Spiral Rain's Witch box

by Spiral Rain
Work with the moon cycles, find the magic within & manifest your dreams through intention & rituals
8 reviews

Plans as low as

$60.44 CAD / month

Buying Options

Spiral Rain's Witch box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Awesome. Just awesome.

Aug 19, 2020
Teryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box! everything inside is high quality. It's very clear that this box is made to enrich witchy people, and not to prey on their money. just all around awesome.
shipped really fast, too.

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Aug 19, 2020

I am happy you enjoyed your box Teryn! A lot goes into making each box and it truly warms my heart to read that they are appreciated.
Lots of love. light & magic your way.

AWESOME

Jul 23, 2020
Nikki M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first time ever subscribing to a monthly box and boy, Spiral Rain did NOT disappoint!! The items were absolutely gorgeous and everything smelled SO GOOD! The crystals were so funky, even my children were oohing and aahing over them lol. I am so looking forward to the next box :)
Much love

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to read you enjoyed your box and the kids too! :)
Blessed be!

Love it!

Mar 10, 2020
Clarissa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a beautiful box, love the theme of the whole thing and the envelope of how-to’s, spells, and incantations was such a nice addition. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Apr 09, 2020

Thank you for your review, a lot of work goes into the information sheets we add to each box. We want to make sure that you get the most out of every month and of each box content!

Inspiring, Uplifting and Powerful!!

Apr 07, 2021
Emily C.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the best boxes available for self-care, chackras, witchy information, intention setting and manifestation. The amount of detail Rani puts into her boxes is absolutely breathtaking, inspiring and magical. Her boxes feel like she made them just for you. She always has excellent reading materials and goes above and beyond with helping you to make the best use out of her boxes. I highly suggest visiting her website for even more amazing deals or box-purchase combinations (she makes 4 different types of boxes, and they are amazing). This is a wonderful box! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

May 30, 2020
Sabrina
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first subscription box with Spiral Rain and I absolutely love it! I cant wait for another and the shipping was so fast! I totally recommend! Everything in the box was perfect and exactly what I need at this time in my life! I have already started putting my items to work. I LOVE the sleep pillow!!
Thank you so much for such great stuff!
Namaste :)

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am truly happy to read the items found a place in your home and that you are enjoying them.
Wishing you a blessed month filled love, light & magic!

Loved it!

May 29, 2020
Miranda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

truly beautiful! Everything smells so good. The crystals and necklace are absolutely beautiful. I will 100% be coming back here again :)

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience, it truly warms my heart to read that you liked our box. Blessed Be!

Love it

May 07, 2020
Hailey K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtful and informative. Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...May 07, 2020

Thank you for your review, I am happy you loved your box and all it's content.

Spiral Rain has great boxes

Nov 22, 2020
Monica G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased 4 different boxes. Each box beautifully done. Thought was put into each box. The owner is a very nice lady.

Spiral Rain said...Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts,
It truly warms my heart to read that my efforts are appreciated. I love curating boxes and knowing they are appreciated truly makes my day.
Blessed be! Rani