , encourages me to spend more time outside.

Verified Purchase

Well worth the cost.

Aug 14, 2020
Karen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happily surprised by the quality of products in this box. I can use all of them in my outdoor adventures and the box has inspired me to take a trip soon.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!

Aug 08, 2020
Alexia A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So excited to have received my box today!!! It was perfect! Timely shipping, great items, and I’m already looking forward to my next one!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Mar 28, 2019
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!
Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Love Wild Woman box

Dec 15, 2020
Stacey C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the variety, usefulness, and the quality of products. The card is something I look forward to seeing each month too.

Adventures Mom loves!!

Nov 06, 2020
Melissa P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted my mom a 3 month subscription for Mother's Day and she loved every box. She is very active and hikes a lot, everything she received was useful for her adventures. I may get her another 3 months for Christmas.

Price too high for contents,

Jul 14, 2019
Judithsevern
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents of the July box did not seem to be of equal or greater value then the cost of the box. The items in the box were of good quality and were nice, but I had access to them through my local stores and could have purchased them for less then the 38$ for the box. I love the idea of this subscription, but the value of the products needs to increase to validate the monthly price or the monthly fee needs to be reduced.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Jul 14, 2019

Hi Judith, thanks for your feedback and for supporting Wild Woman!
Every month we strive to include brands that operate with integrity and align with Wild Woman Box values. We always promise to include a minimum of $50 worth of products and your July box included $60 in product value. All of the information about the brands and products is included on the content sheet inside your box each month so you’re welcome to visit their websites and see that value as well.
Thanks again and don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you have any other concerns!

Wild woman forever!

Oct 10, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful selection

May 09, 2020
Fiona R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping