WINEDOG is currently sold out!

WINEDOG

by WINEDOG
A DOGGIE DATE NIGHT box bursting with seasonal excitement for you and your dog to enjoy together!
29 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.00/ month

Buying Options

WINEDOG reviewsReviews

Write a Review
29

IN LOVE

Apr 20, 2020
Diana L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my 1st time getting this box and I love everything about it! It came with 3 things for the dog and 7 for me! Dog got - wine bottle toy, wine drink, and cheese treats. For me- socks, wine bottle sock, coaster, reusable wine glass stickers, home decor item, a patch with a dog holding a wine bottle, and an actual wine glass! This box is excellent and i highly recommend it! Shipping to houston is $10. I felt like the $45 was well spent getting this box

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY LOVE WINEDOG!!!

Jan 24, 2021
Sharon-marie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Quality

I first gave Winedog as a gift. But after seeing how amazing the box was that I gave to my friend, I subscribed for myself! I love the monthly themes, quality of items, and overall excitement of opening up each box with my pups! WE LOVE WINEDOG!!!

Verified Purchase

Dog Mom Recommended!! ❤️🐾🐕🎁

Dec 19, 2020
Karen O.
53 Reviews
15 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great idea for Dog Mom's! This box is WONDERFUL! Thoughtfully Curated with so many adorable, fun and unique items. The theme is well thought out and the packaging was nicely put together and packaged with care. This is the best Dog & Dog Mom box ever! My dog was skeptic of the dog wine when I tried to give it to him. I think it reminded him of being given medicine, which he hates, but I put it in a small bowl next to his dog dishes and he later lapped it all up. Today, I made the dog nog and the same thing. LOL, he will have to try it on his own accord. He's a 110lb American Bulldog baby! He's even afraid of cats! My brother's cat swatted him once, whenever the cat comes around he slowly moves away with his tail between his legs terrified of it! I bought a stuffed cat toy and whenever I pick up the kitty he runs away terrified, he wants nothing to do with it! Anyway, this box was so impressive! I'm definitely happy and highly recommend this box! it's a great value and has so many NICE items! Would definitely make a wonderfully unique gift for the dog lover in your life! Or a nice treat, not only for your dog, but yourself! Thank you for the great box! 💕🐾🦴

Verified Purchase

Wine Dog Crate

Jan 17, 2021
Raymond B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The WineDog crate was just so much fun! It’s very innovative and creative . Bella has adopted her Frisco Sloth dog toy as her new fav!!
Love the handy little tote bag... just the right size and the bar towel to match is handy!
I highly recommend the WineDog crate 🍷

Verified Purchase

Happy Mom & Yellow Lab

May 08, 2020
Jessica T.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom really loved her box; it was a great surprise for her!
I will definitely come here in the future to buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Breanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect to love it this much!

Verified Purchase

So happy with my subscription!

Jul 09, 2019
Maggie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! It was Fourth of July themed and had so many cute trinkets for both me and my dog! I couldn't stop laughing over how adorable the "dog beer" was and my dog thought it was super tasty! My dog is a heavy chewer and the firework plush/ rope toy that was inside our first box has held up for five day's already when typically he can rip a toy in an hour or so.
I signed up for the three month prepay and I'm excited for my next two boxes! This makes a fun monthly gift to yourself but it would also be a great surprise to the dog lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 03, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Arrived quickly with no issues. Perfect find for your dog lover friend. Toys were great and loved by her dog! Great find!

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 10, 2018
Aspen T.
44 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Dog Days

Sep 12, 2018
Aspen T.
44 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was so happy to see such a well thought out box this is! It was packed with such creative gifts! I say this is the best dog subscription
there is!!!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box subscription

Mar 22, 2018
Shannon K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

A box that both my dog and I can enjoy :) Every box has had quality dog treats and toys and super cute wine accessories. It is definitely my favorite box subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Dec 15, 2017
Ryan K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Andrea the owner is absolutely awesome to deal with. I had an issue with shipping that was my fault around christmas and she did everything she could to make it right! Thanks Andrea!

Verified Purchase

Nov 26, 2017
Rebecca A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I'm not sure who looks forward to this box more, me or my dog! I have received two boxes so far and have loved every single item inside! Can't say that for other subscription boxes, and I have tried MANY other subscriptions. My dog is obsessed with the toys that come inside and she loves all the treats! Without a doubt I will have this subscription for a very long time!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

May 08, 2018
Kristina K.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First box arrived yesterday, and I AM SOLD! So much thought, time and goodies go into these boxes! I'm not sure how the curator found so many unique and wonderful goodies for this price, AND donates any proceeds to doggos in need, but this curator is my new hero! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Dec 03, 2017
Juliana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The owner is so nice and helped me out so much!! Very quick with replying to emails and extremely nice!!

Verified Purchase

We are back for more!

Feb 12, 2018
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After our three month subscription ended we knew we had to sign up for more! You should see how happy my husband and two fur babies are when the Wine Dog package arrives! Honestly I don't know how Andrea packs so much goodness into one kit. Included are one-of-a-kind, adorable, fun goodies for humans and dogs alike. Andrea is amazing and is there if you need her. We like to send her pix of everyone using what she sends. It truly is a monthly box of happiness. Thank you Wine Dog! Xoxoxoxo

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 09, 2020
Elisa P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes were so cute! I loved how each box had a different theme

AAROooooo! What a Fun Box! 🐶

Oct 08, 2017
Andrea K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both me and my dog LOVED this box! It had so many items in it! Everything was high quality and absolutely adorable! My dog really enjoyed the wine for him and the doggie hors d'oeuvres too! Such a cute idea! I literally poured a glass of wine for me, then gave the dog wine to my dog and then we set down together and opened all the cute little wine/dog themed items. What a fun way to spend time with my best friend. I will definitely order next month's box. I can hardly wait to see whats in the upcoming holiday boxes!

great!

Feb 27, 2020
Gerardine A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

enjoyed it!

Love This!

Oct 09, 2017
Margaret G.
1 Review
Overall

What a fabulous idea! So many cool items in the box, beautifully wrapped. It was like getting a present! Mama loves the Malbec and now I have Malbark for my dog!
Such a fun idea and totally cool. Love everything about this company!

Way More Than Expected! 😍

Nov 14, 2017
Pamela M.
1 Review
Overall

This was such a fun box to get! I love all the detail and how some items are individually wrapped. The quality is really high and the dog wine is so much fun, my lab LOVES it! Definitely going to resubscribe!

Awesome!

Nov 14, 2017
Pamludwig
1 Review
Overall

I was so impressed with the Winebox, it’s was packed with so much care and so pretty. All of the items were great quality. Thank you so much!

So much fun!

Oct 19, 2017
Susan L.
1 Review
Overall

I cannot believe how much stuff you get for only $25!! My October WineDog box had six things for me (including my own wine glass) and three fun treats for my dog (dog wine, a squeak toy, and doggie treats). I am definitely signing up for the November box too! Thank you, WineDog!!

Something refreshing!

Oct 24, 2017
Bree F.
1 Review
Overall

As an avid consumer, I pride myself on keeping on top of up-and-coming businesses. This definitely is something to keep your eye on. It's a carefully crafted product that keeps the customer in mind, always. Kudos to the founder for finally discovering a niche that's always been there! I will definitely be spreading the word!