Spiral Rain's Apothecary box

Spiral Rain's Apothecary box

by Spiral Rain
The most prevalent ingredients of magic spells are botanicals ingredients.

Plans as low as

$85.00 CAD / month

Buying Options

Reviews (54)

  1. Reviews for this product (7)
  2. Reviews for this seller (47)

I absolutely loved the box!

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tera Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The booklet was packed full of interesting, valuable knowledge. Paired with delicious herbs and oils that I am enjoying immensely.

Verified Purchase

Loved My Box

Jul 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Loved my first box , can’t wait for my next one !!! This seller is very accommodating and friendly you can tell a lot of thought and love goes into her boxes

Verified Purchase

LOVE all of Spiral Rain's boxes!

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisabeth S.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful

I just want to start off by saying that this is so far the best subscription box for these type of products in Canada. The owner is so helpful, knowledgeable, caring and responds fast. I love that it's a family business, the owner, her husband, her sisters and the owner's parent's are involved in creating these boxes. Each box is a steal and contains well over the purchased amount. Each box comes with a magazine that describes the items in details. The magazine also contains all the information useful for the month ahead: moons, zodiac signs, description of the month's energy, rituals, recipes, ways to use your items, sabbats, correspondences and so much more. The magazine alone is priceless and its value isn't even considered when they add up the items value for the box. On the plus side, being a subscriber of all 4 boxes, I have never had an item twice and never received a duplicate crystal from the Crystals box. I am a subscriber on their website because it's cheaper. The shipping is calculated for my address, I save 5% because I combine my boxes, an extra 7% for subscribing and there's no Cratejoy fee for a total saving of 83.56$.

Best apothecary box out there by far!

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessyka K.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful

I have been subscribed to the Apothecary box for a couple of months and boy am I satisfied! All the herbs received, (and let me tell you you receive quite a few each month), come in containers or pouches that protect them from the sun, that alone is priceless. These herbs come with a booklet that covers everything you need to know for the month ahead and details correspondences and uses for the herbs received, another priceless item for me. I can't even imagine the time it must take to research and combine all the useful information contained in these booklets. If you're looking to dive-in deeper with your craft and make your own oils, incenses and mixes, this is the box for you. What can I say I am in LOVE with Spiral Rain's boxes. You get what you pay for and a whole lot more!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brooklynne C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely LOVE this box, along with the witches box. This curator takes so much care and pride in these boxes! You will always get high-quality and unique items and the amount of energy she puts into the monthly description that comes with the boxes are just beautiful! I can't say enough good things about this company. Worth every penny!

Crystal Fan

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Neanila K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

I enjoyed receiving this box but the price was too expensive for what the contents were worth. There are much cheaper "just" crystal subscription boxes out there. I wouldn't recommend this one.

Verified Purchase
Spiral Rain said...Mar 13, 2021

Hi Neanila, we are sorry to read you didn't like your subscription box and wish you would have reached out to us so we could make things right by you. Our boxes sell for 22.99$ plus shipping and we guarantee that you will receive at least 40$ worth of items. March's box had a 41$ value. As far as the shipping goes, we ship on the 28th of each month and saw that you received your box on the 2nd of March which means it took 2 days to get to you. I am not sure how we could have made it reach you faster. Wishing you and yours a blessed day!

So Much to Love 💘

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I am so happy I got this box, not only are the items beautifully curated and themed, they are great quality and come with very detailed information about them. The grimoire pages included are highly valuable!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...