Monthly Self-Care Magick with Art, Haircare, Holistic Products, Spiritual Tools, Tea & Crystals

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Wolf & Thyme reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

Best box ever

Aug 11, 2020
Anna M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

@wolfandthymeboxes box is killer amazing. I haven't felt this relaxed in a long time. Every single item is tailored to help you let it all go and get back to you. Il do deeper reviews of each item but in the mean time check out the beautiful Crystals that came with it. I can't wait to wear the moon out tomorrow 😍. The dear is also going to be framed and hung in my sewing room.

#ModernHippieLifestyle

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much, I am so glad you get to use every single one of those treasures!

Love it

Aug 14, 2020
Corinne F.
2 Reviews
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love the contents of this box. It was right up my alley and even felt personalized from the details on the Dreamcatcher to the necklace I have been wearing since I have unboxed this to the self care products - love it all around!

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! Very happy your enjoyed everything! xo

Lunaluxbox

Aug 08, 2020
Karina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I won this box in a giveaway and I absolutely loved it ! Well def get a subscription to get one of these boxes. The dream catcher was my absolute favorite.
Shipping was super fast as well. & thee owner is thee sweetest.

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 13, 2020

Thank you so much and I am so glad you love the Dream Catcher!

New favorite box?

Aug 05, 2020
Bumblebee F.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have around 9 different witchy subscription boxes that I am subscribed to and this box BLOWS ME AWAY. The value that is packed into the Luna Lux box is unbelievable and the care and creation of the items is so apparent. The shipping is a little high, but the box was super heavy and the amount of items in this box still makes it more than worth the cost! I had chills the entire time I was unboxing from the beautiful energy 🌸 thank you so much for creating such a perfect box!! Highly recommend!!!

🌸Bumblebee Fern

Wolf & Thyme said...Aug 05, 2020

Thank you so much for the review and I am so happy you loved the box! I know the USPS has raised their prices so I will be looking into lower cost efficiency for the shipping. Any feedback is welcome and considered! Blessed Bee :)

Buying Options