Spiral Rain's Witch box

by Spiral Rain
Work with the moon cycles, find the magic within &manifest your dreams through intention & rituals
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$72.50 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

  1. Reviews for this product (13)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

I love it!

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

When I first opened the box it didn't seem much as there were 5 items only. However there was a booklet that came with the box and for me that made everything worth it. What I wanted from a box is to learn more about spirituality and witchcraft from a reliable source and how to implement the concepts into my everyday life - and this box does exactly that. The booklet Spiral Rain wrote clearly took a lot of effort and time and enlightened me on all aspects of witchcraft from astrology to chakras to spells and rituals and more. The products itself are also handmade and very, very good quality. For example, I received an intention candle charged with reiki and with moonstones and real silver flakes in it. Given the quality, despite the few items, the box definitely is a good value for money and definitely something worth purchasing if you want a learning experience.

Verified Purchase

Lovely but lacking

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jody B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I received my first box and found it to be lacking a little bit. I didn’t feel like I got a big enough bang for my buck like some of my other subscription boxes. I’ll still keep trying though…I usually give a company 3 tries to hold my attention.

Verified Purchase

Subscription box

Jun 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaine G.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription box! A very creative box. I love everything I have received. Excellent box!!!😊❤️

Verified Purchase

Love these boxes!

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessyka K.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful

I love everything that I have received and am looking forward to receiving more! This month's Witch box didn't have a lot of items, but I understood why, once I opened my Hecate candle! A triple moon obsidian and a small Lemurian quartz point! Wow, those alone sell for over 10$! The oil format was also bigger than usually, a full ounce instead of 1/3 of an ounce! What does Hecate smell like, it's hard to say, at first, it's earthy, flowery and it finishes with a deep chocolate note! Wonderful, really! I also loved the ritual included in this month's box and I really appreciate that everything needed is in the box! The incense had a small obsidian piece sitting on top of it to charge the mix and they included charcoal disks which is always appreciated! A beautiful key, stickers, chime candles and last but not least a stunning rainbow moonstone pyramid! As usual, Rani's grimoire magazine tops it all off! I don't know how she does it, but she manages to create a magazine I look forward to each month!

AWESOME

Jul 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nikki M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This was my first time ever subscribing to a monthly box and boy, Spiral Rain did NOT disappoint!! The items were absolutely gorgeous and everything smelled SO GOOD! The crystals were so funky, even my children were oohing and aahing over them lol. I am so looking forward to the next box :)
Much love

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to read you enjoyed your box and the kids too! :)
Blessed be!

Awesome. Just awesome.

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teryn C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing box! everything inside is high quality. It's very clear that this box is made to enrich witchy people, and not to prey on their money. just all around awesome.
shipped really fast, too.

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Aug 19, 2020

I am happy you enjoyed your box Teryn! A lot goes into making each box and it truly warms my heart to read that they are appreciated.
Lots of love. light & magic your way.

LOVE IT

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina
5 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first subscription box with Spiral Rain and I absolutely love it! I cant wait for another and the shipping was so fast! I totally recommend! Everything in the box was perfect and exactly what I need at this time in my life! I have already started putting my items to work. I LOVE the sleep pillow!!
Thank you so much for such great stuff!
Namaste :)

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am truly happy to read the items found a place in your home and that you are enjoying them.
Wishing you a blessed month filled love, light & magic!

Love it!

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clarissa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Such a beautiful box, love the theme of the whole thing and the envelope of how-to’s, spells, and incantations was such a nice addition. Can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Apr 09, 2020

Thank you for your review, a lot of work goes into the information sheets we add to each box. We want to make sure that you get the most out of every month and of each box content!

Loved it!

May 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

truly beautiful! Everything smells so good. The crystals and necklace are absolutely beautiful. I will 100% be coming back here again :)

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Jun 01, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience, it truly warms my heart to read that you liked our box. Blessed Be!

Love it

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hailey K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Thoughtful and informative. Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...May 07, 2020

Thank you for your review, I am happy you loved your box and all it's content.

Inspiring, Uplifting and Powerful!!

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
11 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is one of the best boxes available for self-care, chackras, witchy information, intention setting and manifestation. The amount of detail Rani puts into her boxes is absolutely breathtaking, inspiring and magical. Her boxes feel like she made them just for you. She always has excellent reading materials and goes above and beyond with helping you to make the best use out of her boxes. I highly suggest visiting her website for even more amazing deals or box-purchase combinations (she makes 4 different types of boxes, and they are amazing). This is a wonderful box! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Spiral Rain has great boxes

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica G.
2 Reviews

I purchased 4 different boxes. Each box beautifully done. Thought was put into each box. The owner is a very nice lady.

Spiral Rain said...Nov 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts,
It truly warms my heart to read that my efforts are appreciated. I love curating boxes and knowing they are appreciated truly makes my day.
Blessed be! Rani