Monthly wine-themed box bursting with seasonal excitement for you and your dog to enjoy together!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

WINEDOG reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So happy with my subscription!

Jul 09, 2019
Maggie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! It was Fourth of July themed and had so many cute trinkets for both me and my dog! I couldn't stop laughing over how adorable the "dog beer" was and my dog thought it was super tasty! My dog is a heavy chewer and the firework plush/ rope toy that was inside our first box has held up for five day's already when typically he can rip a toy in an hour or so.

I signed up for the three month prepay and I'm excited for my next two boxes! This makes a fun monthly gift to yourself but it would also be a great surprise to the dog lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

A fun monthly treat

2 days ago
Nicole S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A fun box with wine and wine-related items to share with your dog. Although she isn't a fan of the "dog wine," (although she is picky, so I don't fault this on the box at all). I was happy with the scarves, decorations, and fun recommendations to share my weekly wine with my pets.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 03, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Arrived quickly with no issues. Perfect find for your dog lover friend. Toys were great and loved by her dog! Great find!

Verified Purchase

Wife loved it!

Dec 12, 2018
Jeffrey M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered the crate for my wife as a surprise and she loved it so much I didn't cancel and would give it another month preceding xmas. Nonetheless, the price is a little to steep for the trinkets received.

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 10, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Dog Days

Sep 12, 2018
Aspen T.
67 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was so happy to see such a well thought out box this is! It was packed with such creative gifts! I say this is the best dog subscription
there is!!!!

Verified Purchase

Way More Than Expected! ๐Ÿ˜

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela M.
1 Review
Overall

This was such a fun box to get! I love all the detail and how some items are individually wrapped. The quality is really high and the dog wine is so much fun, my lab LOVES it! Definitely going to resubscribe!

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Pamludwig
1 Review
Overall

I was so impressed with the Winebox, itโ€™s was packed with so much care and so pretty. All of the items were great quality. Thank you so much!

Jun 15, 2018
Juliana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The owner is so nice and helped me out so much!! Very quick with replying to emails and extremely nice!!

Verified Purchase

Something refreshing!

Jun 15, 2018
Bree F.
1 Review
Overall

As an avid consumer, I pride myself on keeping on top of up-and-coming businesses. This definitely is something to keep your eye on. It's a carefully crafted product that keeps the customer in mind, always. Kudos to the founder for finally discovering a niche that's always been there! I will definitely be spreading the word!

Buying Options