Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Witchy One by Una Spirit reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Simply magical

Jan 19, 2020
S L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a one month gift for myself and I was more than pleased by the contents. It's simply one of the best subscription boxes that I've ever tried. Beautiful, tasteful and educational. Not only did I get a necklace, and a bracelet but two stones and a book! As a huge bookworm I was more than a little excited about adding to my library.

Not only that but they came nicely wrapped with a card describing each stone and it's intentions/uses. I will definitely be subscribing after this for sure.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 19, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We absolutely love that you enjoyed what we put together for this month and look forward to surprising you with more magical months to come :)

Seller

Lovely!

Jan 28, 2020
Amy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the bracelet, crystals, and book but the necklace seemed low quality.
Overall very pleased and I can’t wait to receive my order next month!!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 29, 2020

We love that you took the time to share your experience and hope to simply make you fall in love with Witchy One offerings more and more as the months go by!

Seller

Do not miss this!

3 days ago
Erika F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love this box! It’s such a thoughtful curation of items. Each month is like getting a surprise gift from your best friend. The packaging alone is simple beautiful, I don't even unwrap it right away, I just leave it out to be admired for a few hours until I just can’t wait anymore. There’s a beautiful card describing each item and there’s always a crystal or stone. There’s beautiful jewelry, such as necklaces, bracelets, earrings but in the two months I’ve received this I’ve also gotten a gorgeous compact and a book! The value of this subscription far exceeds the price you pay each month. It’s beautiful, thoughtful, intentional and perfect for any witchy woman.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Today

Thanks so much for sharing your experience Erika. We get a lot of joy out of beautifying these shipments and I'm happy to see others are enjoying our efforts :) Thanks so much for your support!

Seller

Loved

3 days ago
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box. The items felt like they were picked just for me!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Today

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.

Seller

March 2020 box

Mar 24, 2020
Paula L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I absolutely loved my first box! Jewelry is so cute and elegant

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...7 days ago

Hi Paula,
We are so glad to hear you thought so! I am personally in love with the Artemis locket. The Goddess has always held a special place in my practice. We cant wait to share next months magic with you! Blessings.

Seller

Bang for you buck!

Mar 24, 2020
Kyle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A unique and thoughtful subscription box.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...7 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to hare your experience Kyle, we really appreciate it :)

Seller

Thank you :)

Mar 24, 2020
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much. I have really loved the first two boxes I have received so far. Being stuck working from home and being mom, teacher, worker, everything is so stressful, and it's nice to get a little something for myself in the mail to brighten my day and make myself feel special. The jewelry and crystals are lovely and I can't wait to read the Haus Magic Book. Blessed be!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...7 days ago

Hi Jessica,
That is great to hear :) We want this to brighten your month every time. And what a perfect time to delve into the Haus Magic book. Our home is our sanctuary after all but all too often we are too busy to treat it as such. Blessings to you!

Seller

I had to keep this for myself

Mar 08, 2020
Yvette J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this to be part of my Spring Equinox giveaway at my Adult Storytime open mic. I couldn’t give it away. I had to keep it. So there! I said it. And now you know it was great and I will recommend you to my people. Yvette Jackson lifelong caster.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Yvette!
Now that was a fun review to read! :-D We are thrilled to hear you couldnt part with it. Stick around for more boxes that you simply cannot let go of.

Seller

Love!

Mar 07, 2020
Heather T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really liked it. Wasn't sure what to expect. It is diversified and great quality! If there was something that I didn't like, my son did or my stepdaughter. I will gladly stay subscribed!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Heather,
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your box. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback!

Seller

Worth trying! Beautiful.

Mar 06, 2020
Jasmine T.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful box of jewelry with intent!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Jasmine,
Thanks so much for sharing what you thought of your first box. We really appreciate it.

Seller

Phenomenal

Mar 06, 2020
Kim S.
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box from March! Everything from the Horus necklace to the beautiful compact I carry with me was elegant and exciting. This box will be my go to from now on. I love it!! I will miss the medicine bags this gorgeous woman made but understand life is like that, move on to bigger and better always. This box was filled to the brim with things that made me feel special and loved!! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 09, 2020

That is just wonderful to hear Kim! Thank you so much for your continued support. Looking forward to sharing whats in store :)

Seller

Looking Forward to Next Month!!

Mar 03, 2020
Devrha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality