Intentional Jewelry For Magical Women

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Witchy One reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth the price

Jul 28, 2020
Helen B.
2 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this month’s box! It came with a cute magnet, a pendulum, necklace and earrings. The necklace is my favorite! The first picture shows a citrine crystal necklace that I paid $70 next to the quartz one that came in this month’s box. I like The quartz one even more!
Last months box was a bit of a miss for me, but the month before that was amazing! I definitely think it’s a great way to try new things and if you don’t love what you get, you can gift it to a friend.

Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Aug 08, 2020

Hi Helen :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I too was in love with the quartz necklace. The red of the rhodonite coupled with the clarity of the quartz just spoke to me. Thanks so much for your support!

Absolutely worth it..Magical!!

Dec 29, 2020
Annette M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was totally not expecting the quality of the items in this box. Love the stag necklace its so very unique. The mother of pearl necklace, absolutely beautiful and I love the pendulum and triple moon opalite. The addition of the beautiful piece of smoky quartz to my collection is quite welcome as well. I will be ordering many boxes to come if the quality is like this all the time...Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 28, 2020
Monica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting these boxes each month. My only complaint is that sometimes the bracelets are too small for my wrists, but I can save them as gifts for others. The items are beautiful and give me the opportunity to learn some new things.

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 29, 2020
Wendy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m impressed with this monthly box. Well with the money and great service

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Apr 01, 2020

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for sharing your experience! We really appreciate it.

Thoughtful Surprises

Jul 09, 2020
Allison B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for a few months now and love looking forward to receiving this box. Items you won’t find anywhere else, packaged so sweetly and carefully with intention are a treat to open and discover. This month did not disappoint! Love the beautiful handmade medicine bag! Thank you Alicia!

Verified Purchase

Love in a bottle

Dec 02, 2020
Rosa C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing scents

Verified Purchase

A Satisfying Little Witchy "Snack"

Dec 02, 2020
Kathleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this box for several months and each one has been delightful. I used to get a number of bigger boxes but I've cut back recently. This box is a wonderful, filling little "snack" when you've put yourself on a subscription box diet. It's got trinkets, jewelry, a crystal and a surprise here and there. None of it is "filler" like some others like to do; every single item has its own use and value. The jewelry isn't sterling silver but it is still beautiful and looks high end. This box even comes with lovely artwork on a postcard which holds the descriptions of all the items within.
I'm "learning by doing" videos on my very, very small YouTube channel by doing a few unboxings of this sub, and opening it every month has been a great little pick-me-up in the latter half of the month. It's just enough, and you can't beat the price for the satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 02, 2020
Amanda F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I have been receiving the boxes for a handful of months now and this is by far my favorite one. I loved the pin and the jewelry was gorgeous! I think my favorite thing was the earrings and the stone was also lovely. Everything was perfect, and I am so happy with all of this. I am definitely going to keep on subscribing to the Witchy One :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 28, 2020
Renee Z.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for a friend as a gift and wanted to keep it. Lol. Loved it. The way it was put together, the contents. High quality and just awesome. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Quality Declined Over Time

Jan 26, 2020
Robert C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beware. The quality has declined since the first box. The jewelry is very “cheap” looking, maybe valued at $2-$3 at best. And stickers valued at $5?? She consistently created shipping labels and allows the package to sit in “pre-shipment” status until after your subscription has renewed. Not a good business practice. Asked to cancel last month and ignored so canceled again. Finally cancelled.

Verified Purchase
Witchy One by Una Spirit said...Jan 29, 2020

Thank you so much Robert! We really appreciate your feedback and cant wait to send off your next box :)

Love it

Oct 28, 2020
Maria R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. I’ve tried several different subscriptions and this one stands out. I did have a couple pieces that broke or fell apart. Even with that I would still recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

October Box

Oct 28, 2020
Randomcaitlyn
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every item in this box. Recommend for other beginners

Verified Purchase

Witchy one

Oct 27, 2020
Lucille M.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome lovely earrings everything was nice

Verified Purchase