Wild Woman Box

by Wild Woman Box
Your monthly reminder to get out, get moving and free your wild side!

Plans as low as

$37.65/ month

Buying Options

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

Mar 23, 2019
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Oct 07, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first wild woman box and I’m very impressed. I think the pieces are well picked out and very quality brands. I will use and enjoy all the items I received. Can’t wait for the next one!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 11, 2019
Heather R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE the Wild Woman box!

Mar 18, 2021
Jo J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE the Wild Woman box! Great products! And more importantly great communication and customer service.

Verified Purchase

Just what I've been looking for!

Mar 15, 2021
Kimberly D.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box from the Principle card to all the items inside. I have already made use of every item in this box and have purchased the Kula cloth for a relative. Shipping was exactly on time. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Box!

Mar 15, 2021
Anne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed for a long time now. It never disappoints! Everything is practical and I love how there is always a treat to eat. My favorite items are always the hiking socks and hats/beanies. I love the variety and like being introduced to so many brands. Definitely subscribe if you're just getting into the outdoors or an experienced outdoorswoman. There's always something useful!

Verified Purchase

The best outdoor women’s sub box!

Mar 10, 2021
Candice R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a Wild Woman subscription holder for close to a year now and I still look forward to receiving my boxes every month!! Alexandra is amazing and quick to answer any questions you may have about any of the products! You get a chance to test out different brands that you may not have heard of, or tried out yet. The snacks (my kids love as much as I do) and organic products I receive that are added in every month are a bonus too! She also has a Wild Child Box that my kids adore too!

Verified Purchase

The best box I’ve ever subscribed to!

Mar 10, 2021
Valerie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have now been a member of Wild Woman Box for a year, and I can truly say it’s the first subscription box where I can’t wait to open my box. You can truly tell the curator cares about finding quality and useful items for women that enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds. I’m a hiker, a camper, a snowshoer. I’m not an extremist in my adventures, just your everyday outdoor woman. Each month has a food item that has expanded my taste buds for trail food. I also enjoy the variety of useful gear (camping mugs, travel utensils, multi tools are just some examples!). I have never been disappointed. I look forward to the 5th of every month when I know my new box will be on its way!

Verified Purchase

Wild Woman Box Is Amazing!!

Mar 10, 2021
Allyson S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Wild Woman box is amazing!! You get an awesome assortment of outdoor gear to help you get out and adventure. To embrace being a Wild Woman, I highly recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 12, 2021
Rebecca A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love!
I’m looking forward to using the fire starter on my hike this weekend.
The cards! Gorgeous and what a great idea!
Thank you and I can hardly wait until the next box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 13, 2020
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really awesome items and I’m excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Wild Women

Mar 15, 2021
Mark D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There were some cool and sometimes very interesting items in the box.

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money!

Apr 14, 2021
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days