Home > Health & Fitness > WODBOM > Reviews
WODBOM
Functional Fitness box that delivers amazing essentials to crush your next workout!

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Merry Christmas To Me

by Eryn C., Dec 22, 2018

First box just arrived. Love it! Great value. Excited to taste the bars after my workout.

|Report abuse

Broken

by Rosa E., Nov 08, 2018

Stuff arrived broken and was very cheap.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Unhappy Canadian

by Thea D., Jun 23, 2018

I was so excited until I looked into the coupon cards in my June's box. (My first box) They are a $25 @ TrifectaNutrition & $25 @ LurongLiving. Too bad neither of them ship to Canada. Why would you send gift cards that I can't use? I won't be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Hubby LOVES this box

by Leia W., Sep 02, 2017

I have lots of subscription boxes and my husband scoffed at the concept - until I got him WODBOM. OMG he LOVES this box. He is a Crossfit nut (aren't they all?) and he really likes the products in the box. You can tell they are carefully curated and he's found some great new products and snacks to add to his arsenal, whether it's been grips, liquid chalk, GoCubes (oh he LOVES those) nothing in here is filler or inappropriate for the xfit community. And the t-shirts are AWESOME, they all have great logos and are made of supersoft material. He wears them ALL the time to his workouts. Many of the items he discovered via WODBOM, he has gone on to purchase on his own when his WODBOM stash ran out. My husband is a very thrifty person and does not just BUY things or even become a fan of things easily. But this box is a HUGE hit in our house and the kids crack up to see how excited he gets when his box arrives. Worth every penny for the products, t-shirts and the ability to learn about new products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Value!

by Kendall D., Jul 27, 2016

I think I've already worn the TShirt that came in last months box 5 or 6 times, it fits fantastic and its super lightweight and comfortable. The Enduracool towel has been a huge help these past few weeks in the heat. Its become a necessity for my workout routine. The snacks that came in this months box were tasty and did not last long in my house! I can't wait for next month :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just Got My First Box!

by Angela G., Jun 09, 2016

It feels like Christmas! I'm so excited about receiving my first wodbom box. I can use every single item in it. I have friends wanting to see it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really impressed!

by Christine W., Jun 08, 2016

First time subscriber... received my WODBOM box in the mail today and BAM, lots of goodies ! I am truly impressed by the samples in the box. Everything in this month's box will definitely be useful for me. Looking forward to trying out everything.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love WODBOM

by Amanda D., May 31, 2016

My roommate has a subscription to WODbox and I wasn't a fan of what he got every month. So I decided to try WODBOM and I've been very pleased with it! He's even thinking about making the switch!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazingness in a box

by Madison G., May 30, 2016

Purchasing this box for my fiancé was a great idea. Not only are the shirts super soft and comfy, the snacks are delicious. The products are awesome, the shaker bottle was an instant hit and is really easy to clean. The Doc Spartan combat ready ointment smells great, the wod welder odor crusher really works! Honestly every item that has arrived at our doorstep has been a huge hit, makes a great present.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

By: Isabel Lopez

by Isabel L., May 29, 2016

I received one of your WODBOMs as a gift. The energy bar was delicious as were the protein mixes! I can never have too many shaker bottles, use them several times a day. The Qpoint balls are really great for my sore spots from cross fit. Thank you!

|Report abuse
View Details