Witchy One

by Witchy One by Una Spirit
Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women
106 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Witchy One reviewsReviews

Write a Review
106

Wasted my money sadly

Sep 14, 2020
Miranda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They made it seem like there was definitely a lot more in the box and like I would be excited for it but in all reality there was four small things in the box, they are pretty but by all means NOT worth 50$ Canadian; and they took a second fee when it renewed and wouldn’t pay me back for it when I asked and canceled my subscription sadly (that was partly my fault tho too)

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Sep 14, 2020

Hello Miranda, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment, truly. I create this with the intention of offering unique, beautiful items with a magic, a story to each piece. And in addition, I aim to bring our subscribers double the value of what they've paid. I understand the value does not equate as such with how much our international subscribers must pay to have the package journey so far. Unfortunately shipping costs are out of our hands although I intend to look into how to make this cost go down in the near future for our international subscribers. Thanks for exploring Witchy One. All my best :)

Not loving the items in this box

Jul 28, 2020
Kristin P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received some pretty neat stuff. This month I wasn't really impressed with the items.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 08, 2020

Hi Kristen :) Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate your support. Blessings!

Not impressed, sorry.

Aug 29, 2020
Grace W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came after my 2nd subscription already Renewed. Wasn’t impressed. I got a cup holder thing for a table, small quartz pyramid, And gold Fairy earrings (not a fan of fairy’s or gold) I also never heard back from the seller.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 30, 2020

Hi Grace, I am sorry to hear of your disappointment. I enjoyed putting together this months shipment and was excited to share with our subscribers. I would like to share, for clarity, the lion etched piece is a crystal grid by Zen & Meow. I do understand we all have our own taste and that the items may not be for everyone. In general, the style shown within our listing photos really speaks of the energy & designs one should expect within their shipments. Thank you for exploring Witchy One. With Warmth, A.

Disappointed

May 29, 2020
Jeanette D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This month my box was very sad compared to last months. Is it normal to receive a great box for your first order and then receive a box I wouldn’t have paid $10 for? Tiny rock, junk necklace, charging plate was the only thing I’d consider paying $10 for.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...May 31, 2020

Hi Jeanette, I am so sorry to hear this was your experience. Each new month brings a new mix of treasures carefully created/chosen for their unique magical appearance and intention. Every single month, the goal is to WoW you, truly. I am sorry that wasnt your experience. We hope to see you give us another try in the future.