Witchy One

by Witchy One by Una Spirit
Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women
106 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Witchy One reviewsReviews

Write a Review
106

My little box

May 11, 2021
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to say I have never been disappointed with this box from the Jewelry to the carved animals stones I get this box in the beginning of the month and the box they pack it all in is beautiful as well I just love this box I think I would cry if I couldn't get it . I thank these people very much for bringing happiness to me .
Elizabeth Ennis

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 27, 2020
Mandy C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this box!❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

Jul 28, 2020
Helen B.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month’s box! It came with a cute magnet, a pendulum, necklace and earrings. The necklace is my favorite! The first picture shows a citrine crystal necklace that I paid $70 next to the quartz one that came in this month’s box. I like The quartz one even more!
Last months box was a bit of a miss for me, but the month before that was amazing! I definitely think it’s a great way to try new things and if you don’t love what you get, you can gift it to a friend.

Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 08, 2020

Hi Helen :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I too was in love with the quartz necklace. The red of the rhodonite coupled with the clarity of the quartz just spoke to me. Thanks so much for your support!

Can't wait for the next one!

Jul 21, 2021
Andrea T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I always look forward to this box! Very good value for the money, beautifully presented, and always something special.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 13, 2021
Brandy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I've loved every box I've gotten.

Verified Purchase

Love the special touch of love

Jul 08, 2021
Sheri R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

perfect monthly package to boost personal power! Creative and worth it

Verified Purchase

Love Witchy One!!!!

Jul 07, 2021
M. B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my WitchyOne box every month! The second I see the shipping email confirmation I get excited. I love the unique and thoughtful products and beautiful descriptions that are always so spiritual and magical. I definitely recommend this subscription - you won’t be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Fun time 😁

Oct 27, 2020
Linda B.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sweet! Always look forward to box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 01, 2021
Gianna G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I saw the beautiful citrine point earrings and was so disappointed that I couldn’t wear them because the holes on my ears closed; today I looked through the box again and thought wouldn’t it be funny if…… guess what? They went in!!

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 29, 2020
Wendy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m impressed with this monthly box. Well with the money and great service

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 01, 2020

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.

Thoughtful Surprises

Jul 09, 2020
Allison B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for a few months now and love looking forward to receiving this box. Items you won’t find anywhere else, packaged so sweetly and carefully with intention are a treat to open and discover. This month did not disappoint! Love the beautiful handmade medicine bag! Thank you Alicia!

Verified Purchase

Holding high hopes.

Jul 20, 2021
Carla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only received one box so far. The items in the box were cute, I liked the earrings a lot. My only complaint is that shipping hasn't been in the time frame listed. Last month it was late and apparently from what I am reading today, this months shipment hasn't gone out yet either.

Verified Purchase

Witchy one

Oct 27, 2020
Lucille M.
12 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome lovely earrings everything was nice Adding for June 28 2021 the jewelry is absolutely beautiful I love the smaller box the moth was so pretty and the earring crystals weren’t big nor super tiny the earrings crystal size was perfect

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Jun 24, 2021
Tiffany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve cancelled ALL of my monthly subscriptions for everything (YouTube, Amazon, etc) but Not this one!! I look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Always a pleasure

Dec 02, 2020
Rosa L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m like a child on Xmas morning when I receive my box for the month.

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 28, 2021
Vicky S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I truly loved it !!!! It was amazing. I can't even tell you what my favorite piece was because I loved it all so much. Thank you so much !!!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

May 25, 2021
Aaron M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it, love the explanations for everything inside. Beautifully wrapped

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff!!!

May 25, 2021
Keisha L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was exactly what I expected and more. I love how you tell me what the different crystals or stones can help in our everyday.
Keep it coming Thanx

Verified Purchase

March witchy box

May 12, 2021
Reanna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the contents from this box

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

May 11, 2021
Nina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much! I really enjoy the unique items and themes of the boxes. The design of the new boxes is absolutely gorgeous. I really appreciate the thought, care and good vibes put into the subscription boxes, and look forward to receiving them each month.

Verified Purchase

For something small and witchy

May 11, 2021
May H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The next months box is charged before you receive the box for the current month. So if you cancel just know you will have to pay for one more month.
The items are pretty good for the price. They do add some useless cheap things to boxes occasionally. However, the box is worth the price overall.

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait for next one!

Apr 19, 2021
Sherri A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, the box is beautiful and I’m saving it for something, lol... not sure what, but something.
I absolutely love my scarab pin!!!! The pin alone made the box worth it.
The malachite necklace & fertility goddess necklace are fabulous also.... the soothe stone was a cool touch, and I love crystals, so I love the jasper, but not sure that I’d rather those instead of more jewelry.... 🧐🤔 overall, very pleased. Looking forward to next box 📦

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 20, 2021

Hi Sherri :) I was over the moon when I discovered the scarab pins. So glad you enjoyed! We appreciate your support and look forward to sending more magic your way.

Not my style

Jan 30, 2021
Dj F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not to wowed by the items this month the first box I received had cute braclete earrings and necklace this box was nit to my liking

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 15, 2021

Hi DJ, thanks for taking the time to share. I loved the comprehensive quality to this Aromatherapy book and at Witchy One, we are big on self care. So the book was a must. I'm sorry to hear you did not think so. The earrings that you enjoyed were included with intention to be diffused to your liking. The etched wood is great for diffusing. I shy away from including oils because they so often end in a mess for subscribers and I just wont take that chance. I wish you all my best. Blessings!

March Subscription Box

Apr 06, 2021
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first box. I love EVERYTHING! The items are so beautiful and thoughtful. Just what I truly needed at this moment. So intuitive of you Witchy One! Can't wait to see what else you have in store. And on a personal note, the iridescent goddess necklace is perfection. I'm not a cord necklace person. You changed my mind!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 20, 2021

Hi Holly! We loved hearing of your experience and look forward to sending more magic your way :)

Loved it

May 01, 2020
Sara C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so unique 😍 love all the details put in to every peice.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...May 04, 2020

Hi Sara! Thank for for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to getting Junes goodies out soon! :)