Functional Fitness box that delivers amazing essentials to crush your next workout!

Plans as low as $33.00 / month

WODBOM reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not even worth a photo

Dec 15, 2019
Jamie F.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Starting with my purchase of the box as a gift, to a delayed delivery with zero communication on tracking, payment confirmation, and even delivery.

The box was destroyed (clearly a used box that was already damaged and filthy). The only items inside were like 7 packs of off brand protein shakes and a womans L tshirt (the gift was for a L man) and a cheap off-brand sweat band that looked like it was picked up on clearance at TJ Maxx and they just slapped scotch tape on it to keep it from falling apart.

I paid $35 for a box that I wouldn't buy for a charity case. It was 3 weeks late, and when I emailed them (twice) asking about tracking or even an estimated delivery date, I got no response.

This is my first purchase from Cratejoy and I am wildly disappointed they're not monitoring their vendors better. This was a straight up scam.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy Canadian

Jun 23, 2018
Thea D.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I was so excited until I looked into the coupon cards in my June's box. (My first box) They are a $25 @ TrifectaNutrition & $25 @ LurongLiving. Too bad neither of them ship to Canada. Why would you send gift cards that I can't use? I won't be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Pretty Good!

Jun 26, 2019
Cait
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was pretty good, not what I really expected, but I'll try it another month and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Broken

Nov 08, 2018
Rosa E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Stuff arrived broken and was very cheap.

Verified Purchase

WODCRAZY

May 27, 2016
Sara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love what these boxes have to offer! I'm "newer" to crossfit, almost at my 1 year Anniversary and these boxes keep me motivated, especially the cute tanks and shirts and the treats are fun to try out!

Verified Purchase

Legit

May 27, 2016
Norman V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I subscribed because I'm one of those guys who needs something new every month to keep me motivated. WODBOM has completely met my expectations with some awesome gear, great food and just random stuff. A lot of the brands I have never heard of which is great because without WODBOM I would have never discovered them.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 27, 2016
Annmarie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband and I have been sharing this box every month for about 6 months now. We love it so much! Its fun to go through together and see what new surprises we have. It is worth every penny and we have gotten to try some really cool stuff that we may have never found.

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 27, 2016
Amy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So fun to get a box each month full of great things just for me! I loved everything in the box and would highly recommend this service !!!!

Verified Purchase

Best $35 I have spent in a long time

May 27, 2016
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This box puts the "others" to shame. High quality products for an awesome price. I will continue to invest my money in this amazing company for a long time !

Verified Purchase

Wodbox

May 27, 2016
Ainoa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Products were fantastic super helpful

Verified Purchase

Wodbom is the bomb

May 27, 2016
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the best box of the month for all crossfit users!

Verified Purchase

Great stuff!

May 27, 2016
Elena K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the idea of wodbom but put into practice they really put together a great product with a great value!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

May 27, 2016
Stacey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have received this box for 2 months now and I'm in love with it. Great way to discover new products (full size btw!) and you get a new shirt with each box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

May 27, 2016
Sheri C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love getting my box from WODBOM. Packed with awesome stuff and a great deal! Love the variety packed into every box. I look forward to the package on my porch!

Verified Purchase

Just Got My First Box!

Jun 09, 2016
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

It feels like Christmas! I'm so excited about receiving my first wodbom box. I can use every single item in it. I have friends wanting to see it!

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

Jul 27, 2016
Kendall D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I think I've already worn the TShirt that came in last months box 5 or 6 times, it fits fantastic and its super lightweight and comfortable. The Enduracool towel has been a huge help these past few weeks in the heat. Its become a necessity for my workout routine. The snacks that came in this months box were tasty and did not last long in my house! I can't wait for next month :)

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be happier!!

May 27, 2016
Brooke D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Getting my WODBOM box every month is like Christmas. All of the products have been so useful. This box gives me the opportunity to try products that I was already curious about, and some that I had never heard about. Their customer service has been amazing and their emails let me know that my box of joy is on it's way! If you're on the fence...totally worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Hubby LOVES this box

Sep 02, 2017
Leia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have lots of subscription boxes and my husband scoffed at the concept - until I got him WODBOM.

OMG he LOVES this box. He is a Crossfit nut (aren't they all?) and he really likes the products in the box. You can tell they are carefully curated and he's found some great new products and snacks to add to his arsenal, whether it's been grips, liquid chalk, GoCubes (oh he LOVES those) nothing in here is filler or inappropriate for the xfit community. And the t-shirts are AWESOME, they all have great logos and are made of supersoft material. He wears them ALL the time to his workouts. Many of the items he discovered via WODBOM, he has gone on to purchase on his own when his WODBOM stash ran out. My husband is a very thrifty person and does not just BUY things or even become a fan of things easily. But this box is a HUGE hit in our house and the kids crack up to see how excited he gets when his box arrives. Worth every penny for the products, t-shirts and the ability to learn about new products.

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2016
Candice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love love love WODBOM! My first box had great products! I loved he tank, use the shaker bottle daily, the Qpoint balls are awesome, and the snacks were delicious. I can't wait for my next box!! Highly recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Amazingness in a box

May 30, 2016
Madison G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Purchasing this box for my fiancé was a great idea. Not only are the shirts super soft and comfy, the snacks are delicious. The products are awesome, the shaker bottle was an instant hit and is really easy to clean. The Doc Spartan combat ready ointment smells great, the wod welder odor crusher really works! Honestly every item that has arrived at our doorstep has been a huge hit, makes a great present.

Verified Purchase

Love WODBOM

May 31, 2016
Amanda D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

My roommate has a subscription to WODbox and I wasn't a fan of what he got every month. So I decided to try WODBOM and I've been very pleased with it! He's even thinking about making the switch!!

Verified Purchase

Really impressed!

Jun 08, 2016
Christine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

First time subscriber... received my WODBOM box in the mail today and BAM, lots of goodies ! I am truly impressed by the samples in the box. Everything in this month's box will definitely be useful for me. Looking forward to trying out everything.

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

May 27, 2016
Krystle K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Absolutely love getting my WodBom. My first box was everything I wanted. Great products and awesome company! Thank you WodBom! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

WODBOM! <3

May 27, 2016
Kaline W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely loved everything about my box! From the yummy treats and the amazing tank to the other little miscellaneous items!

Verified Purchase

Very useful selection of stuff

May 27, 2016
Kati N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have used everything in my first box (which is uncommon for me with subscription boxes) and have enjoyed all of it. The tank was really fun, the shaker works better than the ones I had previously and the bar was delicious. I'm already very excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options