Witchy One

by Witchy One by Una Spirit
Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women
106 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Witchy One reviewsReviews

Write a Review
106

Holding high hopes.

Jul 20, 2021
Carla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only received one box so far. The items in the box were cute, I liked the earrings a lot. My only complaint is that shipping hasn't been in the time frame listed. Last month it was late and apparently from what I am reading today, this months shipment hasn't gone out yet either.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

May 25, 2021
Sharon H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked some of the items very much, and a couple not so much. However, I am going to give it a few months before making a final decision on this one.

Verified Purchase

Witchy surprises

Mar 09, 2021
Vickie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products that come in this box. The jewelry is beautiful and I'm always surprised by the (often not so) little extras. This month I got a book on aromatherapy. Totally unexpected. Shipping is a little slow, but it's definitely worth the wait.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 15, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback Vickie :) We are always excited to share unexpected, unique items and so glad to hear you appreciate what we send your way. Thanks for your support!

Very nice box

May 28, 2020
María A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the gifts but I wish the geode was sterling silver so I could use it when I shower. I’m still undecided if I’ll buy more. The earrings were super cute.

Witchy One by Una Spirit said...May 31, 2020

Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I too wish we could include sterling silver. In order to stay at a price point that is affordable and offer a lovely mix of items within each shipment, we are unable to do so at this point, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your shipment and we look forward to sharing more to come!

Nice

Oct 27, 2020
Jess B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked 3/5 items. The bag wasn’t really my style and I don’t wear dangling earrings so both of those I’ll probably give to my sisters. Both stones were nice and the necklace is pretty but the chain feels a bit cheap. I make just put it on a different chain. Over all the packaging was nice and it came fairly quickly considering the pandemic. I’ll definitely give it another try next month.

Verified Purchase

Good for the price.

Jul 04, 2020
Katherine W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was good for the price. I just personally don’t care for pink or skulls. But that is just me personally, so I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Really cute and cost effective

Apr 27, 2020
Danielle N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's honestly a really cute box. I loved the unicorn selenite crystal that came this month.
Shipping was a bit slow. The owner is super responsive and polite! I ordered this to try it out, and its super cute and very thoughtfully packaged (one of the best ones honestly).

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...May 04, 2020

Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your box. And that selenite Unicorn tower, isnt it just amazing. Blessings!

April Box Witchy One

Apr 26, 2020
Turner M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed unboxing this box. I did an unboxing video and soon hope to have it up on youtube. I have ordered a few different boxes to unbox and this was the first. I hope the next one will be even better. I know previous boxes have had books. I was hoping this one would have too but I wasn't terribly disappointed because the jewelry was really nice and i loved the crystal & stone. All in all nice box.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 26, 2020

Hi Turner, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first box. We love including books so please do expect to see them within your parcel at times. They are quite heavy so they are not an every month occurrence but we do include them any chance we get! :) Blessings