Functional Fitness box that delivers amazing essentials to crush your next workout!

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

WODBOM reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Merry Christmas To Me

Dec 22, 2018
Eryn C.
1 Review
Overall

First box just arrived. Love it! Great value. Excited to taste the bars after my workout.

Just Got My First Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

It feels like Christmas! I'm so excited about receiving my first wodbom box. I can use every single item in it. I have friends wanting to see it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Candice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love love love WODBOM! My first box had great products! I loved he tank, use the shaker bottle daily, the Qpoint balls are awesome, and the snacks were delicious. I can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Love WODBOM

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My roommate has a subscription to WODbox and I wasn't a fan of what he got every month. So I decided to try WODBOM and I've been very pleased with it! He's even thinking about making the switch!!

Verified Purchase

Amazingness in a box

Jun 15, 2018
Madison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Purchasing this box for my fiancé was a great idea. Not only are the shirts super soft and comfy, the snacks are delicious. The products are awesome, the shaker bottle was an instant hit and is really easy to clean. The Doc Spartan combat ready ointment smells great, the wod welder odor crusher really works! Honestly every item that has arrived at our doorstep has been a huge hit, makes a great present.

Verified Purchase

By: Isabel Lopez

Jun 15, 2018
Isabel L.
1 Review
Overall

I received one of your WODBOMs as a gift. The energy bar was delicious as were the protein mixes! I can never have too many shaker bottles, use them several times a day. The Qpoint balls are really great for my sore spots from cross fit. Thank you!

Really impressed!

Jun 15, 2018
Christine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

First time subscriber... received my WODBOM box in the mail today and BAM, lots of goodies ! I am truly impressed by the samples in the box. Everything in this month's box will definitely be useful for me. Looking forward to trying out everything.

Verified Purchase

One of the best! And I've tried a lot...

Jun 15, 2018
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

After trying almost every box of the month out there for fitness, CrossFit, and running, I have to say that this is one of the only ones I am still subscribing to. Out of the 20+, I am keeping only 2 boxes going monthly and this is one of them! I love the brands they partner with, there are plenty of samples to actually test the quality of (full size bottles/multiple bars & snack/etc...) and a lot of variety in each box. You can see what is coming on the Facebook page and kinda of adjust your sizes for apparel that way. I was able to change my size one month because I saw the brand coming and knew I would need a bigger size. It was a breeze through the site!

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

Jun 15, 2018
Kendall D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I think I've already worn the TShirt that came in last months box 5 or 6 times, it fits fantastic and its super lightweight and comfortable. The Enduracool towel has been a huge help these past few weeks in the heat. Its become a necessity for my workout routine. The snacks that came in this months box were tasty and did not last long in my house! I can't wait for next month :)

Verified Purchase

Legit

Jun 15, 2018
Norman V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I subscribed because I'm one of those guys who needs something new every month to keep me motivated. WODBOM has completely met my expectations with some awesome gear, great food and just random stuff. A lot of the brands I have never heard of which is great because without WODBOM I would have never discovered them.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options