Monthly wine-themed box bursting with seasonal excitement for you and your dog to enjoy together!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

WINEDOG reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love!!

Dec 19, 2019
Breanne E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn’t expect to love it this much!

Verified Purchase

So happy with my subscription!

Jul 09, 2019
Maggie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! It was Fourth of July themed and had so many cute trinkets for both me and my dog! I couldn't stop laughing over how adorable the "dog beer" was and my dog thought it was super tasty! My dog is a heavy chewer and the firework plush/ rope toy that was inside our first box has held up for five day's already when typically he can rip a toy in an hour or so.

I signed up for the three month prepay and I'm excited for my next two boxes! This makes a fun monthly gift to yourself but it would also be a great surprise to the dog lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jan 03, 2019
Jennifer R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Arrived quickly with no issues. Perfect find for your dog lover friend. Toys were great and loved by her dog! Great find!

Verified Purchase

A+

Oct 10, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Thanks again!

Verified Purchase

Dog Days

Sep 12, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I was so happy to see such a well thought out box this is! It was packed with such creative gifts! I say this is the best dog subscription
there is!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Rebecca A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I'm not sure who looks forward to this box more, me or my dog! I have received two boxes so far and have loved every single item inside! Can't say that for other subscription boxes, and I have tried MANY other subscriptions. My dog is obsessed with the toys that come inside and she loves all the treats! Without a doubt I will have this subscription for a very long time!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

A box that both my dog and I can enjoy :) Every box has had quality dog treats and toys and super cute wine accessories. It is definitely my favorite box subscription!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jun 15, 2018
Ryan K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Andrea the owner is absolutely awesome to deal with. I had an issue with shipping that was my fault around christmas and she did everything she could to make it right! Thanks Andrea!

Verified Purchase

We are back for more!

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

After our three month subscription ended we knew we had to sign up for more! You should see how happy my husband and two fur babies are when the Wine Dog package arrives! Honestly I don't know how Andrea packs so much goodness into one kit. Included are one-of-a-kind, adorable, fun goodies for humans and dogs alike. Andrea is amazing and is there if you need her. We like to send her pix of everyone using what she sends. It truly is a monthly box of happiness. Thank you Wine Dog! Xoxoxoxo

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Juliana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The owner is so nice and helped me out so much!! Very quick with replying to emails and extremely nice!!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina K.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First box arrived yesterday, and I AM SOLD! So much thought, time and goodies go into these boxes! I'm not sure how the curator found so many unique and wonderful goodies for this price, AND donates any proceeds to doggos in need, but this curator is my new hero! Worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Way More Than Expected! 😍

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela M.
1 Review
Overall

This was such a fun box to get! I love all the detail and how some items are individually wrapped. The quality is really high and the dog wine is so much fun, my lab LOVES it! Definitely going to resubscribe!

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Pamludwig
1 Review
Overall

I was so impressed with the Winebox, it’s was packed with so much care and so pretty. All of the items were great quality. Thank you so much!

Something refreshing!

Jun 15, 2018
Bree F.
1 Review
Overall

As an avid consumer, I pride myself on keeping on top of up-and-coming businesses. This definitely is something to keep your eye on. It's a carefully crafted product that keeps the customer in mind, always. Kudos to the founder for finally discovering a niche that's always been there! I will definitely be spreading the word!

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Susan L.
1 Review
Overall

I cannot believe how much stuff you get for only $25!! My October WineDog box had six things for me (including my own wine glass) and three fun treats for my dog (dog wine, a squeak toy, and doggie treats). I am definitely signing up for the November box too! Thank you, WineDog!!

Love This!

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret G.
1 Review
Overall

What a fabulous idea! So many cool items in the box, beautifully wrapped. It was like getting a present! Mama loves the Malbec and now I have Malbark for my dog!

Such a fun idea and totally cool. Love everything about this company!

Buying Options