Witchy One

by Witchy One by Una Spirit
Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women
106 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Witchy One reviewsReviews

Write a Review
106

Witchy

May 30, 2020
Natalie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the necklace, my favorite part! And also the stone. I’m mostly vegan so I wasn’t a fan of the leather pouch and the bracelet was nice but would have preferred a different color, something more earthy.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...May 31, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience Natalie. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your goodies :)

Good hoping next box will be Great...

Oct 06, 2020
Samia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the 1st time I've received the witchy one box. While it did not align with my practice very much it was nice overall. The Vegvísir necklace is very elegant and pretty it was my favorite item despite not being my own path. The bow & arrow ear cuff was cute although it does not fit me without pain. The lion totem is adorable I only wish more information was provided as to what he is made from. And the sticker is not something I would hope to see as a box inclusion and priced out as $5 on the pamphlet, not the value I would place on a sticker since my children bring home plenty for free and also not what I would consider a lifestyle item. As a whole I enjoyed this subscription and look forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Oct 11, 2020

Hi Samia :) We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I too loved the Vegvisir necklace. I wear mine everyday. There is something so strong in this symbol! I want you to know that I have noted the sticker feedback. No more stickers :) I loved the Joan of Arc art and wanted to somehow include it but now understand better how our subscribers feel about stickers and this matters to me. Thank you for sharing authentically. I look forward to sharing many more months to come Samia. With Warmth, A.

still waiting

Sep 20, 2020
Barbara R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

haven't received the product as of yet

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Oct 11, 2020

Hi Barbara,
I checked in on your account and the tracking shows that it made it to its destination city but the address you had on file from sign up with not valid so the box is very slowly heading back our way. Lets get in touch about getting this to you with the correct address. With Warmth, A.

I liked It

Aug 11, 2020
Melody H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Julys box was pretty good! Aside from the shipping issues due to pandemic (I'm assuming) I liked Julys box. The jewelry is beautiful and seems like great quality. I was expecting the jewelry to be a bit more witchy but I'm happy! I did an Unboxing on YT.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Melody :) We are so glad to hear you enjoyed July's goodies. Looking forward to sharing Augusts magic! With Warmth & Gratitude :)

Disappointed

Jun 10, 2020
Tracy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was really excited to get this box. Purchased it for 2 months box was ok both months. Disappointed that it was not a good as previous boxes i had seen on youtube. I decided.to give 1 more month. Again box was
ok. It was missing an item. So I contacted costumer service. No response... that was my main issue is customer service. I reached out 2 separate times with no response. After the second time I decided to cancel.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jun 24, 2020

Hi Tracy <3 I am so sorry to hear of your experience. I have checked my email log and am not finding any emails from your account contact. Perhaps you were emailing our old support account. Either way, I am truly sorry for the lack of response. Being in touch with our subscribers is so important to us. I do wish the box items had brought a touch of magic & beauty into your day but understand everyone has their own experience based upon preferences. Perhaps you will give us a try again in the future. All my best.