Witchy One

Witchy One

by Witchy One by Una Spirit
Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

Loving it!

Jan 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marjorie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Gorgeous box and all the items were amazing quality. I received hematite earrings, fluorite rind, amazonite bracelet, a lovely onyx piece, turmeric tea, moon phase calendar for 2022, and a cute bookmark. Over all I'm very pleased with it. I just wish I could upload a few more pictures to show all the detail

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box

Apr 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katherine V.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days

I received my first box today and I am already excited for next month. Witchy One is a great way to start a witchy jewelry collection plus they also add a crystal and some tea. The box is full of witchy goodies at a wicked affordable price.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 25, 2022

Hello Katherine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Looking forward to sending some more enchanting pieces your way! :)
Alicia @ WO Team

My little box

May 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabeth E.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I have to say I have never been disappointed with this box from the Jewelry to the carved animals stones I get this box in the beginning of the month and the box they pack it all in is beautiful as well I just love this box I think I would cry if I couldn't get it . I thank these people very much for bringing happiness to me .
Elizabeth Ennis

Verified Purchase

Worth the price

Jul 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Helen B.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful

I loved this month’s box! It came with a cute magnet, a pendulum, necklace and earrings. The necklace is my favorite! The first picture shows a citrine crystal necklace that I paid $70 next to the quartz one that came in this month’s box. I like The quartz one even more!
Last months box was a bit of a miss for me, but the month before that was amazing! I definitely think it’s a great way to try new things and if you don’t love what you get, you can gift it to a friend.

Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 08, 2020

Hi Helen :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I too was in love with the quartz necklace. The red of the rhodonite coupled with the clarity of the quartz just spoke to me. Thanks so much for your support!

Best. Box. Ever.

Jan 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

I have subscribed to Witchy One for about 9 months. I absolutely love this box. I look forward to it every month and have never been disappointed. The value is definitely there but the feeling you get when you open it and read through the lovely card while discovering each individually packaged item is priceless. I swear it’s really quite therapeutic! My crystal collection has really blossomed (nearly all of the crystals you see in this picture are from this box!) as has my jewelry collection. The curation is so thoughtful you can’t help but feel a connection with each piece after reading the info card. If you are on the fence about trying this box- SUBSCRIBE NOW! I highly recommend this box to anyone who loves crystals and energy jewelry!
Thank you for making this box! Please never stop! πŸ™β€οΈ

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wendy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I’m impressed with this monthly box. Well with the money and great service

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 01, 2020

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.

Thoughtful Surprises

Jul 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allison B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I’ve been a subscriber for a few months now and love looking forward to receiving this box. Items you won’t find anywhere else, packaged so sweetly and carefully with intention are a treat to open and discover. This month did not disappoint! Love the beautiful handmade medicine bag! Thank you Alicia!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Apr 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Tammy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I enjoyed this box,The earrings are my favorites, looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 05, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing, Tammy. I loved the triquetra earrings as well. We appreciate you taking the time to write this. Blessings, A.

Review of the recent box!

Apr 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Leah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved everything in this box!!!! It’s like they knew exactly what I needed!! I wear every single item of the recent box every day! Such beautiful items that I’ve been really wanting!!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 05, 2022

Yay Leah! Thats awesome. We look forward to sending more magick your way. Thanks for your support. :) With Warmth, A.

Delicate jewelry.

Mar 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kerr F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Cute jewelry, neat little stones. A cute little surprise every month.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jan 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I love this box. Unfortunately, I cannot afford to keep paying the $25 every month right now. But, I will subscribe again when I can.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jan 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I just received my first box, and love it! Definitely a great value, and beautifully curated items.

Verified Purchase

One happy customer.

Jan 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

My favorite thing was the worry stone I have been wanting one and I got it today. It's a beautiful package πŸ“¦ I received a ring, a
beautiful bracelet, earrings, book marker and moon faze calendar . Thank you so much for the unique pieces you offer. I can't wait to subscribe again. This was a one time treat and I'm very happy with it, just in time for my birthday. Beautiful subscription box. Thank you πŸ’•.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it! Was the witchy boost I needed.
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMRWPphqm/

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Sep 05, 2021

Hi Kristen! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your shipment. We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. With Warmth, the WO team.

