Home > Health & Fitness > WODBOM > Reviews
WODBOM

A premium subscription box that delivers crossfit essentials to your door, every month!


$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Months Fun
by Brett written May 27, 2016
I have had two months so far and I look forward to then next month, can't wait for it to arrive. Products are great. Love it!
Love this box!
by Stacey written May 27, 2016
I have received this box for 2 months now and I'm in love with it. Great way to discover new products (full size btw!) and you get a new shirt with each box!
Verified Purchase
Awesome Box
by SHERI written May 27, 2016
Love getting my box from WODBOM. Packed with awesome stuff and a great deal! Love the variety packed into every box. I look forward to the package on my porch!
Verified Purchase
Wodbox
by Ainoa written May 27, 2016
Products were fantastic super helpful
Verified Purchase
WODBOM! <3
by Kaline written May 27, 2016
I absolutely loved everything about my box! From the yummy treats and the amazing tank to the other little miscellaneous items!
Verified Purchase
Couldn't be happier!!
by Brooke written May 27, 2016
Getting my WODBOM box every month is like Christmas. All of the products have been so useful. This box gives me the opportunity to try products that I was already curious about, and some that I had never heard about. Their customer service has been amazing and their emails let me know that my box of joy is on it's way! If you're on the fence...totally worth it!!
Verified Purchase
Worth it!
by AnnMarie written May 27, 2016
My husband and I have been sharing this box every month for about 6 months now. We love it so much! Its fun to go through together and see what new surprises we have. It is worth every penny and we have gotten to try some really cool stuff that we may have never found.
Verified Purchase
So awesome!!
by Krystle written May 27, 2016
Absolutely love getting my WodBom. My first box was everything I wanted. Great products and awesome company! Thank you WodBom! I can't wait for my next box!
Verified Purchase
Legit
by Norman written May 27, 2016
I subscribed because I'm one of those guys who needs something new every month to keep me motivated. WODBOM has completely met my expectations with some awesome gear, great food and just random stuff. A lot of the brands I have never heard of which is great because without WODBOM I would have never discovered them.
Verified Purchase
always a surprise!
by james written May 27, 2016
There is always something you wouldn't expect and the value has definitely been there for the last 3 boxes I have received. If you Crossfit, this is worth it.
Verified Purchase
View Details