Wild Woman Box

by Wild Woman Box
Your monthly reminder to get out, get moving and free your wild side!

Plans as low as

$37.65/ month

Buying Options

Wild Woman Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This box was a bust :(

Apr 08, 2021
Betty O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted to love it. I read the reviews and had very high hopes. The box came today and I am sad to say that my enthusiasm was met with disappointment. This was a birthday gift to myself and I wish I could take it back. It just was not worth my money, the things inside were just not impressive, nor was it 40 bucks worth of stuff. My son watched me unbox it and he said, "Hmm, the little light is alright, but I think you got gypped mom." Best part of it was the shipping because it got here a day early!

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Apr 08, 2021

My promise with Wild Woman Box is to always include a minimum of $50 worth of products so that you are always receiving at least 20% more than the $37.95 you paid for it and the April box wasn't any different :)
I include product and brand description on the box insert so you may look them up to confirm you've received the value promised.
Your April box included 6 products:
Kinfield Water Balm Moisturizer $18
Modern Sprout Seed Popper $9
Gossamer Gear Bungee Ties (actually one of my favorite hiking accessories!) $5
Impact Snacks Bar $3
Life Gear Emergency Whistle/Light $6
NiteIze 3 Pack Aluminum Carabiner set $9.50
I have partnered with over 160 brands who create quality products and operate their businesses with integrity.
I would hate for any one to...

Not $50 in value. Not worth it.

Mar 10, 2021
Tera A.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't see how this box contains at least $50 worth of items. In my first box I just received I got two stickers, one small tube of pain relief gel, a plain enamel mug, a Kula cloth antimicrobial towel, and a package of granola. The towel is purchased for $20 and the cup was $3 at places like REI Co-Op. I was really disappointed this box didn't contain one or two more decent and useful items as I have no use for stickers on hiking or camping trips.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Mar 10, 2021

Hi Tera! So sorry you werent happy with your March box, it was one of our subscriber favorites! But I totally understand that this box isn't for everyone but we have and will always follow through on our commitment to include $50+ worth of value in each month's box, in fact, the March box had $60 in product value. The Capsiva pain relieving gel was a full sized bottle that costs $20, the Kula Cloth costs $20, the GSI Camp Mug is $5.95, the Alpen Fuel Breakfast Granola is $7.50 and the H2Life Water Bottle Sticker is $6. You are provided a content card with all of the brand names so that you can look up the products on their websites to reassure you that...

Just ok.

Jan 13, 2019
Erin F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've gotten a few boxes. They were all just ok. Nothing amazing that made me want to pay the price to keep getting them.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Jan 13, 2019

Hi Erin, thanks for your support of Wild Woman! Each month we strive to include a minimum value of $50 while also covering a portion of the shipping costs. We aim to include a variety of products to support our subscribers active lifestyles from companies that operate with a focus on integrity and quality and this month was no different. We put our heart into the box each and every month and are proud of the continual positive feedback we receive, but we also understand that the Wild Woman Box isn’t for everyone. Thanks again and stay wild!

Not Impressed

Aug 08, 2018
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

For the price of the box, not impressed with what was in it. Looking at what was in some of the other boxes I was very excited to get this, but, was so truly disappointed when I opened it.

Verified Purchase
Wild Woman Box said...Aug 08, 2018

Hi Vicki, thanks for your support of Wild Woman! Each month we strive to include a minimum value of $50 while also covering 40% of the shipping costs. We aim to include a variety of products to support our subscribers active lifestyles from companies that operate with a focus on integrity and quality and this month was no different. We put our heart into this month’s box but understand that it may not be for everyone. Thanks again and stay wild!