Home > Health & Fitness > WODBOM > Reviews
WODBOM

A premium subscription box that delivers crossfit essentials to your door, every month!


$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Unhappy Canadian
by Thea written Jun 23, 2018
I was so excited until I looked into the coupon cards in my June's box. (My first box) They are a $25 @ TrifectaNutrition & $25 @ LurongLiving. Too bad neither of them ship to Canada. Why would you send gift cards that I can't use? I won't be renewing my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Hubby LOVES this box
by Leia written Sep 02, 2017
I have lots of subscription boxes and my husband scoffed at the concept - until I got him WODBOM. OMG he LOVES this box. He is a Crossfit nut (aren't they all?) and he really likes the products in the box. You can tell they are carefully curated and he's found some great new products and snacks to add to his arsenal, whether it's been grips, liquid chalk, GoCubes (oh he LOVES those) nothing in here is filler or inappropriate for the xfit community. And the t-shirts are AWESOME, they all have great logos and are made of supersoft material. He wears them ALL the time to his workouts. Many of the items he discovered via WODBOM, he has gone on to purchase on his own when his WODBOM stash ran out. My husband is a very thrifty person and does not just BUY things or even become a fan of things easily. But this box is a HUGE hit in our house and the kids crack up to see how excited he gets when his box arrives. Worth every penny for the products, t-shirts and the ability to learn about new products.
Verified Purchase
Great Value!
by Kendall written Jul 27, 2016
I think I've already worn the TShirt that came in last months box 5 or 6 times, it fits fantastic and its super lightweight and comfortable. The Enduracool towel has been a huge help these past few weeks in the heat. Its become a necessity for my workout routine. The snacks that came in this months box were tasty and did not last long in my house! I can't wait for next month :)
Verified Purchase
Just Got My First Box!
by Angela written Jun 09, 2016
It feels like Christmas! I'm so excited about receiving my first wodbom box. I can use every single item in it. I have friends wanting to see it!
Verified Purchase
Really impressed!
by CHRISTINE written Jun 08, 2016
First time subscriber... received my WODBOM box in the mail today and BAM, lots of goodies ! I am truly impressed by the samples in the box. Everything in this month's box will definitely be useful for me. Looking forward to trying out everything.
Verified Purchase
Love WODBOM
by Amanda written May 31, 2016
My roommate has a subscription to WODbox and I wasn't a fan of what he got every month. So I decided to try WODBOM and I've been very pleased with it! He's even thinking about making the switch!!
Verified Purchase
Amazingness in a box
by Madison written May 30, 2016
Purchasing this box for my fiancé was a great idea. Not only are the shirts super soft and comfy, the snacks are delicious. The products are awesome, the shaker bottle was an instant hit and is really easy to clean. The Doc Spartan combat ready ointment smells great, the wod welder odor crusher really works! Honestly every item that has arrived at our doorstep has been a huge hit, makes a great present.
Verified Purchase
By: Isabel Lopez
by Isabel written May 29, 2016
I received one of your WODBOMs as a gift. The energy bar was delicious as were the protein mixes! I can never have too many shaker bottles, use them several times a day. The Qpoint balls are really great for my sore spots from cross fit. Thank you!
by Candice written May 27, 2016
Love love love WODBOM! My first box had great products! I loved he tank, use the shaker bottle daily, the Qpoint balls are awesome, and the snacks were delicious. I can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend subscribing!!
Verified Purchase
Very useful selection of stuff
by Kati written May 27, 2016
I have used everything in my first box (which is uncommon for me with subscription boxes) and have enjoyed all of it. The tank was really fun, the shaker works better than the ones I had previously and the bar was delicious. I'm already very excited for my next box!
Verified Purchase
View Details