Wild Woman Box

Wild Woman Box

by Wild Woman Box
Your monthly reminder to get out, get moving and free your wild side!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

Best box

Mar 23, 2019
Overall
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

This is my first wild woman box and I’m very impressed. I think the pieces are well picked out and very quality brands. I will use and enjoy all the items I received. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Never Disappoints!

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have gotten this box every month for nearly 2 years and not ONCE has it been underwhelming! The creativity of the Wild Woman Principles and variety of products make each box special and unique. Even for someone who doesn't often camp, this box has delivered some of my favorite day-to-day products. Love this box!!

Verified Purchase

Gift that keeps on giving

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I got a subscription as a gift for my partner, and she absolutely LOVES it. The biggest surprise to me is that, she is already an outdoors-y gal, and has plenty of equipment as is, yet somehow, each month (we're 6 months in now), there is always some novel cool gadget that had yet to enter our collection. The curation is awesome, the quality of products is great, I'm excited to try out the kid box next.

Verified Purchase

Adventure in a box

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Love this monthly box designed just for us outdoor ladies. Couldn't be happier with my box..

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Where’s my box?

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I have t received my box and it’s way over due

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Mar 15, 2022

Hi Jessica, the USPS tracking information was sent to you as soon as your box shipped. Based on the tracking information you can see that USPS received your box 1 day earlier than it was scheduled to go out. Unfortunately, once a box is in USPS possession I am unable to control it's journey to you. You can see all of the tracking updates via the tracking number you were sent. I also have not received any emails from you inquiring about your package. I'm not sure this 1-star review is warranted considering the box was sent out early and you have not reached out to me.

Not really want I wanted

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I subbed because I wanted more outdoory type items. I'm somewhat new to the whole hiking/camping business and just thought a box would help me get those little nic-nac type things. I got three boxes last year and was on the fence after each one. That final box was a hat and I felt that was a sign. Then I decided to give them another try and ... got another hat. Hats are fine but not what I want in a hiking box. LOL. I dunno. The theory is great and I liked the snacks but I've been very underwhelmed by the boxes. My first box was great but the rest (especially the last two) have been lackluster. So it wasn't for me but it may work for you.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Feb 08, 2022

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Every year, 1 Summer Box contains an outdoor-inspired hat and 1 Winter Box contains a cold weather hat, like a beanie. Subscribers have always looked forward to these as they are not only a high value item (the hats are typically a $24 retail value) but also because it's well suited for the outdoor and hiking adventures they take on! The boxes with apparel items like the hats and the hiking socks are always subscriber favorites. It looks like you received 18 items (valued at $160 for only $110) meeting a variety of outdoor and hiking/camping needs but I understand that the Wild Woman Box isn't for everyone and I wish you happy trails ahead! Stay wild!

Fun Box

Mar 28, 2019
Overall
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!
Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Wild woman forever!

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

Price too high for contents,

Jul 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judithsevern
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

The contents of the July box did not seem to be of equal or greater value then the cost of the box. The items in the box were of good quality and were nice, but I had access to them through my local stores and could have purchased them for less then the 38$ for the box. I love the idea of this subscription, but the value of the products needs to increase to validate the monthly price or the monthly fee needs to be reduced.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Jul 14, 2019

Hi Judith, thanks for your feedback and for supporting Wild Woman!
Every month we strive to include brands that operate with integrity and align with Wild Woman Box values. We always promise to include a minimum of $50 worth of products and your July box included $60 in product value. All of the information about the brands and products is included on the content sheet inside your box each month so you’re welcome to visit their websites and see that value as well.
Thanks again and don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you have any other concerns!

LOVE the Wild Woman box!

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

LOVE the Wild Woman box! Great products! And more importantly great communication and customer service.

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

My mom loved it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Wild woman box never fails to delight :)

Jun 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely LOVE Wild Woman box! I am from New Zealand and even with shipping costs and exchange rate I still find the box to be amazing value. I have used EVERY SINGLE ITEM from every box I have recieved. Each box has arrived in perfect condition.I love the philosophy behind the wild woman boxes. Best subscription box for women who love to be outside and want to grow and inspire others. Opening this box is the highlight of my month.

