Your monthly reminder to get outside and free your wild!

Plans as low as $37.65 / month

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best box

4 days ago
Kaile G.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve tried many different types of boxes but end up unsubscribing after the first one. I will be a FOREVER subscriber to wild woman!! I can’t even believe how spot on these items are and for such a good price!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

4 days ago
Heather R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!! Super excited for next month!!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

4 days ago
C.eason
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I look for the unique, curated aspects in the boxes I stick with.
And I enjoy little surprises.
Your Stickers are Awesome!
I would like to see More small makers featured.
And I look forward to seeing what you've got boxed up for us this time around!

Stay Wild
{{{♡}}}

Wild woman forever!

4 days ago
Jessica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received several boxes and I look forward to each one. The items are thoughtful, unique and always from great companies. By far the best subscription box for me!

Verified Purchase

Price too high for contents,

4 days ago
Judithsevern
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents of the July box did not seem to be of equal or greater value then the cost of the box. The items in the box were of good quality and were nice, but I had access to them through my local stores and could have purchased them for less then the 38$ for the box. I love the idea of this subscription, but the value of the products needs to increase to validate the monthly price or the monthly fee needs to be reduced.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Jul 14, 2019

Hi Judith, thanks for your feedback and for supporting Wild Woman!

Every month we strive to include brands that operate with integrity and align with Wild Woman Box values. We always promise to include a minimum of $50 worth of products and your July box included $60 in product value. All of the information about the brands and products is included on the content sheet inside your box each month so you’re welcome to visit their websites and see that value as well.

Thanks again and don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you have any other concerns!

Thoughtful selection

4 days ago
Fiona R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived today! **Spoiler alert: Don't read on if you haven't received your May box yet**

I subscribe to a couple of boxes in the same price point as Wild Woman, but this one takes the win in the thoughtfulness of the curated items. I'm a backpacker, so I'm always looking for gear hacks to make life easier on the trail (especially in the lightweight category). Here's a breakdown of what I received:

-Supply case (higher end outdoors brand). This came with a caribner attachment so I can clip it to the outside of my pack for easy access to essentials like trail snacks (if you've ever carried a 50lb pack though the wilderness, you get the necessity--the last thing you want to do is have to take your pack off and on again to grab your peanuts).

-Bendable mini light: Another handy gear hack. This is lighter than my mini flashlight and can be attached to anything. I plan to secure it to my pack during the day and hang it from my tent ceiling at night as a booklight.

- Muscle ache spray: Too heavy to add to my trail gear, but will be a great "when I get home" treat. I'm not a fan of these types of products in general, but this one smells almost nice and was surprisingly effective when I gave it a test run. I have RSI from computer work & not much provides relief, but this actually did.

-Run gum: Caffeinated gum--could be a...

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day

4 days ago
Melissa W.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Wild woman box never fails to delight :)

4 days ago
Steph A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely LOVE Wild Woman box! I am from New Zealand and even with shipping costs and exchange rate I still find the box to be amazing value. I have used EVERY SINGLE ITEM from every box I have recieved. Each box has arrived in perfect condition.I love the philosophy behind the wild woman boxes. Best subscription box for women who love to be outside and want to grow and inspire others. Opening this box is the highlight of my month.

Verified Purchase

Loved everything in it!

4 days ago
Lauren F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box and it was awesome! I already used the chapstick, hair powder, socks and headlamp! Actually - I’m wearing the socks right now- lol!

I’d been hesitant to sign up for a subscription box, because I was worried about only liking/needing a few things out of the box. But I’m so glad I signed up for a Wild Woman box!

I can’t wait to see what next month brings.

Verified Purchase

Greatest box

2 days ago
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hands down my favorite subscription box! Love everything included, all products are well thought out, useful and high quality! Can not say enough about this box. Stay wild!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!!

4 days ago
Stacey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I look forward to getting my box. It has also introduced me to some great companies that I have ordered from also. Thanks Wild Woman!!

Verified Purchase

Worth Every Penny!

4 days ago
Shauna B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I live in the UK, so I knew I would have to wait a little longer for the box to arrive, but it waa definitely worth the wait. The Auguat box was my first one and I loved all the products! I can use each one and the motivational message is now above my desk at work. I will definitely be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Happily surprised!

4 days ago
Kari J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Will def keep subscription coming!

Verified Purchase

It’s Basically My Birthday - Monthly!

4 days ago
April M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’ll be honest. I was skeptical when I first subscribed (simply because I feel I had wasted a bit of money previously on other boxes) but BOY HOWDY! WWB does not disappoint, and I use a lot of my items on a daily basis. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Loved this box!!!

4 days ago
Patricia O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This was my first box from here. I was very surprised how much stuff was in it!! It was all very good stuff! Very good for my hiking adventures!

Verified Purchase

Great products for all

4 days ago
Danielle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I had been searching for a while for a hike/camp/outdoor subscription with products geared a bit toward women. I tried another box and it didn’t have enough gear to try, which was my main reason for wanting a subscription. This box is perfect, it knows women who hike and are outdoors in that it isn’t exclusively filled with beauty and chachkis. Some of my favorite products being a go-girl, headlamp, camp blanket, and blister preventing pads. Can’t wait for what’s to come!

Verified Purchase

The Best Box for the Outdoors Woman

4 days ago
Ashley
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I had subscribed and looked into some other hiking/outdoors boxes which featured a lot of cool things you'd find at REI for the serious backpacker but this box is inspiring for women to get outdoors more and is also geared toward the "Day Hiker" which is the reality of most of us women who are busy.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

4 days ago