Simply magical

Jan 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara Y.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this as a one month gift for myself and I was more than pleased by the contents. It's simply one of the best subscription boxes that I've ever tried. Beautiful, tasteful and educational. Not only did I get a necklace, and a bracelet but two stones and a book! As a huge bookworm I was more than a little excited about adding to my library.
Not only that but they came nicely wrapped with a card describing each stone and it's intentions/uses. I will definitely be subscribing after this for sure.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 19, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We absolutely love that you enjoyed what we put together for this month and look forward to surprising you with more magical months to come :)

Lovely!

Jan 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the bracelet, crystals, and book but the necklace seemed low quality.
Overall very pleased and I can’t wait to receive my order next month!!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 29, 2020

We love that you took the time to share your experience and hope to simply make you fall in love with Witchy One offerings more and more as the months go by!

Well worth the price, thank you.

Feb 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Cassie E.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved the jewelry, I have been wearing the earrings sence the day I got them. The beautiful compact went straight to my purse. I was a little disappointed because there wasn't a book in this one doe to the fact there was one on the first box that I missed but at this price point I can see why there cant be a book in every box. Also though the packaging is beautiful it is not discrete. Most that know me know what I am but I live in a small community and the packaging is very open to gossip. The stones were beautiful however a little confusing one didn't seem like the right type of stone (ie agate) the others where so small there where hard to appreciate the stones beauty. However for the jewelry, which is what this box is for with extras at this price point is well well worth it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 04, 2020

Hi Cassie! We're happy to hear that the jewelry was a hit with you πŸ™‚ Thank you for bringing the packaging topic to our attention. We definitely want to make sure our subscribers feel comfortable about what they're receiving. Thank you for shedding light on this. We will now offer an option to have 'discreet packaging'.

I had to keep this for myself

Mar 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Yvette J.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this to be part of my Spring Equinox giveaway at my Adult Storytime open mic. I couldn’t give it away. I had to keep it. So there! I said it. And now you know it was great and I will recommend you to my people. Yvette Jackson lifelong caster.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Mar 09, 2020

Hi Yvette!
Now that was a fun review to read! :-D We are thrilled to hear you couldnt part with it. Stick around for more boxes that you simply cannot let go of.

Magickal

Jan 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina A.
24 Reviews
29 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Received My First Box, Loved it! Packaged real nice, Enchanting Celtic Necklace , Bracelet a couple of stones and an Awesome Witchy Book. Products Value are much Higher then the cost of the subscription. Well worth it!! Cant wait till the next one!

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 25, 2020

Hi Tina,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your first box :) We hope to continue to WOW you!

Can't wait for the next one!

Jul 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Andrea T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I always look forward to this box! Very good value for the money, beautifully presented, and always something special.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Sep 05, 2021

Hi Andrea! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and just love hearing that you're enjoying your boxes. Thank you so much for your support- the WO team.

Loved it

Jul 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Brandy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

So far I've loved every box I've gotten.

Verified Purchase

Love the special touch of love

Jul 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheri R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

perfect monthly package to boost personal power! Creative and worth it

Verified Purchase

Love Witchy One!!!!

Jul 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
M. B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I look forward to getting my WitchyOne box every month! The second I see the shipping email confirmation I get excited. I love the unique and thoughtful products and beautiful descriptions that are always so spiritual and magical. I definitely recommend this subscription - you won’t be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

A Satisfying Little Witchy "Snack"

Dec 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I've been getting this box for several months and each one has been delightful. I used to get a number of bigger boxes but I've cut back recently. This box is a wonderful, filling little "snack" when you've put yourself on a subscription box diet. It's got trinkets, jewelry, a crystal and a surprise here and there. None of it is "filler" like some others like to do; every single item has its own use and value. The jewelry isn't sterling silver but it is still beautiful and looks high end. This box even comes with lovely artwork on a postcard which holds the descriptions of all the items within.
I'm "learning by doing" videos on my very, very small YouTube channel by doing a few unboxings of this sub, and opening it every month has been a great little pick-me-up in the latter half of the month. It's just enough, and you can't beat the price for the satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Jun 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

My first order contained silver jewellery (earrings & necklace) as well as crystals (a charging plate as well as a tumbled stone), with a lovely little tea bag along with it. There is an explanation card for the contents too. I'm very pleased with the jewellery, & the crystals have joined my collection immediately. Five stars, it brightened my day to receive this.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jun 24, 2020

Hi Michelle, we are absolutely thrilled to hear this was your experience! Blessings & Well Wishes.