Home > Health & Fitness > WODBOM > Reviews
WODBOM
Functional Fitness box that delivers amazing essentials to crush your next workout!

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Candice S., May 28, 2016

Love love love WODBOM! My first box had great products! I loved he tank, use the shaker bottle daily, the Qpoint balls are awesome, and the snacks were delicious. I can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very useful selection of stuff

by Kati N., May 27, 2016

I have used everything in my first box (which is uncommon for me with subscription boxes) and have enjoyed all of it. The tank was really fun, the shaker works better than the ones I had previously and the bar was delicious. I'm already very excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Months Fun

by Brett, May 27, 2016

I have had two months so far and I look forward to then next month, can't wait for it to arrive. Products are great. Love it!

|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Stacey W., May 27, 2016

I have received this box for 2 months now and I'm in love with it. Great way to discover new products (full size btw!) and you get a new shirt with each box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Box

by Sheri C., May 27, 2016

Love getting my box from WODBOM. Packed with awesome stuff and a great deal! Love the variety packed into every box. I look forward to the package on my porch!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wodbox

by Ainoa G., May 27, 2016

Products were fantastic super helpful

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

WODBOM! <3

by Kaline W., May 27, 2016

I absolutely loved everything about my box! From the yummy treats and the amazing tank to the other little miscellaneous items!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Couldn't be happier!!

by Brooke D., May 27, 2016

Getting my WODBOM box every month is like Christmas. All of the products have been so useful. This box gives me the opportunity to try products that I was already curious about, and some that I had never heard about. Their customer service has been amazing and their emails let me know that my box of joy is on it's way! If you're on the fence...totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth it!

by Annmarie S., May 27, 2016

My husband and I have been sharing this box every month for about 6 months now. We love it so much! Its fun to go through together and see what new surprises we have. It is worth every penny and we have gotten to try some really cool stuff that we may have never found.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So awesome!!

by Krystle K., May 27, 2016

Absolutely love getting my WodBom. My first box was everything I wanted. Great products and awesome company! Thank you WodBom! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details