Verified Purchase

Loved everything in it!

Dec 14, 2018
Overall
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I just got my first box and it was awesome! I already used the chapstick, hair powder, socks and headlamp! Actually - I’m wearing the socks right now- lol!
I’d been hesitant to sign up for a subscription box, because I was worried about only liking/needing a few things out of the box. But I’m so glad I signed up for a Wild Woman box!
I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful selection

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fiona R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My first box arrived today! **Spoiler alert: Don't read on if you haven't received your May box yet**
I subscribe to a couple of boxes in the same price point as Wild Woman, but this one takes the win in the thoughtfulness of the curated items. I'm a backpacker, so I'm always looking for gear hacks to make life easier on the trail (especially in the lightweight category). Here's a breakdown of what I received:
-Supply case (higher end outdoors brand). This came with a caribner attachment so I can clip it to the outside of my pack for easy access to essentials like trail snacks (if you've ever carried a 50lb pack though the wilderness, you get the necessity--the last thing you want to do is have to take your pack off and on again to grab your peanuts).
-Bendable mini light: Another handy gear hack. This is lighter than my mini flashlight and can be attached to anything. I plan to secure it to my pack during the day and hang it from my tent ceiling at night as a booklight.
- Muscle ache spray: Too heavy to add to my trail gear, but will be a great "when I get home" treat. I'm not a fan of these types of products in general, but this one smells almost nice and was surprisingly effective when I gave it a test run. I have RSI from computer work & not much provides relief, but this actually did.
-Run gum: Caffeinated gum--could be a...

Verified Purchase

Already have many of the products

Sep 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

This is a nice box. Unfortunately I didn't realize how wild I was, because I have many of the products that were included in the box. I stick around for at least another month to see what I receive.

Verified Purchase

A must have!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is one of the best camping/hiking/outdoor box for women I have found. I have received 3 boxes so far and love everything that I have received. Highly recommend for any outdoor loving woman!

Verified Purchase

Overall pleased

Aug 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

While I was receiving the box, I was overall pleased. Some months more worth the $ than others. If you love the outdoors and the items related to outdoor activities...along with the possibility of receiving a bit of encouragement then this box is for you!

Verified Purchase

Just what I've been looking for!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly D.
20 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my first box from the Principle card to all the items inside. I have already made use of every item in this box and have purchased the Kula cloth for a relative. Shipping was exactly on time. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Box!

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been subscribed for a long time now. It never disappoints! Everything is practical and I love how there is always a treat to eat. My favorite items are always the hiking socks and hats/beanies. I love the variety and like being introduced to so many brands. Definitely subscribe if you're just getting into the outdoors or an experienced outdoorswoman. There's always something useful!

Verified Purchase

The best outdoor women’s sub box!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candice R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I have been a Wild Woman subscription holder for close to a year now and I still look forward to receiving my boxes every month!! Alexandra is amazing and quick to answer any questions you may have about any of the products! You get a chance to test out different brands that you may not have heard of, or tried out yet. The snacks (my kids love as much as I do) and organic products I receive that are added in every month are a bonus too! She also has a Wild Child Box that my kids adore too!

Verified Purchase

The best box I’ve ever subscribed to!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valerie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have now been a member of Wild Woman Box for a year, and I can truly say it’s the first subscription box where I can’t wait to open my box. You can truly tell the curator cares about finding quality and useful items for women that enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds. I’m a hiker, a camper, a snowshoer. I’m not an extremist in my adventures, just your everyday outdoor woman. Each month has a food item that has expanded my taste buds for trail food. I also enjoy the variety of useful gear (camping mugs, travel utensils, multi tools are just some examples!). I have never been disappointed. I look forward to the 5th of every month when I know my new box will be on its way!

Verified Purchase

Wild Woman Box Is Amazing!!

Mar 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allyson S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The Wild Woman box is amazing!! You get an awesome assortment of outdoor gear to help you get out and adventure. To embrace being a Wild Woman, I highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase