WINEDOG
Monthly wine-themed box bursting with seasonal excitement for you and your dog to enjoy together!

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

by Jennifer R., Jan 03, 2019

Arrived quickly with no issues. Perfect find for your dog lover friend. Toys were great and loved by her dog! Great find!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A+

by Aspen T., Oct 10, 2018

Thanks again!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Dog Days

by Aspen T., Sep 12, 2018

I was so happy to see such a well thought out box this is! It was packed with such creative gifts! I say this is the best dog subscription
there is!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

WOW!

by Kristina K., May 08, 2018

First box arrived yesterday, and I AM SOLD! So much thought, time and goodies go into these boxes! I'm not sure how the curator found so many unique and wonderful goodies for this price, AND donates any proceeds to doggos in need, but this curator is my new hero! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite box subscription

by Shannon K., Mar 22, 2018

A box that both my dog and I can enjoy :) Every box has had quality dog treats and toys and super cute wine accessories. It is definitely my favorite box subscription!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

We are back for more!

by Cathy K., Feb 12, 2018

After our three month subscription ended we knew we had to sign up for more! You should see how happy my husband and two fur babies are when the Wine Dog package arrives! Honestly I don't know how Andrea packs so much goodness into one kit. Included are one-of-a-kind, adorable, fun goodies for humans and dogs alike. Andrea is amazing and is there if you need her. We like to send her pix of everyone using what she sends. It truly is a monthly box of happiness. Thank you Wine Dog! Xoxoxoxo

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic

by Ryan K., Dec 15, 2017

Andrea the owner is absolutely awesome to deal with. I had an issue with shipping that was my fault around christmas and she did everything she could to make it right! Thanks Andrea!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Juliana M., Dec 03, 2017

The owner is so nice and helped me out so much!! Very quick with replying to emails and extremely nice!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Rebecca A., Nov 26, 2017

I'm not sure who looks forward to this box more, me or my dog! I have received two boxes so far and have loved every single item inside! Can't say that for other subscription boxes, and I have tried MANY other subscriptions. My dog is obsessed with the toys that come inside and she loves all the treats! Without a doubt I will have this subscription for a very long time!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Pamludwig, Nov 14, 2017

I was so impressed with the Winebox, it’s was packed with so much care and so pretty. All of the items were great quality. Thank you so much!

|Report abuse
View Details