Functional Fitness box that delivers amazing essentials to crush your next workout!

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

WODBOM reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pretty Good!

Jun 26, 2019
Cait
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was pretty good, not what I really expected, but I'll try it another month and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Merry Christmas To Me

Dec 22, 2018
Eryn C.
1 Review
Overall

First box just arrived. Love it! Great value. Excited to taste the bars after my workout.

Love WODBOM

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My roommate has a subscription to WODbox and I wasn't a fan of what he got every month. So I decided to try WODBOM and I've been very pleased with it! He's even thinking about making the switch!!

Verified Purchase

Amazingness in a box

Jun 15, 2018
Madison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Purchasing this box for my fiancé was a great idea. Not only are the shirts super soft and comfy, the snacks are delicious. The products are awesome, the shaker bottle was an instant hit and is really easy to clean. The Doc Spartan combat ready ointment smells great, the wod welder odor crusher really works! Honestly every item that has arrived at our doorstep has been a huge hit, makes a great present.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Candice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love love love WODBOM! My first box had great products! I loved he tank, use the shaker bottle daily, the Qpoint balls are awesome, and the snacks were delicious. I can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Very useful selection of stuff

Jun 15, 2018
Kati N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have used everything in my first box (which is uncommon for me with subscription boxes) and have enjoyed all of it. The tank was really fun, the shaker works better than the ones I had previously and the bar was delicious. I'm already very excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Stacey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have received this box for 2 months now and I'm in love with it. Great way to discover new products (full size btw!) and you get a new shirt with each box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Jun 15, 2018
Sheri C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love getting my box from WODBOM. Packed with awesome stuff and a great deal! Love the variety packed into every box. I look forward to the package on my porch!

Verified Purchase

Wodbox

Jun 15, 2018
Ainoa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Products were fantastic super helpful

Verified Purchase

WODBOM! <3

Jun 15, 2018
Kaline W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely loved everything about my box! From the yummy treats and the amazing tank to the other little miscellaneous items!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jun 15, 2018
Annmarie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband and I have been sharing this box every month for about 6 months now. We love it so much! Its fun to go through together and see what new surprises we have. It is worth every penny and we have gotten to try some really cool stuff that we may have never found.

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

Jun 15, 2018
Krystle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Absolutely love getting my WodBom. My first box was everything I wanted. Great products and awesome company! Thank you WodBom! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Legit

Jun 15, 2018
Norman V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I subscribed because I'm one of those guys who needs something new every month to keep me motivated. WODBOM has completely met my expectations with some awesome gear, great food and just random stuff. A lot of the brands I have never heard of which is great because without WODBOM I would have never discovered them.

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Elena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the idea of wodbom but put into practice they really put together a great product with a great value!

Verified Purchase

WODCRAZY

Jun 15, 2018
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love what these boxes have to offer! I'm "newer" to crossfit, almost at my 1 year Anniversary and these boxes keep me motivated, especially the cute tanks and shirts and the treats are fun to try out!

Verified Purchase

Just Got My First Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

It feels like Christmas! I'm so excited about receiving my first wodbom box. I can use every single item in it. I have friends wanting to see it!

Verified Purchase

One of the best! And I've tried a lot...

Jun 15, 2018
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

After trying almost every box of the month out there for fitness, CrossFit, and running, I have to say that this is one of the only ones I am still subscribing to. Out of the 20+, I am keeping only 2 boxes going monthly and this is one of them! I love the brands they partner with, there are plenty of samples to actually test the quality of (full size bottles/multiple bars & snack/etc...) and a lot of variety in each box. You can see what is coming on the Facebook page and kinda of adjust your sizes for apparel that way. I was able to change my size one month because I saw the brand coming and knew I would need a bigger size. It was a breeze through the site!

Verified Purchase

Wodbom is the bomb

Jun 15, 2018
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the best box of the month for all crossfit users!

Verified Purchase

Wodbom is the Bom!

Jun 15, 2018
Shimere A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I seriously count the days down in anticipation of my next box. Well worth the money for this subscription. Every item has been a pleasant and welcomed surprise. I wish other subscription boxes could take a page out of their book! Loyal subscriber, please never change a thing.

Verified Purchase

Hubby LOVES this box

Jun 15, 2018
Leia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have lots of subscription boxes and my husband scoffed at the concept - until I got him WODBOM.

OMG he LOVES this box. He is a Crossfit nut (aren't they all?) and he really likes the products in the box. You can tell they are carefully curated and he's found some great new products and snacks to add to his arsenal, whether it's been grips, liquid chalk, GoCubes (oh he LOVES those) nothing in here is filler or inappropriate for the xfit community. And the t-shirts are AWESOME, they all have great logos and are made of supersoft material. He wears them ALL the time to his workouts. Many of the items he discovered via WODBOM, he has gone on to purchase on his own when his WODBOM stash ran out. My husband is a very thrifty person and does not just BUY things or even become a fan of things easily. But this box is a HUGE hit in our house and the kids crack up to see how excited he gets when his box arrives. Worth every penny for the products, t-shirts and the ability to learn about new products.

Verified Purchase

Best $35 I have spent in a long time

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
<