Your monthly reminder to get outside and free your wild!

Plans as low as $37.65 / month

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

Mar 23, 2019
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 11, 2019
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Birthday Tradition

Aug 12, 2020
Nichole W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box for my birthday every year and love it! Always has such great fun products that are super useable in everyday life!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Mar 28, 2019
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!

Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Price too high for contents,

Jul 14, 2019
Judithsevern
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents of the July box did not seem to be of equal or greater value then the cost of the box. The items in the box were of good quality and were nice, but I had access to them through my local stores and could have purchased them for less then the 38$ for the box. I love the idea of this subscription, but the value of the products needs to increase to validate the monthly price or the monthly fee needs to be reduced.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Jul 14, 2019

Hi Judith, thanks for your feedback and for supporting Wild Woman!

Every month we strive to include brands that operate with integrity and align with Wild Woman Box values. We always promise to include a minimum of $50 worth of products and your July box included $60 in product value. All of the information about the brands and products is included on the content sheet inside your box each month so you’re welcome to visit their websites and see that value as well.

Thanks again and don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you have any other concerns!

Wild woman forever!

Oct 10, 2019
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

5 Stars

Sep 09, 2020
Marla R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box. For sure one of my faves. Well put together and cool merch!!

Verified Purchase

Great Quality and Value Try it!

Sep 05, 2020
Irene S.
8 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well worth the cost , useful products that are name brand . Great curation , encourages me to spend more time outside.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful selection

May 09, 2020
Fiona R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived today! **Spoiler alert: Don't read on if you haven't received your May box yet**

I subscribe to a couple of boxes in the same price point as Wild Woman, but this one takes the win in the thoughtfulness of the curated items. I'm a backpacker, so I'm always looking for gear hacks to make life easier on the trail (especially in the lightweight category). Here's a breakdown of what I received:

-Supply case (higher end outdoors brand). This came with a caribner attachment so I can clip it to the outside of my pack for easy access to essentials like trail snacks (if you've ever carried a 50lb pack though the wilderness, you get the necessity--the last thing you want to do is have to take your pack off and on again to grab your peanuts).

-Bendable mini light: Another handy gear hack. This is lighter than my mini flashlight and can be attached to anything. I plan to secure it to my pack during the day and hang it from my tent ceiling at night as a booklight.

- Muscle ache spray: Too heavy to add to my trail gear, but will be a great "when I get home" treat. I'm not a fan of these types of products in general, but this one smells almost nice and was surprisingly effective when I gave it a test run. I have RSI from computer work & not much provides relief, but this actually did.

-Run gum: Caffeinated gum--could be a...

Verified Purchase

Wild woman box never fails to delight :)

Jun 05, 2019
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE Wild Woman box! I am from New Zealand and even with shipping costs and exchange rate I still find the box to be amazing value. I have used EVERY SINGLE ITEM from every box I have recieved. Each box has arrived in perfect condition.I love the philosophy behind the wild woman boxes. Best subscription box for women who love to be outside and want to grow and inspire others. Opening this box is the highlight of my month.

Verified Purchase

Loved everything in it!

Dec 14, 2018
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and it was awesome! I already used the chapstick, hair powder, socks and headlamp! Actually - I’m wearing the socks right now- lol!

I’d been hesitant to sign up for a subscription box, because I was worried about only liking/needing a few things out of the box. But I’m so glad I signed up for a Wild Woman box!

I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Well worth the cost.

Aug 14, 2020
Karen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was happily surprised by the quality of products in this box. I can use all of them in my outdoor adventures and the box has inspired me to take a trip soon.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!

Aug 08, 2020
Alexia A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping